Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Domed Polished Band (6 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still looks great years later!
    Verified Purchase

    I am just getting around to writing reviews on overstock. This ring has lasted 5 plus years and overall is great quality.

    Read More
    s0ccerchiq July 29, 2017
  • My husband still loves his ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved this ring when I bought it and almost 6 years into our marriage now he still does! Still no scratches or marks on the ring.

    Read More
    vivianmw0891 May 11, 2017
  • husband loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome ring for the price. Got delivered way fast. Ring runs a little big but husband still loved it.

    Read More
    amandag1983 March 3, 2014
  • Best Jewlery Investment Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    If I want to build a sand castle with my daughter, I should be able to do so without worry. I used to wear a platinum band, but it scratched easily and had to be refinished once a year. This tungsten ring is more comfortable, and I've yet to see a scratch after two months. I have no fear of getting my fingers cut off, because it was just an urban myth created by the jewelry industry to keep up the demand for precious metals. Similar indestructible tungsten rings cost well over a **** at department stores, but Overstock took out the middle man and helped me save a lot of money. Just keep in mind that the true color is a couple of shades darker than the image.

    Read More
    Jack C November 11, 2013
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is an excellent value and extremely durable. You won't be able to find similar quality for such a great price. It is my husband's wedding band and he couldn't be happier. We ordered his exact typing size and it was a perfect, no need to order a size smaller like some of the other reviews suggested.

    Read More
    mrsesq06 April 18, 2013
  • The one I ended up with
    Verified Purchase

    I think the ring looks a little darker in real life than the picture. Having said that, I love it. Looks nice, feels great and I rarely notice it when I'm working or doing things as it fits and feels great. Many men's rings seem to look similar these days and this one is very simple but classy. Thank you.

    Read More
    loanstud April 2, 2013
  • Good ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband normal wears a 10 ring, but when we received this ring in, it was too big. We returned it for a 9.5 that fits. This product is light-weight and small. Perfect if you aren't used to wearing rings.

    Read More
    lauren6984 March 12, 2013
  • Perfect Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance had tried rings on at several jewelry stores. This was his favorite. It seem durable, very comfortabe and ot too bulky. He loves it! The best part is that I paid about one-fourth the lowest price that sores were offering it and instead of taking weeks to order his size, it arrived in a few days from Overstock. It's definitely a great value!

    Read More
    kristikdesigns October 6, 2012
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    My husbands platitinum wedding band was recently stolen and we were devasted. We decided not to spend the same amount again on a ring, but he really wanted quality and weight. This was just perfect! He was sized at a jewelers at 10.5, and after reading the reviews ordered a 10. The first time the shipping took 14 days which is not usually the case with OS. When the ring arrived it was too big, so we exchanged it for a 9.5 which is perfect. The second shipping took 4 days, which I had expected from them. He is really happy with his ring and it means we won't stress out as much in the future if something unforseen happens. Thank you OS (again)!

    Read More
    homebird August 13, 2012
  • Good Weight!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice solid feel, indestructible finish, good size, A Steal!!!

    Read More
    friendofthedevil42 June 13, 2012
  • Caution with paper sizer
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a bit narrower than it appeared on my screen, and a bit large for my finger. Perhaps the paper sizer measures a bit large on certain hand types. I wore it for a couple days, no wear was visible so the hardness is probably as advertized. I'll be replacing it with the same material in a different size.

    Read More
    kanzas May 17, 2012
  • PERFECT!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect ring for my husband! He lost his original wedding band n I didn't want him nor me spending so much money on another band.so when I seen this ring on OVERSTOCK I knew it was the one! Its beautiful in person great size and shipping was really quick! We are very happy with the ring! Thanks OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    chrissynj23 May 9, 2012
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful ring. We bought them as wedding bands but decided to purchase a different set only because I wanted something a little more feminine.

    Read More
    kjott March 1, 2012
  • I love this ring but...
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I really like this ring. I picked this ring because of color and shape. When I saw this round shape with bright color ring. I thought this is exactly what I wanted. very classic looking because its round shape. My husband said it is very comfortable to wear all the time. Before I ordered this ring, I ordered round shape of titanium ring, but it scratches very easily so I did not like it at all. This ring is very durable. The problem was shipping. It took a month to get here in Hawaii. I don't know because I live in Hawaii. It takes way too long.

    Read More
    milkcandy November 30, 2011
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a ring to wear on my middle finger that would look fine with my gold rings. This band looks great and is incredibly comfortable. I almost forget I am wearing it!

    Read More
    smashintwo November 21, 2011
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before ordering and I knew I would need a 1/2 size smaller, it worked great. The ring is great and my husband loved it. He lost his ring and I didn't want to spend a lot for another one. This ring is well worth the money.

    Read More
    conrad1010 October 14, 2011
  • Turned black
    Verified Purchase

    Bought my husband a new wedding band because his white gold ring turned gold. Really wanted a silver band. This looked beautiful the first time he put it on, but two days later, it has turned black. I've tried cleaning it, but no go. Pitty. It fits beautifully and he says that it's very comfortable, but what was the point in buying it if it isn't the silver color that he wanted?

    Read More
    bloogies October 6, 2011
  • exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a Tungsten Carbide ring that could pass as a traditional silver or white gold ring. It took some looking to find one that wasn't the darker gun metal color. While this isn't exactly the same shade as my fiance's white gold ring, it is very close and I am a happy customer. I will definitely buy again, especially if I need a larger size.

    Read More
    kiltedgeek October 3, 2011
  • Great Ring, just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted, a band that would take some abuse and look like gold for a lot cheaper......it has a nice shine to it and is only slightly darker than white gold. very happy

    Read More
    nickersondylan September 13, 2011
  • As good as the jewelry store
    Verified Purchase

    I saw these rings online at overstock.com, then went to the jewelry store and was shocked at the price difference. I thought something must be wrong with this ring for it to be so much cheaper. But based on the high quality reviews, we went ahead and ordered it. I ordered it 1/2 size smaller as suggested by other reviews. We got the ring and were truly pleased by the quality and look of the ring. It looked just like the one at the jewelry store, fit perfect and the color was great. My fiance can't wait to put it on, on our wedding day.

    Read More
    silverstar33 September 6, 2011
Sponsored Links