Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Grooved and Polished Domed Ring (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this ring as a replacement for my husband's wedding band. He actually likes this better than the first ring and we spend a lot more on the first ring! Very handsome ring and very masculine. My husband loves the fact that it doesn't scratch.

    Read More
    mrsnrp August 6, 2009
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful, and he loves it too. Only one problem and it's that they size a little big. He wears a 12 normally, probably should have ordered an 11.5 maybe even 11

    Read More
    madamelisa August 5, 2009
  • LOVE IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my husband for our first anniversary.. He loves it!!! He couldnt be more happy with it so as long as he is happy im happy. He is a military man, and so far he sayd the ring fits perfect, and its very durable.. Nothing but good things to say about this ring

    Read More
    lovesit123 August 3, 2009
  • perfect ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this band for my husband after he lost his previous one, and I love this one so much better. It is a beautiful ring with a light color that matches my white gold ring perfectly (his previous one was brushed tungsten, which made it darker). It has rounded edges, which makes it comfortable to wear, and the grooves give the ring a classic design. Also, at this value, I don't have to worry should he lose it again!

    Read More
    smartcookie03 August 3, 2009
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my husband to replace his original gold wedding ring... It is perfect. It's true to size (he's a 13), and true to the pic. Very shiny and good weight. Within the first few hours of wearing it he had already received a compliment! Overall extremely pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    mandylou1016 August 1, 2009
  • Tungsten Carbide Men's wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really likes the ring. It is very very nice. The only thing is it is darker in person than it appears in the picture on the website.

    Read More
    1222rp July 27, 2009
  • Beautiful Ring!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous!! I've seen similar rings for $300-$400! I bought if for my husband to replace his old scratch up titanium wedding band and he loves it!

    Read More
    jatlanta July 27, 2009
  • Handsome Band!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunning band. My husband is tough on rings. This is true to size, durable and is really a beautiful ring. It has nice weight to it which my husband likes. It also has a very nice shine to it. It is a fantastic price as well. Definately a great ring for any guy looking for a new wedding band.

    Read More
    happyfolks July 22, 2009
  • simple & sharp
    Verified Purchase

    A simple style with great shine, very comfortable to wear, durable and eye catching.

    Read More
    stevesad July 18, 2009
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a wedding band for my fiance and we love it! It goes well with my white gold engagement ring too.

    Read More
    dcarole July 15, 2009
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is inexpensive yet durable. It should hold up well while working with my hands.

    Read More
    eltech July 13, 2009
  • great for ladies too
    Verified Purchase

    Although I am I woman, I chose to buy this men's band because it is nice and wide plus the comfort fit makes it especially comfortable. I usually wear a ring size 8.5, but in this ring, I am wearing an 8. The grooved design does tend to trap a tiny bit of dirt, which I hadn't considered before buying it. It is not a design flaw, just an observation that might help someone else in their ring choice. I would buy it again and have recommended it to friends.

    Read More
    someone2324654 July 11, 2009
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was better than I expected. It's absolutely beautiful and it looks great. I followed the advice of other reviewers and ordered a half size smaller and it fit perfectly. I would recommend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    jd4131 July 9, 2009
  • Simple with Character
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a replacement wedding band and I must admit that I like it much better than my first wedding band, which was made of yellow gold.If you like how the band looks in the image provided, you will like it once it arrives in person. The ring is pretty basic, not flashy, however the grooves gives it a little character. I've only had it for a few months now, but the workmanship and quality seem to be pretty good. The price of the ring is what ultimately sold me.Based on the other reviews I ordered the ring a full size smaller and it fits perfectly. The comfort fit is a bonus as well. Overall, I am very pleased with my new ring.

    Read More
    July 8, 2009
  • Handsome Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband for Father's Day. We have been married for 37 years. It is a handsome ring. It looks so good on him. I love it! It is sturdy for his job in maintenance. It is shiny and I love the color. Great ring! My only complaint is that it did not arrive for Father's Day like promised. I received it a day late.

    Read More
    yackie July 8, 2009
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my fiancee as his wedding band. Our wedding is next week so he hasn't worn it much, just tried it on, but I was very impressed with the quality of it. It is very shiny and not as thick as the last one I purchased which is fine. My fiancee was impressed with it and can't wait to wear it everyday! It is not as heavy as we were afraid of which is really nice. I went with the advice of the other reviewers and order a half size smaller and it fits him perfectly! This is definitely the way to go.Overall, great buy for the money. I'm not sure how it will hold up yet as it has been in a drawer since delivery awaiting the big day, but so far we are impressed with the look and feel of it. It really is just like a $200.00 ring he tried on at the store. I would definitely recommend to all you smart shoppers out there.

    Read More
    July 8, 2009
  • best buy
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutley loved this ring when i saw it. I knew it would be perfect for my boyfriend because he is an emt and is always getting his hands dirty. this ring is perfect because it is a very durable ring. We're not married yet but are engaged. The wedding is going to be sometime in sept of 2010. I'm sure he'll really enjoy this ring. I would absolutely recommend this ring to everybody!

    Read More
    crazyinlove09 July 6, 2009
  • Tugsten Men's Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring!!!n I am so glad I ordered a half size smaller. It fits my fiancee like a glove. We both are happy that we got a great value and nice looking ring . I would highly recommend this ring. So glad we made this choice.

    Read More
    curiosdiva20 July 5, 2009
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I celebrated our 25th anniversary this year and decided that we would like an updated look for our wedding rings from the traditional gold to a white gold or silver look. Since he is SO hard on everything from tools to jewelry, which he rarely wears, I knew I had to find something that was vertually indestructable for him and I found it. The coloring was a little darker than we would have liked, but it is very smooth and heavy and looks great on his hand. We love it.

    Read More
    pigtails June 27, 2009
  • gorgeous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    i was a little nervous about the idea of purchasing a wedding band for my fiance online but we didn't have much of a choice as he is a large size and every jewelry store we went to said that it would be 4 - 8 weeks to order a ring, which would mean that we could not get the ring in time. i ordered the ring on the 23rd and received it on the 25th! i opened the box and was just amazed at how gorgeous it was! this same ring costs a couple hundred bucks at the jewelry stores! great product, fast delivery, fits perfect, looks awesome!

    Read More
    barkingladybug June 26, 2009
Sponsored Links