Today $35.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Two-tone Band (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ringer
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this piece and is worn daily in a rough environment and holds up well. Has lost some of the black and is a little more silver now but after a couple years still looks great.

    Read More
    Steve M. April 25, 2015
  • Anniversary Band
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this band for my wife because she lost her wedding ring. She loves it, brags about it, and I catch her staring sometimes. She says it feels lighter than her previous stainless steel band. She is more masculine and hands on and so far no scratches. i gave her this on our 1 year wedding anniversary in march. If anything happens to it at least I know I can get another one here at o.com also this ring fits true to size. She wears a 10 in every other ring, i bought a ten here and it gits perfectly. thanks o.com for this beautiful band.

    Read More
    Lauryn M. March 15, 2015
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I will admit we were skeptical buying jewelry online, site unseen but when the product arrived it was ideal! Far better than we expected in all areas. Thanks for mentioning that the ring would be a touch big- we were hoping for just half a size bigger and it was! Fits perfectly, feels so comfortable on and is undeniably great quality :)

    Read More
    teengreen July 31, 2012
  • Hardy
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a strong ring to stand up to what I do. I bought it for myself (im a female) hopeing for the best. A average woman's wedding ring never lasted me very long. I am in the trucking industry with my husband and work on cars in my spare time. This ring is so nice for a man or woman. I am very pleased and the price was even better.

    Read More
    sweetheart101 October 7, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I placed my order and it was shipped the same day. I received it 4 days later in time for my wedding. My fiancee found bought a tungsten ring in a thrift store and loved it so much that we decided to use them as our wedding bands but couldnt get one in my size at the same store. I searched and found this ring which was a near match. It feels wonderful on my finger. The comfort fit is incredible. Was worried about the size being wrong but it is a perfect fit. This was my first online purchase ever and I am so satisfied. I would recommend this ring and Overstock.com to everyone.

    Read More
    ssteere August 3, 2011
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish mens' wedding band, but tungsten is a little on the heavy side.

    Read More
    andreryan December 29, 2010
  • Unsatisfactory

    My husband purchased this ring as his wedding band. We have had it for 1yr and the black has lost its shine and the black is rubbed off in some places and very dull. I would not recommend this ring because it looks great when it is first bought but then it looses its look. My husband has an office job so the ring was not abused.

    Read More
    aldythp December 8, 2010
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and unique. The "two tone" is not as visible as I thought, but I'm happy with it. A little larger than most other '7s' I've had, would have ordered a half size smaller had I known. Overall, an excellent ring for the money. I wear it everyday and love it. I recommend it!

    Read More
    dinghyj August 13, 2010
  • Feels like an old friend!
    Verified Purchase

    This tungsten ring is so comfortable that it feels like I have always worn it! The light dazzles and dances off the surface of the ring! The picture here does not do it justice. It will be the number one go-to wedding ring for every day wear, whether I am doing tasks around the house or in the yard and garden! You will not be sorry you made this purchase! The fit is true to size and this ring exceptionally beautiful and comfy!

    Read More
    dymondiana August 7, 2010
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I were searching high and low for a unique wedding band and boy did we find one! This ring is beautifully crafted and looks just like the picture! So far lots of compliments, it's nice and shiny and nothing like anyone else's ring...which we really like! You will not be disappointed with this one.

    Read More
    khalidszawja June 8, 2010
  • Two-tone band
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful. My husband lost his matching wedding band of 40+ years and was devistated. We thought of having another made to match mine but upon seeing this ring decided that he liked it as much. We received it quickly and are very pleased with appearance and craftsmanship. It looks like it has gem stones in it because of the way the light catches the bevels. Beautiful and rugged. Do order the ring a half size smaller than a jewelers ring sizing. We followed this suggestion and it fits perfect. He reports it is as comfortable as his lost band - remember he had worn that one for 40+ years so had become quite accustomed to the feel. I don't think you will be disappointed with this ring, much more elegant in real life than the picture.

    Read More
    ncquilter January 14, 2010
  • wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a ring identical from a local jewelry store. After the wedding, I decided the size ring I had was a slight bit too large. When I contacted them about purchasing a 1/2 size smaller ring they informed me they could not order it. SO, I looked on Overstock. Sure enough I found one and they had the size I wanted within the pricerange I Needed. A friend works at that jewelry store so I was able to purchase the first ring at cost, which was only about $12 less that I bought the second on overstock. When the ring came in it fit perfectly and matched so well no one could tell which ring was which.Sizing chart worked pretty good too.

    Read More
    idontknow1234 November 18, 2009
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring as an engagement ring for my fiance. He loves it. The beveling gives it a look almost like stones without the price or hassle. He's been wearing it for a while now and it seems very sturdy. I don't think we'll have to worry about the bevels wearing down over time. The only thing I was slightly disappointed in was the lighter color at the edges does not appear as light in person.

    Read More
    loopyliza December 19, 2008
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I received the ring in a timely manner and it was awsome I read the reviews before I bought it and everything is true very very nice my guys loves it

    Read More
    princessbeth July 9, 2008
  • Ring Size
    Verified Purchase

    I should have orered a smaller size,and found the exchane policy was to costly,so I wear the ring loose,.Hot looking ring though.

    Read More
    scie47 June 19, 2008
  • two towne Tungsten Carbide Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my husband for our anniversary. He loved it. He wears it continually. It is his kind of ring. I was really pleased at the workmanship of this ring. I had purchased a different ring for him for Christmas and the eagle fell off of it within a week of him wearing it. I was a bit afraid of purchasing another ring. But when I saw this one online I fell in love with it. It lookes just like it does in the picture, and when it arrived I was so excited I had a hard time waiting the two weeks to give it to him. I would really recommend this to everyone looking for a ring for someone they love.

    Read More
    momdelta May 7, 2008
  • Truly stunning
    Verified Purchase

    The two- tone tungsten carbide ring is a stunning piece of jewelry. The ring is virtually scratch-free, meaning it can go from a formal occasion to casual situations without fear of doing it damage. If you are like me and hate the idea of keeping jewelry in a box because you dare not wear it , then this is the ring for you. No worries.Just lightly buff the surface with a soft cloth and the dazzling shine returns. Elegant looks. Eye-catching design. What a combo!

    Read More
    bynumt April 20, 2008
  • Wonderful inexpensive ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my fiance after looking in tons of stores that had tungsten way more expensive. When we received it, is was so beautiful; it looked better than the picture. We ordered a size too small and had to exchange it, which, by my suprise, was very easy to do. I would definately recommend this ring to others. Just order the right size because they cannot be resized.

    Read More
    ashinalabama April 7, 2008
  • VERY nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful, the pictures don't even come close... it's so shiny that it picks up colors from the surroundings and glimmers like a jewel. Have had it on my hand for a few weeks now and keep looking ffor a dull spot or scratch but can't find even a hint of one... thanks to the super-hard material it is made from. If I ever buy another band-style ring it has to be made from Tungsten-carbide. Note that I have seen this exact same ring elsewhere for over a hundred $$ up to about $200. Nowhere else had the size selection and price here though.

    Read More
    ericmj April 3, 2008
  • Tungsten Carbide Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The design is very unique, I bought by husband a black watch for Christmas, this ring accents the watch perfectly.

    Read More
    debraloco March 24, 2008
Sponsored Links