Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Laser-etched Eternity Cross Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loved it and it fits.

    Read More
    Athena W. March 17, 2017
  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for my husband, who absolutely loved it! Etching a little on the light side, but still gave it all thumbs up.

    Read More
    cab January 23, 2017
  • my husband loves it
    Verified Purchase

    He has been wearing this ring for 3 and half years. It has held up well and no scratches at all on it. Still looks brand new.

    Read More
    Jessica Y. March 16, 2016
  • persnikity
    Verified Purchase

    feels good on finger/hand. nice smooth & rounded.

    Read More
    persnikity May 10, 2015
  • Beautiful ring, worth every penny.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband, and purchased one for myself as well. We wear them mostly every day. They are durable, shiny and worth every cent!. You can wear them for any occasion!

    Read More
    happyliving September 1, 2014
  • Great quality of ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Get quality if ring for the price!!! Very smooth feeling. Fits on the tighter side.

    Read More
    talibalovejones July 24, 2014
  • loved the ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was soooo nice, I was disappointed that it was too big. It really does run true to size. The only complaint I have was they were out of stock for a smaller size. The craftsmanship of this ring is wonderful. I will order it again if they replenish their inventory.

    Read More
    1ravenlady March 13, 2014
  • What a great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband almost a year ago and he has worn it every day since! It still looks as new today as the first day he got it. What a super ring!

    Read More
    twinemiller March 11, 2014
  • sizing not quite right but really
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my fiancé. It is better quality than expected for the price! My only complaint is that the size is not quite right...larger than typical size 9.

    Read More
    guamgeckogirl December 25, 2013
  • Great Buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the ring but had to send it back because we needed a size 11 and largest was 9 1/2. Was going to be are wedding bands. Great buy for the price. I ordered another set, hoping to be as happy with its' quality.

    Read More
    twobitsranch December 16, 2013
  • Love This Ring !!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves the feel of this ring,I love the look of the ring! This is a great quality piece of jewelry,I would highly recommend it to anyone,it's also very beautiful ,I am very pleased with my purchase! Overstock.com is the best place to shop!!!!

    Read More
    tammy2day October 16, 2013
  • Excellent quality ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and very attractive ring, and reasonably priced!!

    Read More
    sandrasena91 September 24, 2013
  • buy it
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and fit just right it was cheaper when I got mine.

    Read More
    scoop52 July 18, 2013
  • Very comfortable and nice
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my husband. His first band was uncomfortable and because he wears no jewelry at all, a wedding band was very new to him. He no longer twiddles at his finger or feels the need to take it off. He's a 12 and has very large fingers. Ring is very nice.

    Read More
    michelle2states May 15, 2013
  • He Loves It!!
    Verified Purchase

    Even though it says to go one size bigger, I went ahead and ordered the normal sizing. It fit great! He absolutly loves the ring. I hope it doesnt tarnish, but from the reviews that I have read, I'm pretty confident that it wont. It was very shiny and beautiful. My husband originally had a silver band, but it was pretty beat up and scratched up. So I bought ruing since it stated that its scratch resistant.

    Read More
    missbianka1 May 3, 2013
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved this ring. He works outdoors doing landscaping every day and wears his ring continually. It looks great and keeps it's original appearance through it all! Very happy with it :)

    Read More
    jbbuelow February 26, 2013
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good for tha price has a great fill on my hand. Has a quality look.

    Read More
    dkdkdkdkdk February 10, 2013
  • Great ring and great price
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved the look and feel of the ring. It was better than I expected. Beautiful and heavy.

    Read More
    cdigby January 15, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring - Exchange was extremely slow.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring size was a whole size larger than expected. The rin g itself was absolutely beautiful! Exactly what I saw in the picture and loved it. I had to return it to order a smaller size. The exchange process was way longer than originally told. I am still waiting for the new ring.

    Read More
    osalyer January 5, 2013
  • cross ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful item. very well made. I ordered 1/2 size bigger as suggested but seems a bit big. Not sure if we did not measure correctly the first time or not.. Still a beautiful piece and would definitively recommend it

    Read More
    justcuzzzz December 26, 2012
Sponsored Links