Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Scratch-Resistant Matte Finish Center Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • lhmo
    Verified Purchase

    My Husband is a Welder NOT A SCRATCH ON IT!!!

    Read More
    myanniversary March 26, 2015
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful ring at a great price, and I received it very quickly!

    Read More
    4shrimpo April 17, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is ok for the value. Was purchased to replace a lost tungsten ring which we loved. This one is lighter so may be why we don't like as much but no c/o about this one. So far no scratching only had for 1 month.

    Read More
    jengi21 March 12, 2014
  • Beautiful ring of good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The tungsten ring was beautiful and of good quality. I could not believe how inexpensive it was! My husband loves it. I find him looking at it often. I got it for his wedding ring. We are both well pleased with product and the service. We received this ring in no time!

    Read More
    tjones2014 March 5, 2014
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring arrived quickly and looks beautiful. Ordered 1 size up to accomodate for the comfort fit and it fit perfectly.

    Read More
    heati February 2, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring! Great value!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was very pretty and does run large so be aware when purchasing. Also the thickness (8mm) makes it a little odd feeling and can take getting used to. It has a beautiful presence and looks great on. It was a beautiful piece.

    Read More
    krisslpta October 3, 2013
  • Awesome durable ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my husband for our anniversary. He was very hard on his prior gold ring and it was all scratched up and out of shape. This Tungsten ring seemed like the ticket as it would be durable and stylish. He loves it and it fits great! He likes it even better than his old gold ring.

    Read More
    jlo2111 June 23, 2013
  • Size issue
    Verified Purchase

    I tried on a bunch of rings at different stores and size 10 fit me pretty consistently. I ordered a size 10 of this ring after losing my wedding ring and it was much too big. Maybe they sent the wrong size, or just labeled this ring the wrong size because the 4 other reveiws indicated there was no size issue. The ring itself seemed very nice and initial quality was as high as the ones they charge $200-300 for in the stores.

    Read More
    lync0101 November 28, 2012
  • Inexpensive Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I were looking for something inexpensive while we waited for his actual wedding band to arrive. The ring was perfect for the courthouse ceremony.

    Read More
    osorio85 September 18, 2012
  • wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    great ring!! quality for price!! very happy!! my husband to be is stoked aswell which is a bonus!

    Read More
    mels77 April 27, 2012
  • Excellent ring and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this one to replace my titanium ring I had when I got married..I had to get a size lower but this ring is definitely worth the money and compliments any style. I have gotten many compliments on this ring as well. Very stylish and If you like that polished billet look, this is the ring!

    Read More
    dimitrios1114 March 21, 2012
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this ring out on my own for my husband and he loved it. It's really a beautiful mens ring and it's not too expensive (since he lost his old one, I didn't want to spend a lot for fear he'd lose this one). Very pleased!

    Read More
    megs026 March 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bethany C. March 6, 2017
Sponsored Links