Today: $38.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Octagonal Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a replacement for the wedding band my husband destroyed in one year - he is an auto mechanic, and the stuff he uses to clean his hands had eaten the finish off the old ring. He loves it! It's beautiful, the shine and finish seems to be standing up to the chemicals he comes in contact with, and it fits perfectly. Very happy - hope it lasts!

    Read More
    katiebecky June 21, 2011
  • Men's Tungsten Octagonal Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a perfect fit for my husband. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    tabflan23 February 26, 2013
  • Very cool ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring, really good looking, totally satisfied. Such a great ring for the price. Fits perfectly, size was right on.

    Read More
    throttlejunkie January 20, 2013
  • Great looking ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Tungsten ring I have purchased from Overstock. Unfortunately, I lost the first one. I love the design.

    Read More
    dshernandez August 4, 2012
  • Tungsten Carbide Octagonal Ring
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased with the ring and will probably be purchasing from this site in the future.

    Read More
    treebefree February 3, 2012
  • perfectt!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect ring for my husband! His taste exactly! Hes a mechanicc so this ring fits him best. He loves it. Although our daughter misplaced the first one i bought him, he has been wanting another and that one is on its way! Absolutely worth the buy! Cant wait to suprise him with another one :) if your looking into this for him all i have to say IS GET THIS ,HANDS DOWN NO ???S ASKED! :)

    Read More
    erynashlee November 7, 2011
  • Awesome in design and durability!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this product and would recommend to anyone! The price was great also!

    Read More
    cpbfremont August 6, 2011
  • Great price, great product
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my sweetie. It looks very nice but masculine. Would recommend!

    Read More
    maeandmel March 5, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my fiance, it is exactly what he asked for! It is a fun ring! Different but in a good way!

    Read More
    teeny11 February 8, 2011
  • Fiance Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my fiance's wedding band. We looked at many other options, including jewelry store selections. This is by far his favorite because of its 'manly' style and comfortable fit. He loves that it resembles a bolt. Excellent value and a very good looking band.

    Read More
    boroughbaby February 2, 2011
  • Superb ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is exactly as advertised. It is elegant and bold. The comfort fit is exactly that. It is eye-catching without being blingee.

    Read More
    wunderer January 25, 2011
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    While the ring looked great when it arrived it is now very drab looking. I was thrilled when I received it but am that disappointed now.

    Read More
    tropicalstorm January 16, 2011
Sponsored Links