Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Satin Finish Grooved Band (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great ring for awesome price
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking ring! Great value!

    Read More
    Michelle D. March 8, 2016
  • Solid ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a true fit. It has perfect weight and looks great!

    Read More
    Derrell H. May 5, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in person, good quality

    Read More
    emiliarose April 21, 2015
  • Masculine and unique
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband and we both love it! It is unique and masculine. This ring is not shinny. Only the small center groove has shine to it.

    Read More
    danalutz April 9, 2013
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my fiance for valentines day because it will be a while before we get married and I wanted to give him a ring :) HE LOVES IT, and so do I. It fits his right hand finger wonderfully, and looks so nice. He gets a lot of compliments on it, it feels nice and is a nice weight - you would never know I only paid **$ ! Shhhhh...... my little secret :)

    Read More
    spicydecoratory March 16, 2013
  • Perfect, in every way!
    Verified Purchase

    My man is a man's man. We needed something to fit his build, and this was it. All of his friends have these type of wedding bands, so the line detail in the center really separates his from the bunch. He was thrilled with it. Great quality, great fit, and really really great price! Thanks, o.co!

    Read More
    nine23 February 8, 2013
  • This Ring Was Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second ring we have bought from overstock and we couldn't be happier! It fits my husband's hand very well and looks very good!

    Read More
    kpals5 December 6, 2012
  • Great Wedding Band... twice over
    Verified Purchase

    This is my husband's wedding band. We were on a tight budget and he didn't want anything flashy (no sparkle) or anything high maintenance (white gold). This ring fit the bill. Its simple but strong and classy. He lost the first one a few year after we got married so I just re-ordered one for the anniversary. Definitely recommended!

    Read More
    cakbme03 November 17, 2011
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I think this ring looks better than pictured. It has a good weight to it and my husband loves it and receives a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    misslara16 May 5, 2011
  • Handsome ring, excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about size as a few reviews said it sized small, but the size I picked fit perfectly and he loves the design. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    annephilly April 1, 2011
  • Beautiful tungsten ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a wedding band to wear to work, since I'm always using my hands & didn't want to ruin my white gold original wedding band. My wife bought me a tungsten band 2 yrs ago & I recently lost it ( she was furious!) She spent about $125 for it. We found this one on Overstock & loved it! It is a beautiful ring! So much nicer than the first tungsten band I had & for 1/3 of the price! Nice quality! You won't regret this purchase! I get compliments all the time!

    Read More
    caj11 November 17, 2010
  • got it on time
    Verified Purchase

    the ring looks darker than what it looks on the picture, quality it's ok for the price my husband liked it

    Read More
    tatiana09 May 25, 2010
  • Beware the color
    Verified Purchase

    if you know tungsten, you know the picture is not accurate. the metal is a much lower gloss dull grey than the "almost platinum" it looks like in the picture. otherwise, the ring has the heft you want.

    Read More
    heftyman19 April 4, 2010
  • Very Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very nice, however it is a bit darker than the picture shows it to be. There is a nice weight to it too. I did follow the recommended sizing, and the fit was perfect. My fiance loves it. He has received many compliaments on it. While the design is very simple, the ring is a definite hit.

    Read More
    carlenrose March 8, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was beautiful, my man loved it! Slightly darker than the picture, but still very good quality. Very scratch resistant. Make sure to get 1/2 size smaller than your normal size.

    Read More
    christiangirl5 February 24, 2010
  • perfect !
    Verified Purchase

    We were wedding ring shopping, he saw this, loved it so I ordered for him. We are both thrilled, great quality, looks wonderful, he really likes this one !

    Read More
    totino February 17, 2010
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this ring/material combination because of the work my husband does. He is a brick/block mason. He has worn the ring to work 6 days a week for 3 weeks and NO SRACTHES!!!! So far so good. I have been so impressed with the quality of the ring that I have been recommending Overstock to my friends.

    Read More
    mustshimmymom February 1, 2010
  • Replacement Band
    Verified Purchase

    I've been married now for over 9 years, my husband continues to lose his wedding bands, the first was lost while feed ducks with our oldest daughter, then other, was picked up one night my our youngest daughter and found a few months later in her doll house. While it was lost, I purchased this ring, when it arrived in the mail, my husband fell in love with it! it is very light weight and looks incredible! He has had so many compliments on it. When the lost band was found, he decided to continue wearing this one!

    Read More
    gweneversme December 23, 2009
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered to match my husbands tungsten bracelet and I looked at many, arrived quickly as promised, this ring is really nice. Ordered a half size smaller and it fit great. He loves it and it matched beautifully. Couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    ngould June 21, 2009
  • Tungsten carbide ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a great value, looks good, and is just what I was looking for! I've gotten plenty of comments on how good the ring looks! Thanks!

    Read More
    sowleman November 8, 2008
Sponsored Links