Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Domed Black-plated Tungsten Domed Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so thrilled with the ring as it is exactly what we were looking for! we had been looking other places and the same ring was priced at so this was a great deal! I definately recommend the use of this sight as it wen't extremely smoothly and i recieved the package within 5 days.

    Read More
    khunt22 August 8, 2012
  • My husband likes alot
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband, he loves the color and smoothness of the ring. The only thing he is not really happy with is that its a little tight. His other ring is a size 8 so i bought this one in the same size, but he says that this one feels tighter.

    Read More
    bdon88 June 18, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was exactly as it looked online. However, when ordering, you may want to order the next size up. We had our ring sizes checked at a Jewler and I ordered the size measured. It was too small and have to go up a size. Other than that, it was exactly how I expected it to look.

    Read More
    nikkino April 18, 2012
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a present for my boyfriend. Great quality and he was surprised how inexpensive it was.

    Read More
    jster777 March 30, 2012
  • Sexy
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband for his wedding band and it looks amazing on him! its smooth, sleek and sexy! i love it and so does he!

    Read More
    mrsblakely February 28, 2012
  • Very NIce
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this from my husband for his Birthday. He has been needing a new wedding back and doesn't like traditional bands .This was a big hit! Its very nice ! The color is the same as the pictures and it feels super soft!

    Read More
    mikiesmom04 February 7, 2012
  • AWESOME RING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I give the ring an awesome review!! I ordered two of them for my thumbs, Im a female, once I recieve them, I was shocked!!!! I like them so much.....I ordered two more, really!! I get so many "compliments" on them!! Why I ordered two more? "RESERVE STOCK"!!;)

    Read More
    nativecw November 26, 2011
  • Black-plated tungsten domed band
    Verified Purchase

    The product shipped on time and was exactly what my husband wanted, for about 25% of the price it would have been in a jewelry store. The only improvement that could be made to the overall buying is an option for a ring box. It came in a white cardboard box with a lid, not the typical ring box. I had to go to a jewelry store to get one, and they were resistant to give me one because I didn't purchase the ring there (understandably so).

    Read More
    veronica626 October 12, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews before I purchased this ring for my husband to wear as a wedding band while he worked. He was so happy with the look until after wearing it for a couple of months. One day he showed me where the ring started to lose its color. It really bothered him because he fell in love with his ring and received so many compliments on it. I would have given it five stars if the color remained on it. I wonder why the color had to come off in the first place.

    Read More
    mzavon October 5, 2011
  • Lovely unusual ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. it is different and I wear it on my left hand every day. i wear a different ring on my right hand from time to time. I am very pleased with the quality of the rings I have bought from O.com.

    Read More
    vwitcher September 29, 2011
  • Love the ring
    Verified Purchase

    Would definitely get him another one of these. He loves the black he won't go to any color only bc you can easily see the scratches on the other ones but he's had this one for almost two years and hasn't complained once and doesn't want another one!

    Read More
    sweetness80 September 14, 2011
  • Ring does scratch!
    Verified Purchase

    Came across this ring and got it for my fiancé, and he loved it! Only thing is ring eventually got scratched up bad.

    Read More
    strawbechik03 August 16, 2011
  • Black-plated tungsten great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It's beautiful! It fits my husband perfectly and looks great.

    Read More
    cps0928 June 28, 2011
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks great from the box, but wait a week and see the black color disappear. If you only need a shiny black ring for a week, then this is the one, but if you are wanting one for a lifetime, find something else. I do not recommend this ring.

    Read More
    fyrfytr706 May 15, 2011
  • Classy, masculine and durable
    Verified Purchase

    We got this ring because my husband and I were on a tight budget. We saw this one at a jewlery store for $300. When we saw this one on the O, we had to get it. The jewler we visited in the mall told us to get a half size bigger because for some reason, wider bands run small, so we did and it fits perfectly. The ring is light which is great for a man that is active and the tungsten metal is not only one of the most durable, but very "in" right now. The overlay hasn't chipped at all. He works out alot and I am surprised it hasn't. Great ring and I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    teamred April 21, 2011
  • Awesome ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Super stylish ring! Perfect choice as a non-traditional wedding band. My husband and I love it so much. It's almost our 1st anniversary and it still shines like new. I'm sure it will last a long long time just as our marriage!

    Read More
    binli April 19, 2011
  • Very sexy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has been wearing this ring in place of his wedding band for a month and it has survived without a single scratch or mark. He's said it fits very comfortably and I find it a very sexy replacement.

    Read More
    tnkelli April 1, 2011
  • Bought Twice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring several years ago for my husband as his wedding band and he has loved it ever since. The ring is very durable, comfortable, and it still looked like new before he lost it about two months ago. My husband and I were very thankful that Overstock still sold the ring, so I purchased it again for him. Two days after the ring arrived, we found his other one, but we decided to keep the new one anyways.

    Read More
    iceq1 March 19, 2011
  • Beautiful ring - great price
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I were looking for a replacement for his wedding band. We went to a couple jewelry stores and they all wanted anything from $200-$500 for ANY mens rings. I knew better since I bought his first ring on Overstock. He got to pick the ring he wanted instead of settling for the least expensive ring. This style of ring was $350 on sale at the store. We LOVE this ring. It's amazingly shiny and strong. We worried about scratches but he wears it 24/7 and not a single ding/dent/scratch. Great ring and an amazingly great price.

    Read More
    tntrex March 15, 2011
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband and he absolutely loves it! He is a Marine and he still has yet to even scratch, break or do anything to this ring! Sizing is perfect as well!

    Read More
    hannacp12 February 25, 2011
Sponsored Links