Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Goldplated Carbide Concave Dragon Celtic Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • It's decent but not great.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these as wedding rings when I married my husband. Both of them lost their gold within the first year of ownership. The celtic pattern is still cleanly etched into the ring, so they still look quite nice, but don't expect them to stay gold for long.

    Read More
    chris y. November 25, 2016
  • Stan
    Verified Purchase

    good solid ring, I get lots of compliments

    Read More
    STANLEY D. April 21, 2016
  • GAYLE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS AN EXCELLENT GIFT FOR AN ANNIVERSARY

    Read More
    Gayle W. April 11, 2016
  • This ring is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Every single gold piece is now silver also, I think in the discription somewhere it should tell you this is a possibility. Because my husband has already lost one wedding ring and this one has turned into such a disappointment he'll probably go without now! Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    Eve W. December 23, 2015
  • Good looking, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Very handsome, but very heavy to wear.

    Read More
    Jessica W. December 11, 2015
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and excellent price.

    Read More
    Jeremy W. November 12, 2015
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Like the ring but runs big so it was to big for him

    Read More
    Giana L. October 31, 2015
  • classic
    Verified Purchase

    this mens ring is classic. it is lighter then it looks but cofortable enough to feel heavy and know its there.

    Read More
    abowen09 May 1, 2015
  • Celtic Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Runs a tad small. Looks just like pictured.

    Read More
    newmanbh June 20, 2014
  • Simply stated an amazingly unique ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered tungsten rings previous, although when I saw this ring I was immediately curious how the item may appear as sometimes photos do not accurately represent an item. Upon receiving this ring I was very surprised at the shine and brilliance of the product. The quality is spectacular even after wearing it constantly. I have yet to be disappointed by any products from this site. This rings seems heavier in the metal and the detail is unique. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who is interested in tungsten rings.

    Read More
    geolantern49 November 11, 2013
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    extremely comfortable to wear and expensive looking, I receive numerous compliments from even strangers

    Read More
    sam65265 October 31, 2013
  • This ring went on sale for 40% off 3 days later!

    I payed full price for this ring it went on sale for 40% off 3 days after I received it! It a good valve for the money. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    buyer2735 September 22, 2013
  • Good ring..I like it
    Verified Purchase

    the ring was good but the fit was bit off. Overall the ring was good. I like it...

    Read More
    mohan319 July 7, 2013
  • Sharp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear on my index finger. Looks really cool, and I like to wear rings on different fingers than the "ring" finger.

    Read More
    1963oldie April 5, 2013
  • Great looking ring!

    Wanted a ring for my husband to wear when we go out and go to church. Didn't want to spend a lot since he can't wear to work and all the time. Really nice looking ring and my husband says very comfortable. Based on posted reviews ordered size 9. We had to exchange for 9.5, which is what my husband actually wears. I would say it runs true to size and don't mess with trying to go up or down to guess which size is right.

    Read More
    dmc1961 February 15, 2013
  • Nice ring for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is in construction so he doesn't wear his gold rings at work. Thought he might like a tungsten ring to wear everyday. I read reviews on how tungsten is so durable. He likes yellow gold so figured this ring would be a good match. I ordered this ring Thursday night and received it Monday! At first I wasn't sure about keeping the ring. As other reviews said, the etching is not as detailed as shown. Plus I received the wrong size! Ordered a size 10 but got a 10.5. Fortunately it fits! The color is very bright so not sure if it will match his other 14k gold rings. It has a nice weight to it like real gold. If you are buying this ring for the "dragon etching", I think you will be disappointed. You would have to look fairly close to see the shape of the dragon. It just looks like scrolls to me. It"s still a very pretty ring. He likes it.

    Read More
    happyshoppertoo February 13, 2013
  • Beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a ring to replace my wedding ring. With age my hands occasionally swell and prevent me from being able to put on my wedding ring. This ring is the most comfortable ring I own. I wear it everyday and it is still as handsome as the day I purchased it. I would absolutley buy it again.

    Read More
    busyproshy January 2, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It's shiny and will not scratch. the pattern was beautiful and the over all look is better than I ever expected.

    Read More
    kckennedy December 15, 2012
  • Mens Dragon Celtic Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was better looking in person than in the appearance on the computer. I would recommend this ring to any one wanting a stylish look.

    Read More
    jerry123456 November 17, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for our new Son-in -Law. delivery was prompt and product looks great. Fit true to size. So nice my husband wants one now too!

    Read More
    jamkcris October 5, 2012
Sponsored Links