Starting at: $75.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbon Fiber Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Men's Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks amazing. It was an incredible buy, but it appears to be a very expensive item. It is stunning in appearance. It is also quite heavy. I am exceedingly pleased with the ring.

    Read More
    kevinlatl February 11, 2009
  • Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my fiance as his wedding ring. It has a true to size fit. It looks GREAT in person!! We are very satisfied with this product and he loves his manly ring.

    Read More
    mmorr October 7, 2009
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    My original ring was very plain gold band, that never held a shine for very long, and was prone to wear and nicks. I really liked the look of this tungsten ring, so I had my wife buy if for me. Of course this is after I already bought her an updated ring : ). I used a ring sizer at a jewelry store, using my old ring as a guide. Ordered a 10.5, but I probably should have gotten a 10. It doesn't slide off, but is pretty sloppy on my finger. I may just buy a size 10, and keep this one put away for my larger years. As for tough, I accidently scraped it on the bottom of a cement pool, and can see no where on the ring where it was touched. It maintains it's sparkle, and the carbon fiber is very nice to look at in the light.

    Read More
    jimdandy12 July 5, 2009
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Yeah, the picture of the ring really is pretty crummy. It does the ring itself NO justice. A half size smaller isn't a bad idea, as a previous poster mentioned, unless you have big knuckles like I do. Otherwise, it looks and feels like quality -- I'd bet money you'll love it and I've never even met you ;)

    Read More
    ndzapruder May 26, 2009
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ring for husband's wedding band. Ring arrived fast and in good condition. I'ts thicker than I expected, but my husband has small fingers. So far, so good. No compaints.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 9, 2009
  • Gift for him
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby loves it - sturdy since he is in carpentry

    Read More
    eboogiebx June 12, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful ring and my fiance can wear to work with no worries of scratching or breaking the ring

    Read More
    Debbie LaRue June 6, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Worn occasionally for 4 months now and still like new. Heavy design.

    Read More
    Carissa L. March 23, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Like a loser, I lost my Platinum one just like this. However it scratched easily. This one looks amazing and doesn't scratch.

    Read More
    OstkUser428762 February 20, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband never takes it off!! It's comfortable, durable & gets lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Whitney W. February 15, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is amazing pictures don't do it justice my husband loves his band

    Read More
    Zaneta A. February 10, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves the comfort on his finger and durability as well as design perfect metal for the working man it will not get destroyed as gold!

    Read More
    Michelle C. December 26, 2016
  • Amazing value
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised it looks so good for so little $!

    Read More
    gemstonequeen27 November 9, 2016
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as an anniversary present for my husband three years ago. The quality is great. He wears it every day and it stands the test of wear and tear. It looks great on him (as he is dark skinned). Would recommend.

    Read More
    Latoya W. October 27, 2016
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is great quality, especially for the price. It's a size smaller than specified. So we're ordering a replacement.

    Read More
    AMY F. October 15, 2016
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring for my hubby to be and he loves it! Can't wait to slip it on his finger this coming spring! Now I'm on the hunt for a place I can get it engraved. Great ring!

    Read More
    OstkUser445995 August 6, 2016
  • Mrs DeAngelo
    Verified Purchase

    It broke after only having it one month I was very upset my husband now has no wedding band

    Read More
    Flourina D. August 1, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly as the picture shows. My husband's only complaint is he wishes it was lighter.

    Read More
    Amanda July 19, 2016
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring. We replaced our bands of 30 years and he said that this ring is very comfortable. He has had now 4 months and not an issue.

    Read More
    rondie36 July 11, 2016
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his ring! Gorgeous on

    Read More
    Marilyn P. June 26, 2016
Sponsored Links