Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Comfort-fit Spinner Band (9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I fell apart after several years of use good looking ring

    Read More
    raquels October 30, 2016
  • Only one to last
    Verified Purchase

    stylish, durable good look comfort fit will purchase more

    Read More
    marron August 29, 2016
  • 5 Months In and Already Broken
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my husband as a fun wedding band. It's only been five months and the ring is already broken into three different pieces. Trying to find a way to get a better replacement.

    Read More
    Keiko C. February 18, 2016
  • Santee
    Verified Purchase

    Had it for a year. It has held up great!

    Read More
    lik January 1, 2016
  • Perfect Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feel. Looks so expensive. Don't let the price fool you.

    Read More
    Annette Gregoire] September 10, 2015
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was very lack luster.

    Read More
    Michael S. July 30, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality! My husband loves it!

    Read More
    Allison R. July 17, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in than shown on display.

    Read More
    Ben Ji May 16, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    It was more shiny than we wanted, but a cool ring overall.

    Read More
    Kathryn B. April 16, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a wedding band for my future husband. His one criterion was that he wanted it to be a spinner ring. It does spin, but it's very subtle--just by looking at the ring, you wouldn't be able to tell that it spins, which he liked. He would normally wear a size 8, but since it's comfort fit we were told to size it up by about half a size, and the 8.5 fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Marie March 31, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    It was just how I expected, and he loved it!

    Read More
    Sarah R. March 5, 2015
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    We weren't sure about buying a ring over the internet without seeing it in person but it was exactly what we were looking for and it fit perfectly.

    Read More
    mandy2015 August 28, 2014
  • Wonderful! True to size!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my husband after a year of being married. We decided we finally needed something on his hand, but we could not afford much. We looked at every ring available in his size (13.5) and decided upon this one. After ordering it we worried that it might not fit. But we were VERY pleased when we got it, on time, and it fits perfect. True to size, and withstands up to his daily living so far. Oh, and the spinning band, he just loves it. I always see him playing with it.

    Read More
    katewer March 27, 2014
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice features to the ring. Selected different ring for style.

    Read More
    carolapartington September 20, 2013
  • Holds up well!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is not really a jewelry kind of guy... he loves that is spins and it holds up well. We have had it for a few months now... no scratches.

    Read More
    akldjkflsj April 24, 2013
  • Beautiful and very cool
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, we did not keep this ring b/c it wasn't his dream ring but it was without question beautiful and the spinner was undetected until I showed him - that was the coolest part. It doesn't squeak (like another ring we ran from) and it looks just as gorgeous as the picture. If I wore a 9 I would have keep it for myself.

    Read More
    elizabethack13 September 21, 2012
  • tungsten ring for myself
    Verified Purchase

    nice ring, good price, what else is there to say...

    Read More
    jaymo1968 July 19, 2011
  • The band falls apart!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for an anniversary gift for my husband. I chose this design because the middle spins. In less than 6-months, the whole brand has broken apart. He can still wear it if he assembles it.

    Read More
    manka100 April 18, 2011
  • Loved the ring .... until it fell apart!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring in early January 2011. I wore it almost everyday and loved the way that it never scratches. Last week, by accident, I knocked the ring from my kitchen table onto the ceramic tile floor. The ring "broke" into 3 pieces. The outer rings that hold the middle spinner mechanism broke away from the ring. This really shocked me! I will never buy a spinner ring like this again. I wish I would have purchased the warranty!

    Read More
    swcityguy April 18, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring, fits well, is quite heavy but he likes that. the only thing is that the middle squeecks a bit when turned.

    Read More
    katim December 16, 2010
Sponsored Links