Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Laser-etched Celtic Grooved Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mens tungsten Celtic Band
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Perfect fit for my Irish son.

    Read More
    OstkUser1089136 April 15, 2017
  • Still a great ring 6 years later
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring 6 years ago and it is still in perfect condition! Couldn't be happier with it.

    Read More
    Kaleigh Y. December 26, 2016
  • Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase this item several years ago, and it's still as new as when we got it.

    Read More
    Colleen L. November 17, 2016
  • A beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bough this several years ago for my husband and he loves it - he gets so many compliments -beautiful ring and great quality.

    Read More
    hispana200 October 12, 2016
  • Great Durable Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is indestructible

    Read More
    Patrick R. April 24, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, as pictured.

    Read More
    Matthew M. April 7, 2016
  • Etching not good
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring, the etching on it however is very faint and you have to look close to tell that the pattern is

    Read More
    Duane S. March 3, 2016
  • My Husband Loves His Ring ! ! !
    Verified Purchase

    My Husband absolutely loves this ring ! We chose this ring because of the beautiful Celtic design (and my husband says because I am Irish ). This ring is gorgeous & durable. This is absolutely necessary for my hubby. Do yourself a favor & purchase this ring !

    Read More
    Amy K. January 28, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great wedding ring for an awesome price.

    Read More
    Katie H. October 25, 2015
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring, the weight feels good on the finger.

    Read More
    tcarus October 24, 2015
  • Excellent -- just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and fit perfectly. Very comfortable with the rounded edges which keep it from scratching other things that it comes in contact with (important since tungsten carbide can scratch virtually anything but a diamond). A friend of mine has inadvertently scratched several firearms with his tungsten carbide ring which does have sharper edges than this one. This ring is perfect! Beautiful detail and slightly dark silver color. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    deerslayer1 September 3, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as an interim ring for my husband after weight loss surgery. Looks as nice if not nicer than the expensive one we had bought at the local jeweler. Very happy with it

    Read More
    kschae11 April 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Gave as a gift. Very well received.

    Read More
    Penni D. April 12, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This has been on my finger constantly for almost 5 years now - still love it! What a great value for a ring that still looks brand new after 5 years!

    Read More
    Steve B. February 25, 2015
  • Perfect gift for boyfriend
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look. Not to flashy but not dull. Ideal gift for boyfriend.

    Read More
    jennsmith87 April 7, 2014
  • Wonderful !
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE OVERSTOCK! My husband loves his ring so much! Would recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    rebecca4justin February 27, 2014
  • Better looking in person!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my boyfriend, as a Christmas present! .He loved it! One month after he got it he lost it.So, you do need to size down.He was so upset .So, I ordered a different ring in a smaller size. Can't wait to see his face when it arrives. This ring is well worth the money just size down.

    Read More
    native50 February 25, 2014
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, great quality, and beautiful ring. The ring is very solid. The edges were rounded and smooth, very comfortable to wear. I bought it for my husband. He loved it but didn't like how the 8mm thickness looked on his hand. I was very sad to have to send it back...he was, too!

    Read More
    steveshoneypie January 30, 2014
  • My fiance loves this ring
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance loves this ring! It looks good, is comfortable to wear and is very affordable.

    Read More
    ed1226 January 25, 2014
  • Awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful rings. Well made. Substantial, not whisper thin. The etched design is intricate and beautiful. My husband worried about it scratching -- but no worries. He is incredibly hard on jewelry and has worn it 24-7 for several months with no damage. We'd purchase them again!

    Read More
    laurensgrammie January 22, 2014
Sponsored Links