Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Men's Polished and Brushed Dome Ring (6 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, nothing fancy but very comfortable.

    Read More
    caligirl63 July 21, 2016
  • Great piece of jewelry!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been complimented on this ring. Looks great with my tungsten bracelet. Thanks OS.

    Read More
    piscopo55 November 17, 2015
  • Metal Cracked/Chipped
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wore this for exactly a year before it cracked one day : (

    Read More
    mrsl4 June 22, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Feels great and has a nice weight to it. Looks better than the picture and is larger by size then stated due to comfort size, but I will be wearing it on numerous fingers. Definitely a worthy buy.

    Read More
    sigfluence January 30, 2014
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring at a great price. Will def order at overstock.com again.

    Read More
    coreysbride33 August 20, 2013
  • We've had them for over 2 years. Still happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rings. Stylish. Extremely comfortable. Amazing value. We've been wearing them for 3 years now and they show absolutely no wear and tear. They polish to a bright shine with a simple buffing with a dry cloth. I initially ordered a ring that was too large, and Overstock exchanged it for a smaller size quickly, easily, and without question. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    jaesandiego July 31, 2013
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased with the product and the way overstock.com handled it, except for the double charge in shipping when the two boxes were placed in the same envelope!

    Read More
    raymundo1 July 25, 2013
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality ring and it was able to ship right away

    Read More
    adasun2188 July 10, 2013
  • Needed a new ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husbands white gold wedding ring needed the rhodium plating on it to make it white again. The cost of doing so was more than this ring cost. Plus his was all scratched due to his line of work. We found one similar to this at a BX near us and the cost was much higher and they didn't have his size. So I ordered this one and it is much darker than it seems in the image, but is shiny and very durable so far. No scratches so far.

    Read More
    okiedokie11 April 27, 2013
  • I love this RING! =)
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring. Looks classy but modern. Clean! Can't wait to use it after my wedding day

    Read More
    jozep85 December 6, 2012
  • Beautiful ring. Great service!
    Verified Purchase

    Great and Beautiful ring that unfortunately was way too big. Contacted customer service through chat, and after a short conversation got a return number and even got my shipping fee waived. Was nice, courteous and professional service but a bit too complex and time consuming. (didn't understand why I cannot return something with a push of a button instead of email or chat with CS person...) Overall, I would definitely order from the site again.

    Read More
    simplydaniela10 June 7, 2012
Sponsored Links