Today: $62.99

Was: $68.99

Save $6.00 (9%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Concave Polished Band (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tungsten Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wish i would have listened to ALL the reviews saying that this ring should be ordered half a size smaller, but instead i took the advice of the ONE that said they were wrong. We ordered his true size and ended up with a ring that was half size too big! The Overstock customer service was very helpful in making sure we got the new ring in time for the wedding. We ended up with a great ring that fit perfectly! The Tungsten steel is a nice looking hard metal that is great for men that use their hands working in the trades... We are very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    jasminefreeman August 19, 2009
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautifully made and is perfect for the man that is active with his hands. The ring will stand against time in durability and looks. Perfect for a wedding ring.

    Read More
    melbadger December 11, 2008
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is in the Army, I bought this ring after his gold wedding band was dented while working. I bought this ring almost 9 years ago now and it has lasted and still looks great. It is a true to size as well, very heavy, well made.

    Read More
    Sarah B. March 16, 2016
  • Ring is very comfortable and excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I am completely satisifed with the ring I purchased. I found exactly what I thought I wanted and when I received the ring it was perfect! Quality is great and the comfort of the ring exceeded my expectations!

    Read More
    alulay22 November 27, 2012
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the product, especially for the price.

    Read More
    ransomjones14 August 24, 2011
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance can't wait to wear his ring! He loves the style and weight of the ring. I saw some reviews about the ring running a little big. We didn't have that problem. He was measured recently and we ordered his exact size and it fits him perfectly. This ring is a great value compared to the prices they charge at the retail stores. We were a little hesitant to purchase our wedding rings online, but after reading all the reviews and the great price we figured we would give it a try. So glad we did!

    Read More
    kimnjohn October 1, 2010
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as my fiance's wedding band. He loved it, but it was too small. I had to send it back and they didn't have the 1/2 size larger we needed. . .oh well, still a beautiful ring for the price!!!!

    Read More
    alk1979 September 14, 2010
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring as a replacement for my husbands old one and he loves it. The only thing I didnt care for is how bulky it is....

    Read More
    ckccmcavoy May 26, 2010
  • Great Men's Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this wedding band - it is masculine in design. Ordered 1/2 size smaller as instructed and it fits well.

    Read More
    braufrau April 22, 2010
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was smaller than we thought, but it looks really nice on my husband's finger. The sizes do run a half size big. We ordered two rings at the same time. One came by regular mail, and the other by UPS. The regular mail ring arrived 3 days before the UPS ring, but they were both here before Valentine's Day.

    Read More
    charlesandnikki March 2, 2010
  • Tungsten Concave ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had lost so much weight that the original 8MM Tungsten ring no longer fit, as much as we loved that one and could not find it anywhere, I chose this one to replace the other and he loves it, very happy with the weight and the feel of the ring

    Read More
    sunnyface39 December 31, 2009
  • Excellent experience!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from overstock.com and I would highly recommend it to anyone. The price was awesome, it arrived very quickly and we are pleased with the product.

    Read More
    kaseyjackson December 14, 2009
  • Saves money and time
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to spend 300 dollars on this ring. My fiance picked it, and before I headed out to pick it up, I went here and found the same exact ring. I won't tell him I bought it at Overstock, but it did fit him well and he doesn't know the difference!

    Read More
    soontobebrideinillinois September 25, 2008
  • new wedding band!
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves his new ring, saying that is so comfortable he hardly knows that it's on!

    Read More
    galeky September 8, 2008
  • wow !!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    wow just received this great ring . looks a thousand times better in person. great great workmanship , at a great price. my husband and i are police officers and he needed a tough ring that wouldnt scratch easily. i would highly reccommend. but i would suggest ordering half size smaller than usual. he wears an 11 and we had to get a 10 and half. thanks overstock!!!

    Read More
    policeofficer July 9, 2008
  • Excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. I read previous reviews, my fiance and I went to a jewelry store to check out the ring in person. Sure enough the prices were outrageous. My fiance really liked the weight and color of the Tungsten. So I went onto Overstock and ordered it right away. The only thing is in the reviews I had read regarding the sizing issue was not so in my case. Overstock made my exchanging of my ring sizes quick and easy. Thanks.

    Read More
    vampris76 June 22, 2008
  • Great price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I feel that the band was a great value for the price that I paid. At a jewelry store I was looking at a minimum of $200 for the very same ring. I was very surprised to find this item for under $100. I was very pleased when it arrived and found it to be of the same quality that I would have gotten at a jewelry store. There were no scratches or scuffs of any kind. I highly recommend this item!

    Read More
    June 21, 2008
  • Tungsten Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My son bought a very exspensive Tungsten ring when he got married last year. My husband really liked it. I found the concave band on Overstock and purchased it for him. It is just as nice and more comfortable than my son's. I recommend it , highly.

    Read More
    mrsboozel March 7, 2008
  • This ring is fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend is allergic to EVERYTHING! All of the jewlery we had tried before this ring broke his skin out in a rash. He really wanted a piece of jewlery so I ordered this ring for his birthday. I followed other reviewers and ordered the ring a 1/2 smaller than we thought he would need. It fits PERFECTLY. He loved this gift (even more than the satalite radio!). This ring looks sharp and he has recieved many compliments. FYI: we saw this same ring in our local jewlery store and it was selling for $835!!!! That mark up is totally uncalled for! Thanx Overstock!!!

    Read More
    Anonymous February 25, 2008
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    It look great, my husband like it very much. I saw the same ring for $250 on a store...so I am happy w/my savings

    Read More
    brandywinemd January 23, 2008
Sponsored Links