Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Grooved Laser Design Polished Band (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • husband loved it
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loved it but after a little after a year it's already broken

    Read More
    lISA J. April 12, 2016
  • Nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband lost his wedding band, so decided that rather than spend a lot of $ on a new one, we'd look on your site. As my ring is white gold, his is more in the same genre than his former yellow gold one. He loves it and no is the wiser.

    Read More
    sneekypete1 February 11, 2016
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband lost his wedding ring several years ago, I bought this as a temporary replacement but he liked it so much we just stayed with it. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Laura P. August 20, 2015
  • Great ring, but size is small
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is just as pictured. My husband is very happy with it, but it is smaller than indicated. We had his finger sized at a jeweler, so I ordered it at the size 9 the jeweler indicated. I did not go the "order a smaller size" indicated. That was a good thing, as he can just barely get it on as it is! Unfortunately, any larger size is now out of stock. We will try this one for a while, but my husband will need to use soap or lotion to get the ring on or off.

    Read More
    callygirl585 December 15, 2013
  • Very good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was very nice and my husband loved it! :) i especially liked the laser design in the middle it looks like an infinity sign. Price was very good and i am so glad i purchased this.

    Read More
    baybee117 October 29, 2013
  • Tungsten ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, true to fit and quick shipping. My husband loves it!

    Read More
    jes1027 August 15, 2013
  • Tungsten Grooved Laser Design
    Verified Purchase

    The detail on the picture was a little more than on the ring, but not much more. I love this ring for my husband...can't wait to give it to him!!

    Read More
    lissdel123 July 13, 2013
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was exactly what I was looking for in selecting a wedding ring. It is perfect fit and perfect design for me.

    Read More
    nbowers808 June 27, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my other half. He works on the Flightline and I wanted something he could have at work instead of his nicer ring and this fit the bill. I would buy it again for sure!

    Read More
    donna2127 February 14, 2013
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    We love this ring. We bought it for our wedding and are so happy we did. My husband has never worn rings but since the day of the wedding he has not taken it off. it looks so nice on him people never believe us when we tell them the price. Thank you

    Read More
    browniemama June 15, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with this purchase and my husband loved it. It was a little big but he could not have worn a smaller size. It looks good on his hand.

    Read More
    alexaandalex2014 May 8, 2012
  • Sizes are not correspondeing to what's being sent!
    Verified Purchase

    Beware that the wrong sizes are sent out on this item. Ordered a size 13 and when it arrived it was WAY too big! I sent it back and ordered the size 12 and when that one came it was huge too. So I measured it and it was a size 13.5! Not the size I ordered. So after paying some $14 to sent the products back, I still have no ring. If you are torn between this ring and another, buy the other! The sizes are WAY off! But the ring is beautiful. Everything is polished and looks like it would be very comfortable.

    Read More
    mfromthed April 3, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    ordered ring not completely sold on it based on photograph on website. took the chance, received four days later.the ring is amazing. what i wanted but didnt expect to receive. i was sized at an 11 in jewelry store,so i ordered an eleven regardless of other comments suggesting to order a half size smaller.if i had ordered a half size smaller it would have been very uncomfortable. super pleased with all aspects of purchase.

    Read More
    leebrittease March 16, 2012
  • very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    the ring was true to size very nice will orderfrom again

    Read More
    mykidz March 5, 2012
  • Perfect wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was purchased as my fiance's wedding band. We had his ring size checked at a jewelry store, and the ring fit perfectly. It doesn't feel too heavy or too light. The laser design gives it a subtle touch of style. The price cannot be beat. We had previously browsed tungsten rings in several jewelry stores, and their prices all hovered around the $200 mark for rings that were more simple in design than this one is. It arrived on time and quickly in the mail. We are both more than satisfied with our purchase of this awesome ring.

    Read More
    emtmommy1223 February 16, 2012
  • great wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Truly must see!! Using as wedding band, best price out there. Order 1-2 sizes smaller than fitting because of mm size and comfort band. So impressed!

    Read More
    mandb2 February 1, 2012
  • Elegant Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a simple yet elegant ring that is well constructed. I have got lots of compliments on it in the short time I have worn it. I would highly recommend this ring to any one who is looking for simple elegance.

    Read More
    lmunasi December 25, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Most beautifully handsome ring. I know my fiance will be proud to wear this on his finger forever. The design matches perfectly with my engagement ring. :) I can't wait to give it to him!!

    Read More
    karina721 October 2, 2011
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband, we had him sized in a store which was the size we ordered and it fit perfectly. It's very heavy and I really like it.

    Read More
    pl37tz September 29, 2011
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    i love the ring much better then the one i got before. its shinny and it has not scratched at all and i work a lot with my hands. would not trade it for any other ring

    Read More
    zigginit September 10, 2011
Sponsored Links