Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Grooved and Polished Domed Ring (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my son. He loved it.

    Read More
    Erth March 18, 2017
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring so that my husband can wear it at work and he loves the feel of it. It was well worth the price.

    Read More
    beckylchrisj1 January 29, 2016
  • Very Pretty !
    Verified Purchase

    Great Buy ~ Great Quality !

    Read More
    Debra I. December 17, 2015
  • Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved this ring! I bought it a half size up since the reviews said it was small, but that ended up being too big. So go for the exact size.

    Read More
    urroyalhighnest1 February 26, 2015
  • happy with our purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The ring arrived 2 days after we purchased 3 day's before it was due to. The ring sizing was a little different 1/2 size bigger than usual although we were expecting that so it fit correctly. It is a good product and we will be buying from Overstock again.

    Read More
    imasunshine May 9, 2014
  • This is a nice looking piece of jewelry .
    Verified Purchase

    I just love it. You can't beat the value.It's just what I expected when I saw the ring on line the first time.

    Read More
    majer1110 April 22, 2014
  • Excellent review -
    Verified Purchase

    The ring did not fit when I received it and upon calling I was emailed a return label and the correct ring was sent. Very good experience

    Read More
    hagen04 April 22, 2014
  • Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was sturdy, felt durable, and was super comfortable for my husband to wear. It's a bit darker than shown but he really likes it. We also ordered a size too small originally but had no problems with the exchange because we had purchased the warranty. I usually don't recommend purchasing a warranty, but do it just in case this time! :)

    Read More
    tiffytoodles January 19, 2014
  • Seemed nice enough
    Verified Purchase

    The ring seemed like a good value, but it had to be returned. I ordered this for my husband because he is very sensitive to metal. Unfortunately, this ring made him break out.

    Read More
    ljk429 December 26, 2013
  • Great Value!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality ring for the money. fits as sized. the actual ring is much darker in color than the picture though. great price!

    Read More
    neropz October 5, 2013
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was amazed he loves his new wedding band.

    Read More
    bjbb81 June 1, 2013
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was just as they said it was. The sizing was perfect. A great value!!!

    Read More
    nozz77 April 23, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my band. Very good quality and I get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    dretech2 April 10, 2013
  • 2 years later..
    Verified Purchase

    My Husband and I were married in 2011, he has been wearing this ring everyday since then and it still looks great. He also works with some machinery and newspaper ink and it still hasent lost its shine.

    Read More
    bglmt2011 March 25, 2013
  • Very Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is durable, I'm kind of reckless with it. I'm always banging on tables and counter tops, it doesn't seem to chip or take any damage easily. The inside of the ring is extremely comfortable and smooth, that doesn't mean it actually slips off. I would buy several more rings if they are as comfortable as this one is. You can't beat this value, I will be ordering several more in case I ever lose it, it's so cheap why not?

    Read More
    luigi012 March 15, 2013
  • Tungsten grooved polished domed ring
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was good but the sizing was not otherwise it was good

    Read More
    yoshi3 February 11, 2013
  • Wedding band.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and is worn every day. Great product.

    Read More
    earthangel0404 January 5, 2013
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Shinier than I thought but it looks good on my husband

    Read More
    goeun December 25, 2012
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Returning, was a size small than actual size. Upset it will cost to return something that was not sized right.

    Read More
    kswhite63 December 19, 2012
  • Excellent quality. Just like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has big hands and fingers, and this thick ring looks very masculine on him.

    Read More
    shellybean34 December 19, 2012
Sponsored Links