Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $62.99

Was: $68.99

Save $6.00 (9%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Concave Polished Band (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring. I also had trouble with finding the right size but eventually got the right size. Exchanging was a breeze. I would start out by ordering a half size smaller than you're normal ring size. I saved about 200.00 by purchasing from overstock and not from a national jeweler on an identical ring.

    Read More
    markrb January 8, 2008
  • Perfect value
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is wonderful for the price; I have been looking for a new wedding ring for my husband as he lost his last one. I have seen similar rings at jewelers for 5 times this price! Thanks!

    Read More
    razelbaker January 7, 2008
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, my husband loves it. It looks wonderful. Definately recommend.

    Read More
    kellee1978 December 21, 2007
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    My wife bought this for me as a replacement for my original white gold band. I am very happy with this ring! I have had it over a year now, and there is not one scratch on it. I work around stainless steel and metal all day and it has never received one scratch!. I love the high lustre of the finish. I still get compliments often!

    Read More
    Clint D. December 18, 2007
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a replacement wedding band for my husband. We originally saw it at a national chain jewelry store for $250!! He loved the concave style and the tough tungsten metal. When we saw it on overstock.com for almost a 1/5 of the price we snatched it up. The tungsten has exceeded our expectations! My husband works with his hands a lot and was hesitant to wear his ring to work, after wearing it to work for a month now, there is not a scratch on it! I like the darker complexion of the metal and its scratch resistance. Its a great buy for the metal, style, and price!

    Read More
    lafull December 10, 2007
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! We had bought the same ring from a jewelry store a couple years back for four times the cost.

    Read More
    bubbles1005 October 18, 2007
  • great looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my boyfriend. I love the look of the ring and it is very heavy in weight. However, pay attention to the sizing. I took it to a jewelry store and it was the correct size but due to the "concave comfort fit" it was really big on his finger. We loved everything about this ring, but it was just too big for his finger.

    Read More
    klmartin September 23, 2007
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    My husband LOVES it!! It always looks new & shiny. & it's made really good which is perfect for him!!!

    Read More
    candidancer July 23, 2007
  • Great ring, but not very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring and priced very well, however, it's so thick at the edges of the band that it's rather uncomfortable to wear.

    Read More
    kevt July 23, 2007
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a work wedding band. My husband is a mechanic and I didn't want him scratching his diamond wedding band. This ring is really nice for the price. It is also heavy.

    Read More
    candace2446 June 18, 2007
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My aunt had me purchase this for her husband as a replacement wedding ring. They both love the ring and she really loved the price.

    Read More
    kybo20 June 15, 2007
  • Very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I got lucky on this one; I was weary of buying my new husband's ring online. He had tried one on that was also Tungsten but not as attractive and it was over $200!! He loves this one and it is very strong (durable) and very shiny and sharp. He works in delivery so he needs a hard, durable ring and this one works very well. The only thing to know is that it runs around one full size larger than the large jewelry chains quote you. Great buy, great value!!!

    Read More
    sallysuzie June 4, 2007
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks extremely good, is very durable, and is a great value. I bought based upon the other positive reviews, and I also bought a size smaller based upon the comments of others. The former recommendation proved correct while the latter proved wrong. The ring is true to normal sizing.

    Read More
    May 31, 2007
  • Fast and Excellent Condition
    Verified Purchase

    I received my ring on time and the ring fit perfect.

    Read More
    fiveoh May 14, 2007
  • Sizes way off
    Verified Purchase

    I read the other reviews that stated the ring ran a little large, so I thought when I went with a size 12 (I usually wear a 13, sometimes a 12 1/2) I'd be okay. Size 12 way too big, sent back(I had to pay the shipping) and got a 11 1/2. Still too big, not much smaller than the 12 (and I had to pay the shipping). Went with an 11 which is 2 sizes smaller than my norm and it fits well. Shiny "nickelish" finish seems sturdy. Only gave it 3 stars because of all the extra shipping I had to pay (almost $20 all together).

    Read More
    stevequest May 14, 2007
  • What a steal
    Verified Purchase

    I am so very pleased w/ this purchase. I was about to buy this EXACT ring at a national jewelry chain at the mall for $249.99. I'm so glad that I found it on Overstock. It is true to size, slightly larger that it appears in the pic and slightly darker, but it is perfect. We couldn't be more pleased. It left the warehouse in 3 days.

    Read More
    poizenrn April 24, 2007
  • Tungsten Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my husband as his wedding ring. He loves it and receives many compliments. Guys especially like that it is made from Tungsten Carbide. Solid overall and we hope it will last 50 years.

    Read More
    dmswain April 5, 2007
  • great ring!

    We got this as my fiance's wedding band. It is great! The shine is wonderful and we both love the concave design. It does run about a size large though.

    Read More
    nowengaged March 31, 2007
  • CONCAVE BAND
    Verified Purchase

    WHAT A FANTASTIC DEAL!!! I INITIALLY GOT A SIZE TOO BIG BUT OVERSTOCK TOOK IT BACK AND GAVE A FULL REFUND!! THEY EVEN PAID FOR THE RETURN POSTAGE!! THANKS---HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BAND--HIGH POLISH AND PERFECT "HEAVY" FIT

    Read More
    ffosiris March 29, 2007
  • tungsten concave band
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for far less than the jewelry stores. Make sure you order a size less that you normally wear. The person I bought this for wears a size 10. I ordered a size 9, and it is still just a little large. It would be nice if half sizes were sold, but it didn't keep me from purchasing the product.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 24, 2007
Sponsored Links