Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Diamond and Black Carbon Inlay Polished Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love the ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this as a wedding gift from my husband and he absolutely loved it. He wears it often and gets plenty of compliments. Not a bad price for a nice ring.

    Read More
    kprasad1 November 1, 2012
  • Great ring overall
    Verified Purchase

    I instantly loved this ring and ordered it for my (now) husband's engagement ring back in December of 2011. He loved it as well and got numerous compliments. Thank goodness I ordered the Platinum Protection Plan though, because just 6 months after purchasing, the diamond fell out. We were very disappointed and a little worried about the security of the diamond if we purchase another. The company was very cooperative and issued us a refund. I love the durability and look of this ring, but we are still deciding on purchasing another with the diamond. My husband is not rough on his rings at all, so hope it was just a fluke if we decide to buy with a diamond again. Otherwise, this was an extremely good buy!

    Read More
    jessid421 July 25, 2012
  • Nice but not for my hubby
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband to replace his original wedding band because it was too tight. This is a very modern and nice ring, but it was not to his liking because it was too wide for his hand/fingers. He was looking for a smaller width.

    Read More
    saxy July 11, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Evan better in real life it come safe in Box and match the size perfect

    Read More
    palava23 July 3, 2012
  • wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this ring over and over if need be. I had it now for couple of months and no scrathes or chips.

    Read More
    sportbball June 7, 2012
  • Very masculine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my fiance and he loves it. It looks very masculine and durable.

    Read More
    corirose May 22, 2012
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is even better in person! I did my research and read all the reviews before purchasing and I'm glad I did! I was going to wait and surprise my fiance on our wedding day but I couldnt wait and had to show him. He LOVED it! Its classy & modern. I was concerned about ordering a ring with any diamonds thinking it would look a bit feminine but even with a diamond its still masculine especially with the carbon inlay which looks so different and nice in person. As far as the sizing I took a lot of peoples advice and ordered half a size smaller he's a 10 I ordered a 9.5 which fit him perfectly just a little difficult to take off which is fine because the ring shouldnt slide off too easily anyway. All in all I dont think you will be disappointed with this ring!

    Read More
    adri929 May 19, 2012
  • great ring! deffently recomand it!
    Verified Purchase

    its a great ring. shiny and beautiful. my fiance loves it!

    Read More
    eshields May 18, 2012
  • Fast
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast and just the same as the description. I would recommend this to anyone. Not a bad site or group to order form.

    Read More
    tanky151 May 11, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so much more than I could have hoped for. I saw this ring in jewelers stores for double the price and the quality of this one is just as great. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

    Read More
    mrssheets April 3, 2012
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, looks amazing, only time will tell about durability, nice weight bigger than expected, feels like it will stand the test of time

    Read More
    vickimike April 3, 2012
  • Husband Loves It!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was absolutely thrilled with this Valentine's gift. He's worn it daily since receiving it and says he gets compliments almost every day. The fit is perfect once he gets it on over his knuckle, but even that's not really difficult with the smooth interior. I love it and so does he!

    Read More
    goldenchild1 February 27, 2012
  • Beautiful, yet masculine
    Verified Purchase

    This is an elegant, beautiful, yet masculine ring. Not too fancy for a guy to wear in my opinion. The features on it through the computer screen are just as sharp as in person. There were no negatives about it. The diamond is very pretty; it adds class to the carbide, doesnt make it too busy or tacky. Just right.

    Read More
    lesliesidoti January 31, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a 2nd wedding ring for my husband. He wears it to work. Very durable, he and I love it.

    Read More
    mdk222 January 21, 2012
  • Just like the expensive jewelry stores!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this ring at an expensive brand-named store and fell in love with the carbon fiber. I bought this one from Overstock for almost half the price and it's exactly the same. Don't spend extra money at the retailers! This one is exactly the same and the warranty is better at Overstock.

    Read More
    kwillz January 18, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that I would have to complain about was how it was packaged. It was put in a cardboard type of ring box and then put in a padded envelope. The box was torn and a bit crushed an I would have liked for that ring box to have been put in another box to keep that from happening, but other than that I have no complaints. The ring is exactly what I wanted for my future husband and the product is so much better than what can be seen in a picture.

    Read More
    leahrosekami January 13, 2012
  • As nice as the picure.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a big hit gift. Everyone thought it was very attractive. A little bling, but not too much. We did exchange for smaller size. Time will tell about the wear factor, but it's really as nice or nicer than pictured.

    Read More
    portlandgirl2 January 9, 2012
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Love all the carbon in lay rings, but this one is the tops. So smoothly polished inside, comfortable to wear. Better looking than rings that cost 10 times as much. I only wish they made women's rings like this

    Read More
    jeannebeannem January 7, 2012
  • Loved the ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this ring. My finace' really likes it as well. He wanted something besided a plain band, and I thought this was perfect. I can't wait until we get married so he can wear it!

    Read More
    tamtam0316 January 6, 2012
  • Ring is not the right size
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this product but make sure you get your ring a size smaller not half size. This is what I will have to do now. But, very excited to have this ring tho.

    Read More
    moez786 January 5, 2012
Sponsored Links