Starting at: $59.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide and Black Ceramic Comfort-fit Band (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great men's wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is awesome, very masculine. However if you hit the ring hard enough the outside band will break off fairly easy.

    Read More
    Ashley L. April 5, 2017
  • Inner rails break
    Verified Purchase

    Good ring for price although did not last long before the inner rails chipped with daily home tasks. Not extremely durable

    Read More
    Skup May 5, 2016
  • Men's Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves this ring and wears it everyday

    Read More
    Rockford P. March 28, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Good ring but did not come with a ring box like I was expecting

    Read More
    Hailey C. December 23, 2015
  • Wedding day blues
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this ring was super awesome until I got it! The outside of the ring fell off!!! I wasn't worried about it because of the Overstocks awesome return policy BUT after I mailed it back and realized this ring was out of stock I was out of luck. I ended up buying a ring from a jeweler for the wedding and purchasing something else after the wedding. Needless to say I was frustrated that the ring fell apart when I took it out of the package. Although it was a pretty awesome, unique ring!

    Read More
    abrollie August 7, 2014
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with our purchase. Would definitely purchase again

    Read More
    roxieg902 May 9, 2014
  • Handsome ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is wedding band number 5. He either loses them or damages them. This one seems like it is up to the task of being on his hand. HA It is really attractive and we get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    susetterr October 23, 2013
  • My new band
    Verified Purchase

    The band is perfect. I replaced my shiny silver one with this one. It has a much more causal and hip look and feel to it.

    Read More
    maurthedragon April 24, 2013
  • breaks!
    Verified Purchase

    ring was fantastic for about 6 weeks.....then broke!!!! impossible to repair, would not recommend this ring

    Read More
    aewillems December 23, 2011
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am super impressed with the ring. It looks GREAT, it is more comfertable than I could've imagined, and for the cost I am floored. It is light weight and sleek so it doesn't bother my husband at all. He says he doesn't even realize it's on most of the time. I am just very happy with the product.

    Read More
    anapins December 20, 2011
  • It brakes
    Verified Purchase

    It didn´t last 3 months. I took it off to do everything, and still broke the rim. DONT BUY IT

    Read More
    ninocalifa January 24, 2011
  • I paid too much

    I bought my ring from ***** and I paid nearly $200 for it. I love the design. It caught my eye and I see the black ceramic, the ridges and the smooth parallel lines as having meaning in my new relationship.

    Read More
    dnice007 January 22, 2011
  • Incredibly upset.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring back in January of 2010 & now in November, it is falling apart for no reason. My husband was looking at his ring closely one day & noticed that the bottom silver ridged banding you see surrounding the tungsten was missing in a spot. Upon further inspection, the entire thin silver band was defective in multiple places & fell off the ring entirely at the gentlest touch. A few days later, he witnessed the top silver band do the exact same thing & now he is left with the tungsten band moving up & down on the black ceramic ring. He has taken great care of this ring, as it is his wedding ring, & I cannot believe that it is just falling apart like this. Not to mention, I purchased the Platinum Protection plan but since I don't have the original receipt from almost a year ago, I can't get it replaced. Talk about a waste of money.

    Read More
    missjessmarie November 27, 2010
  • lil blk ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a gift for my husband. He loves it and states the ring is comfortable. I'd recommend this ring for another customer.

    Read More
    msr33ta November 23, 2010
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband for our 10 year anniversary and within 7 months the ring broke . I would not suggest this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    213020592 November 8, 2010
  • Beautiful ring and great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    We had difficulties with the ring being too small at first and returned the ring to get a new size. It all worked out and it was not very difficult either. My fiance and I absolutely love the ring. We actually went to a jeweler and they told us they had the exact same ring for $250! What a deal! This ring is perfect if you are looking for great quality for the money. I would definitely recommend this ring for anyone!

    Read More
    melissabrandt77 October 2, 2010
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful. I bought it for my husband and it just sparkles and shines. He says it is very comfy and stylish...without being girly.

    Read More
    bridetobejenn September 12, 2010
  • good one
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for the hubi he loves it and the quailty it very nice for the price

    Read More
    greni September 2, 2010
  • So Excited
    Verified Purchase

    We got the ring and it is even more amazing than it looks online. My fiancee cannot wait until November to wear it! I have caught him pulling it out and admiring it!

    Read More
    degnerk August 13, 2010
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really fantastic. I got it for my boyfriend as a promise ring and he's absolutely in love with it. he works on cars a lot and tungsted is actually one of the strongest metals you can get. For instance i cant even get it engraved its so strong which is a slight bummer. So if your looking for some durable i would definately go with that ring. I am completely in love with this ring 100% and so is he.

    Read More
    jessicared1 July 25, 2010
Sponsored Links