Starting at $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Square Circle Design Polished Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome color
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect great wedding band

    Read More
    ryan o. May 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, no scratches in more than 3 years and I get quiestions quite often about where I got it from and what it's made of.

    Read More
    zandoga March 22, 2016
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring and definitely makes a statement without being too 'flashy' - great for a wedding band!

    Read More
    todd68 January 29, 2016
  • Too thick
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring, looks awesome - but my husband refused to wear it because he hated the way it felt. Sits in a drawer now.

    Read More
    callie r. January 1, 2016
  • James
    Verified Purchase

    really like this ring one of my favorite

    Read More
    James R. December 4, 2015
  • unique shape
    Verified Purchase

    As one of the other reviewers mentioned, it would be helpful if there was an axial view of the ring to show the unique shape. The ring is very comfortable, and the workmanship is excellent. I don't know how anyone can make/sell this ring for such little money,

    Read More
    chronos2 March 2, 2015
  • A steal
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé and I shopped for wedding bands and found the designer version of this ring for about 20x the price. Since the designer version was discontinued, we went online to look for something similar. Found this and ordered it. It is INDISTINGUISHABLE from the $600 counterpart. A perfect wedding band.

    Read More
    Arisa K. January 20, 2015
  • Shiny but much squarer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This ring hasn't scratched (my husband is a shop teacher) and still has a lot of shine. It took done time to get used to the look-- it's very square like a bolt!

    Read More
    Nicole Lemke December 16, 2014
  • Divine Design
    Verified Purchase

    Really cool ring... I would recommend it. It is kind of casual.

    Read More
    jpro123 May 31, 2014
  • Not as espected
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was not as expected. It had more than four sides, and was quite thick. Just not a nice looking ring overall, in my opinion. But the return was easy.

    Read More
    thunder11 March 19, 2013
  • Tungsten Polished men's ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the look and feel of the ring. The high polish finish is durable and a good looking.

    Read More
    richpos December 27, 2012
  • Excellent Ring, very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this product and will refer this website to friends and family.

    Read More
    lydia3624 September 1, 2011
  • Tungsten Carbide Square Ring
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves his ring n so do I, thanks Overstock

    Read More
    broken3116 July 22, 2011
  • needs more pictures
    Verified Purchase

    I just received the ring and unfortunately it didn't fit and was not the style i was expecting but i still like it. i will be returning it for the smaller size but feel they need to include a side view because its a weird square shape that is rounded in the middle. https://lh5.googleusercontent.com/-BhHEkZBN65w/Thyum0mdFmI/AAAAAAAAAEQ/3UAIRD-fJaI/w533-h399-k/IMG_20110712_162851.jpg that link is a picture of what im talking about. one last thing i liked is that it is thin, i wear a size 14-15 ring and they all end up being very thick on the sides and hurts my fingers if my hand gets squeezed. This is not the case with this ring. im very happy with it but it sucks that i have to wait for a replacement.

    Read More
    projectzro July 12, 2011
  • Feels like a comfort fit band
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this band for my husband because his other band cut into his finger. This one fits like a comfort fit band! He loves it!

    Read More
    romero47 December 31, 2010
  • Darker than picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I found a stainless ring I liked but coundn't find it in my size (only had whole sizes), so any how, I am a little disapointed because the ring isn't as "silvery" as I would like, It's almost like a smoked mirror if that makes sence... Any how I like the fact that the walls are really thin, most Tungsten rings tend to have really thick walls, and make the ring bulky, not this ring!I can't say anything about durrability, because I just got it, so this is based on appearence alone.

    Read More
    srchuy February 11, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yanique G. October 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kimi a. August 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    almanique May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links