Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Diamond and Black Carbon Inlay Polished Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful but masculine Ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but masculine ring. So lovely, well weighted & crafted. Can't wait to see it on his finger next year... Super quick postage to Australia, couldn't have asked for better service:) I have already recommended this product along with the web site to people and will continue to do so as well as look & buy from your store.

    Read More
    jbaus December 25, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, great price, awesome buy. The ring will heat up on contact with paint thinner, fyi.

    Read More
    brookb53 December 20, 2011
  • Great ring at great price
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is beautiful. I have received many great comments since I have been wearing.

    Read More
    jordunn December 20, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous in person. The diamond is brilliant and sparkles more and is larger in person than in the photo. Would definitely recommend to anyone considering this ring. Purchased one that was not polished and it was very, very dull in person, so we chose this one and are very happy.

    Read More
    eleigh73 December 19, 2011
  • Masculine, trendy, large diamond
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived within three days, he LOVEs it and looks very proportioned . He gets more complements than my ring. It's worth every penny.

    Read More
    debscales December 17, 2011
  • Masculine Band
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two (7 and 9) for myself and my partner. Mine fit perfectly. My partner's was a half size too big. I called customer service even before it had showed up as delivered on my overstock order history. I was issued a return label. The return process from start to finish took exactly one week. Everyone was so so accommodating. We love our rings. Throughout the years we have had gold class rings, titanium commitment bands etc and nothing has worn as well as these. They are masculine but elegant at the same time.

    Read More
    unsalvageable December 15, 2011
  • Very nice Wedding Ring that my husband loves
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Great price.I have bought 3 rings from you and have had issues with each one. The only problem was this is the second ring I purchased due to the size being wrong. The first ring, which he loved was to big. I spent over $$$ in rings to try to get one to fit, but the most important one that i needed to fit was his wedding band. which was to small. {no. that was the only problem. the product suggests to go with a half size smaller, which is wrong. I have wasted over $$$ because of this problem} I just sent it back again and with all the shipping I have paid I could of bought it at a store by now. But I like using overstock.com and I will continue useing your site, just not to buy rings, lol

    Read More
    starrwilkinson81 December 8, 2011
  • Great product, great service, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always been pessimistic of ordering things online, as I've had a couple of bad experiences with eBay, however after looking around at prices for rings, the jewellers just upmark the cost something shocking, I was looking at at least $700 to get something I liked, however I searched around and found overstock and took the gamble. Luckily it paid off, great product, great price and excellent service. I live in Australia and received my order within 2 weeks! Funny thing is I ordered one from an Australian company at the same time and I'll probably get it next week. Thank you overstock and I will definitely use this service again!

    Read More
    ozzienick December 6, 2011
  • this ring is visually stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I've received numerous compliments on this ring...all positive. The fit, visual, and quality were all above what i expected. You won't go wrong with this ring.

    Read More
    javajunkies1 December 2, 2011
  • Masculine ring, good weight to it, a little bling!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring. Our original wedding set were yellow gold rings. His had four enhancement diamonds set at an angle with gold swirl, and while I loved mine he HATED his. (He didn't say anything until years later, when I wanted to upgrade mine.) He works as an ahrborist so the ring needed to be sturdy, and while he did still want a little bling, we wanted to make sure the ring would fit his own personal style. He loves this ring. It has a great weight to it so it feels and looks really masculine. I love the texture in the center of the ring but I was nervous that the color would fade off, as I've read happens in some other ring's reviews on this site. When the ring arrived the center pattern was coated with a thick layer of something clear (resin?) and I decided to still wait a while before putting up a review to see if the materiel would scratch easily -- or worse -- come out in chunks! I'm happy to report that five months later the ring looks just as awesome as it did when we first got it. Another fun thing about this ring is that the thatch pattern goes all the way around the ring so if he does want to dress the ring down he just flips the diamond to the back and because it sits flush inside the ring he can wear it comfortably in either way. We like this ring a lot and highly recommend it if you are looking for something with a little bling and a lot of street-cred.

    Read More
    mrskantor November 15, 2011
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was my engagement ring for my boyfriend now fiancée and he loved it! very elegant!

    Read More
    jimbo159 November 15, 2011
  • awesome ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring, lots of compliments! Very comfortable!

    Read More
    jiggs44 October 28, 2011
  • Possitive
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was better than I imagined. Typically the picture is nicer than the actual product on other sites. But it was the opposite for this. I was a little shocked at how great it looked when I opened the package. The one thing I didn't like was how much thicker and heavier it was compared to the picture. But that's really Ok because it's for my future husband and it's perfect for him.

    Read More
    s4m4nth4 October 27, 2011
  • mens ring
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price, it was the ring I wanted from the local stores. I saved over $$$$ from retail. The price and quality was just the same and the money ended up in my pocket. Thanks again overstock!!!!

    Read More
    001man October 26, 2011
  • highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Was a beautiful piece, just did not fit. It looked better in person. Unfortunately, the piece did not fit properly

    Read More
    miranda5269 September 29, 2011
  • Awesome ring
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the price for the ring. I've seen this ring in mall jewelry stores for twice the price, if not more. Love the style of the ring. It is different yet stylish. Received it quickly. I was very excited that "O" had my husbands size (13).

    Read More
    5mgwf September 28, 2011
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    i am greatly satisfied wioth my purchase. fiance is not a ring guy....but he Loved his wedding band

    Read More
    karilove August 31, 2011
  • Awesome Ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a wedding band for my husband on our wedding this Saturday on July 30th. It was a surprised and he absolutely loved it!!! When I opened the box it was everything I expected and more!!!! It looks so elegant and classy!!!! The diamond is bigger than I expected and it shines beautifully!!! I would definitely recommend this ring!!

    Read More
    alebailon11 August 3, 2011
  • We love this Ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my Husband for our 20 year anniversary. I was so nervous buying it without seeing it in person and was not sure if it would fit. I thought he was a size 9 and the biggest size available was 8.5 so I took a chance. I was happy to receive fast in the mail and when I did, I couldn't believe it. It was so much better than the picture. Great quaility!! My Husband loves it and it fits perfect, he especially loves that the carbon fiber is actually in the ring and not made to look like carbon fiber.

    Read More
    beachbaby250 July 28, 2011
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my husband and he loves it. It fits great and looks great. He got tons of compliments on it. Came in the amount of time estimated.

    Read More
    doc2b623 July 8, 2011
Sponsored Links