Starting at: $69.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbon Fiber Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • The Wife
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring. He loses everything so this was a good price and he has been good at keeping track of it.

    Read More
    Maquel H. April 7, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit. My husband says "it's a cool ring, high tech with carbon fiber in-lay. Much cheaper than the $350.00 at the jeweler's.

    Read More
    andrea83 April 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring but it is heavy! After my husband wore this ring for some time, his hand started to hurt. He removed the ring for a few days and the pain went away. We ended up buying him a second ring to wear that was much lighter in weight.

    Read More
    Lana K. February 16, 2016
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    In the description it suggested to order 1/2 size smaller than what you normally wear, which we did: too small. So we returned it for the size he normally wears: too small.

    Read More
    really like it February 10, 2016
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    my fiance loved it he wears everyday

    Read More
    rebecca d. September 12, 2015
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring came just as shown, but even more beautiful. My fiancé and I are in love with it. Great purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser41052 July 30, 2015
  • Tungsten
    Verified Purchase

    Returned after seeing in person. Was very light in weight and you couldn't see the detail of the inlay. I ordered a cobalt ring from OS and am extremely pleased with it.

    Read More
    Rene B. July 26, 2015
  • Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks exactly like it appears. It is very light and completely unscratchable...my husband wears it everyday at work and it still looks brand new. You cannot have engraving done inside, however, since it is bullet proof... We saw a few others wearing this ring that they had purchased for about 5 times more in a jewelry store/exact same ring! We love it.

    Read More
    Lynn July 24, 2015
  • Same as in jewelry store
    Verified Purchase

    Same ring that was in store for $$% of the cost. Very comfortable and durable.

    Read More
    Joshua W. July 21, 2015
  • Georgia Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Got for husband. He loves it. Looks great and was a awesome price

    Read More
    Pamela C. July 15, 2015
  • Exceeded my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice high quality ring that feels like it will be heavy duty and durable. I saw the prices on other websites for what looks like the same ring for much higher prices, so seems like a great buy.

    Read More
    Stephen K. May 21, 2015
  • Exceeds Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks exactly as it should - and better! My husband loves it and he finally has a ring that doesn't fall off :)

    Read More
    Valarie May 20, 2015
  • Happy Hubby
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a wedding band for my husband. he absolutely loved it and has received several compliments!

    Read More
    moviegoer24 April 24, 2015
  • Great Piece--- Sized Wrong
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancee wanted something that was inexpensive, but still looked like we paid a nice penny for it. The ring came in a timely manner and we were very excited to see what it looked like. I almost forgot we ordered the ring, especially when it was delivered with an "O Com" label. I'm guessing that is to deter any thieves (great job, Overstock)! The design on the ring is much more noticeable in person than on the picture. The difference didn't steer me away and my fiancee loved it. The only problem with the ring is that it was the WRONG SIZE. I read reviews and everyone (including the seller) said purchase it 1/2 size down to make up for the comfort grip. My fiancee wears an 8 1/2, so I ordered the and he couldn't get it on his ring finger! Our wedding is in July, so I have time to order another ring. I may have to order a size 9 and a 9.5 because the 8 BARELY fit my finger and I am a 6.5. If you need a nice looking, inexpensive ring, this one is it! I would just advise you to get a couple of sizes and return the ones that don't fit!

    Read More
    angizell April 23, 2015
  • very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice ring but it looks like rubber inside the ring. Bought this for my husband which he picked it out but when it arrived he did not like the ring. We are sending it back

    Read More
    misti123 January 16, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful! Second time I have ordered my husband a ring and both are exactly what we were looking for!

    Read More
    Mom and Wife January 6, 2015
  • Much better in person
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous. The black inlay looks like liquid moving inside the ring when light hits it. It has weight but not to much & is sleek & sophisticated. It ran a half size large for my boyfriend so may want to double check the size you need.

    Read More
    Leslie R. December 30, 2014
  • Not quite what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring with the intent of using it as a wedding band for my husband. When it arrived, I was very disappointed in the quality. It looks like it's made of plastic and the carbon fiber "weave" design is much more prominent in person than it appears in the picture. I immediately knew it was not what I wanted my husband wearing for years to come so I went to another website and purchased a different ring. If you're wanting a VERY casual-looking ring, this is a good choice and decent value. But if you're looking for a ring of decent quality, I would definitely spend the extra money and get something else.

    Read More
    pwmommy December 11, 2014
  • This ring is amazing
    Verified Purchase

    My son needed a ring to replace his current wedding ring. He is a mechanic and the old one was destroyed with dents and scratches. He got this ring and after a normal day of bumps and scrapes he was amazed there was not one scratch on the ring. He loves it.

    Read More
    Satisfied customer November 3, 2014
  • Don't Buy Anywhere Else
    Verified Purchase

    My husband knew exactly what he wanted. Jewelry stores are charging, literally, more than triple for the exact same ring. Sizing is accurate, the ring is gorgeous. Every expectation we had was met. We couldn't be more happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    laur0318 October 29, 2014
Sponsored Links