| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $78.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbon Fiber Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband lost his wedding band and they discontinued the pattern. I was worried to buy one online but i was very happy when this came! I ordered the original size he wore and it was too big, no issue returning for the next one!

    Read More
    Christine B. August 7, 2017
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    had it for five years so far...works like a champ...would purchase again

    Read More
    Amanda T. August 4, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. Looks amazing.

    Read More
    Anthony S. July 10, 2017
  • Knock out ring
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning Tungsten. Size was right on the mark. Carbon band feature is excellent and shows depth.

    Read More
    fujubear July 7, 2017
  • Gift for him
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby loves it - sturdy since he is in carpentry

    Read More
    eboogiebx June 12, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful ring and my fiance can wear to work with no worries of scratching or breaking the ring

    Read More
    Debbie LaRue June 6, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Worn occasionally for 4 months now and still like new. Heavy design.

    Read More
    Carissa L. March 23, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Like a loser, I lost my Platinum one just like this. However it scratched easily. This one looks amazing and doesn't scratch.

    Read More
    OstkUser428762 February 20, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband never takes it off!! It's comfortable, durable & gets lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Whitney W. February 15, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is amazing pictures don't do it justice my husband loves his band

    Read More
    Zaneta A. February 10, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves the comfort on his finger and durability as well as design perfect metal for the working man it will not get destroyed as gold!

    Read More
    Michelle C. December 26, 2016
  • Amazing value
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised it looks so good for so little $!

    Read More
    gemstonequeen27 November 9, 2016
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as an anniversary present for my husband three years ago. The quality is great. He wears it every day and it stands the test of wear and tear. It looks great on him (as he is dark skinned). Would recommend.

    Read More
    Latoya W. October 27, 2016
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is great quality, especially for the price. It's a size smaller than specified. So we're ordering a replacement.

    Read More
    AMY F. October 15, 2016
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring for my hubby to be and he loves it! Can't wait to slip it on his finger this coming spring! Now I'm on the hunt for a place I can get it engraved. Great ring!

    Read More
    OstkUser445995 August 6, 2016
  • Mrs DeAngelo
    Verified Purchase

    It broke after only having it one month I was very upset my husband now has no wedding band

    Read More
    Flourina D. August 1, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly as the picture shows. My husband's only complaint is he wishes it was lighter.

    Read More
    Amanda July 19, 2016
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring. We replaced our bands of 30 years and he said that this ring is very comfortable. He has had now 4 months and not an issue.

    Read More
    rondie36 July 11, 2016
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his ring! Gorgeous on

    Read More
    Marilyn P. June 26, 2016
  • PAK
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, the ring is well balanced. The carbon fiber is a nice masculine feature. However, the description of the ring says it runs 0.5 size larger than other rings. In my case it absolutely does not. I have small fingers and ordered a size 8 in both this tungsten ring as well as a titanium ring. The titanium ring is a bit tight, thinking of getting an 8.5. This ring, the tungsten, is REAL small. I couldn't get the ring even close to getting over my knuckle. I fear the 8.5 in the tungsten may even be too small. This is no slap to the ring, I REALLY like the look and will definitely keep searching for the correct size.

    Read More
    Peter K. June 12, 2016
Sponsored Links