Sale Starts at $59.49

Save $10.50 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Ceramic Laser -Etched Band By Ever One (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Doodles
    Verified Purchase

    Ring fits and feel nice on the finger. I like the way it looks, nice shiny black finish.

    Read More
    Arlin C. March 8, 2016
  • Belle
    Verified Purchase

    This is a ring of high quality and craftsmanship. My husband loves his ring!

    Read More
    Belle December 19, 2015
  • Great Price. Great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring for over a year now and it looks as good as the day I bought it.

    Read More
    David P. November 10, 2015
  • Better in person
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even better in person. I have had many complements already.

    Read More
    Jeff H. August 14, 2015
  • Strong Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is awesome, it's strong and looks really nice. You feel the weight of the tungsten but it's not overwhelming. I've dropped it and even scratched it again another type of metal on accident and it looked as if nothing even happened. And I think 8mm is a perfect size for your everyday guy.

    Read More
    atagw3 May 14, 2015
  • wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my fireman husband & he loves it. Had it for a week & working great!

    Read More
    Nicole A. April 2, 2015
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is the only product I have purchased from overstock that I'm happy with. The ring is very pretty and my husband loves it. Great quality for a great price.

    Read More
    vivits November 1, 2014
  • Ring looks the same as it appears in the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring as a temporary replacement for the wedding ring my husband lost. Fits him really good & he likes it a lot. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    umpswidow August 19, 2014
  • great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my fiance. He was very pleased with the ring. He started wearing it right away and has yet to remove it. He is a business owner and works on a variety of objects, cruise boats, cars,motorcycles ECT. His hands are always taking a beating but the ring still looks brand new.

    Read More
    swaswa23 May 6, 2014
  • Too expensive

    I found this same ring on amazon for $19 and overstock refused to price match.

    Read More
    jagee74 February 14, 2014
  • Handsome, unique, and virtually invincible
    Verified Purchase

    I collect wedding rings and I like to have different ones for all occasions. This was my first "knock-around" ring to wear at work, while swimming, etc. Also, note that I am a materials scientist so I understand and appreciate the engineering properties of these materials. This is an impressively solid and hard ring. I can't see a single scratch or ding on it and I know I've banged it and scraped it against rocks and other hard objects. I presume the black portion is zirconia ceramic. There are only a few materials that are harder than tungsten and zirconia, and you're not likely to encounter them in daily life, so you can expect this ring to stay scratch-free for a long time. It's built exceptionally well: it's obviously made from two different pieces, but I cannot figure out how they possibly got the tungsten center band inlaid into the ceramic. To sum it up, I love this ring the more I wear it and I'm going to buy an identical spare in case I ever lose it (or break it, though I can't imagine how that would be possible). I wish I knew the brand name (there's a logo etched inside the band) so that I could see other rings that this company makes!

    Read More
    rockettsalad July 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    judith V. May 21, 2016