Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Sapphire Black and Blue Carbon Fiber Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • We got matching bands to match our harley.
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome always look good. I get more compliments than on my diamond ring, I don't ride with it.

    Read More
    Debra O. July 11, 2016
  • Wifey
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely at first, kinda plasticy looking. After about 6 months the stone fell out without any reason. Ok deal for the money but not good quality at all.

    Read More
    OstkUser347446 July 5, 2016
  • Father's Day gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great material and nice and sturdy for a man who works a lot with there hands

    Read More
    ltaylorsupermom April 30, 2016
  • Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is in construction and this ring held up really well. Love the colors and width. Both our birthdays are in September so the sapphire means a lot to us.

    Read More
    Sarah A. January 15, 2016
  • Tungsten Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and comfortable

    Read More
    Theresa S. December 23, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring. It's sturdy and the blue is gorgeous.

    Read More
    Torrie M. December 1, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    this item looked faker than it did on screen....i could have went to a vending machine and got one of these for a quarter

    Read More
    Terrence L. January 25, 2015
  • Happy Husband and Wife
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the ring as an anniversary gift for my husband. I was amazed when I saw it in person. He Absolutely Loved it. I will admit I was a bit hesitant to purchase it online, it was my first time every buying jewelry off line,. I must say the quality, style and overall appearance exceeded my expectations It even feel as if it were made with quality materials. On another hand my only issue is that it is sized a little small. My husband wears a 9 and naturally I purchased that size. unfortunately its a little snug. We tried to purchase a size up but this product is out of stock. Hopefully We can get it sized... just a smidgen

    Read More
    shadnqui March 11, 2014
  • Hard to believe, it fell into pieces. Unwearable
    Verified Purchase

    Regarding Service: Two identical rings ( size 8 and 12) were ordered on the same date. For some reason, the order shipped separately, 3 days apart. Adding in the non delivery weekend days, One ring failed to arrive in time for travel to the Wedding destination. Without the two rings, the double ring ceremony was incomplete. Regarding product: With less than two months of wear, one of the rings has had pieces separate/chip/fall off.. As it is a nonreturnable item, the matching ring concept is now no longer viable. VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED.

    Read More
    ntampa99 October 9, 2013
  • My husband is very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband says that he is pleased with the product and that the size fits perfectly. He was unsure at first because he has fat fingers, but all is well.

    Read More
    wright2gonzalez October 6, 2013
  • Great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two identical rings in different sizes as wedding bands for my partner and I. Both were perfectly sized. Very study, masculine, and, most of all, beautiful. We will be proud to wear them. We had gone to the jewelry counter at Costco and used their ring sizer to determine the correct sizes. The overstock.com price was about $25 less than Amazon.com for the exact same thing - at least at the time of purchase. We are very pleased.

    Read More
    feenixdan October 1, 2013
  • Men's Tungsten Carbide Sapphire Black and Blue Car
    Verified Purchase

    My partner loved the ring. It has his birthstone in it. it got lots of compliments. Thank you.

    Read More
    clscott42 September 28, 2013
  • beautiful ring, but....
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful design and will get many complements. Ring is heavy and looks to be excellent quality. However, the round sapphire fell out after less than 6 months and my husband is not hard on rings. I took it to a jeweler and discovered they cannot service tungsten carbide AT ALL. It is such a hard and unworkable substance they cannot repair or replace ANYTHING that may ever go wrong with such a ring. Apparently, these rings are forged and pressure created on industrial equipment not available in US to consumers so beware of buying any tungsten jewelry unless all one piece and simple design with no "parts" like inlays, stones, or layered/stacked rings.

    Read More
    mjohn1 August 14, 2013
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my son-in-law. He and my daughter are renewing their vows and he chose this for his new ring. It is absolutely beautiful and he is very pleased with it.

    Read More
    anelaram August 5, 2013
  • modern
    Verified Purchase

    i gave it to my boyfriend as an angagement ring since is a tradition in the brazilian culture. He loved it

    Read More
    brazilianstyleengagement July 29, 2013
  • Much better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a graduation gift for my boyfriend. It was a very nice surprise for him. I was pleased with his reaction and with the quality of this fine piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    dannyboi313 May 21, 2013
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this ring as a wedding ring, and are very happy with the result. Thought that the round stone would be a bit more sparkly. but overall, a very nice ring.

    Read More
    blackdahliagirl May 16, 2013
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    think you are a great company you have some great customer service rep

    Read More
    carl58 March 21, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks beautiful and seems durable, the picture doesn't do it justice.

    Read More
    aurianne12 February 18, 2013
  • Black & Blue
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is pretty enough and received compliments, but I think better can be found on the site. The person it was purchased for also had an allergic reaction to the metal and had to put clear nail polish on the inside in order to be able to wear it. I was under the impression that the materials were hypo-allergenic.

    Read More
    dillingerd January 24, 2013
Sponsored Links