Starting at: $93.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Scratch-resistant Single-diamond Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • durable
    Verified Purchase

    my husband is a welder. very durable

    Read More
    LOVESMESOMEOVERSTOCK July 5, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Replacement wedding ring. Hubby loves it!

    Read More
    Evette B. April 28, 2017
  • Amazing Deal.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very much like one at Jared but at literally a third of the cost. My fiance loves it.

    Read More
    Gmngrl March 19, 2017
  • Men's ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was good. Husband wanted something different

    Read More
    OstkUser832746 March 14, 2017
  • very small size
    Verified Purchase

    order your size larger, very small in size and not adjustable.

    Read More
    bedford1tom1 October 25, 2016
  • 8 years later!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has been wearing this ring for 8 years and still loves it!

    Read More
    Amberly M. August 30, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't take long for this ring to loose its color, turned very dark gray. Not what I was looking for.

    Read More
    reblor60 July 26, 2016
  • it broke
    Verified Purchase

    This ring broke in half. Did not make my husband happy

    Read More
    kim E. July 19, 2016
  • Continues to Shine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a lost white gold wedding ring. Although not the same as what I had, the white gold needed additional maintenance - shining, polishing and plating to maintain it's luster. This ring has been worn every day for 9 years, even during light construction and mechanic work. It still looks like new. The price was wonderfully low compared to what I had originally spent. I only hope it's still available in the even I lose it again!

    Read More
    Nicholas R. April 28, 2016
  • Ring looks better in person
    Verified Purchase

    comfortabl, affordable and high quality ring. still till this day does not have a scratch on it and its been almost a year. would recommend if you like simplicity and durability.

    Read More
    Brandon C. April 19, 2016
  • diamond lost
    Verified Purchase

    diamond fell out of it 2 times, finally lost. Not well attached

    Read More
    JOANNA L. March 17, 2016
  • New band
    Verified Purchase

    Band is very heavy. It is scratch resistant but the diamond fell out in about 6months but my husband just keeps wearing it.

    Read More
    nelsontl68 February 9, 2016
  • Awesome purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this ring very good quality and its been worn every day and have had it for a few months and show no ware at all

    Read More
    karen g. February 1, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and my husband loves it! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Kristy I. January 15, 2016
  • Stunning ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring! I gifted it to him a few years ago. High quality and attractive stylish look.

    Read More
    Gergana P. January 1, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT RING. BOUGHT FOR MY NIECES WEDDING. SHE LOVED PICKING IT OUT FOR HER HUSBAND. IT WAS AN HONOR TO BUY THIS FOR THEM. HE LOVES IT.

    Read More
    Erika B. December 10, 2015
  • Great wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. My hubby loved it

    Read More
    Karla A. November 25, 2015
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    After 8 years no scratches. No lost gem. It's a great ring.

    Read More
    Morgan H. October 14, 2015
  • Not scratch resistant
    Verified Purchase

    Scratched up after 2days. But it's a nice ring for the price.

    Read More
    Robert W. July 2, 2015
  • Great Quality Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife bought me this ring for our wedding at a jewelry store for $500! Unfortunately, I lost it in a lake shortly thereafter but this is an exact match!

    Read More
    OstkUser27772 April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links