Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Grooved Tungsten Ring (9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Tungsten Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks and fits good. I like the ring.

    Read More
    Russell W. April 7, 2017
  • Husband's Ring
    Verified Purchase

    He works in construction- has held up nicely.

    Read More
    Lauren R. March 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wares a 12 we had to get a 9 to fit him. But it's a beautiful ring

    Read More
    rls65 January 31, 2017
  • Happy with the purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I had the ring for over a year now and I am very happy I purchased it. Very durable. Still looks new.

    Read More
    Donny F. December 9, 2016
  • 5 years and still beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    For the money and style my personal opinion is this ring is awesome

    Read More
    Joel C. October 11, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this thing for my husband several years ago and it still looks brand new.

    Read More
    Cynetha L. October 5, 2016
  • Awesome Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved this ring. Great price too!

    Read More
    revanson August 17, 2016
  • Not bad for price...
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this ring as a wedding band for my husband 2 years ago. First impression of ring was great! Then he started to react to the metal after about 2 weeks. After about 6-7 months ring became very tarnished. He would try to clean it and wear it off and on so as not to react to metal. Eventually he stopped wearing it altogether. He has much more expensive ring and way better quality. This ring is not bad for price but I wouldn't suggest wearing it everyday nor prolonged periods of time.

    Read More
    flabbytabby June 23, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my husband, he wears it often.

    Read More
    Janet C. February 23, 2016
  • Mr.

    Very good quality wearing for 5 years now.

    Read More
    OstkUser75246 February 9, 2016
  • EXCELLENT buy!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring and almost 5 years later, it still looks brand new, in spite of the abuse it has taken in his job!

    Read More
    Shannon N C. January 15, 2016
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    It has the tiniest chips in a few spots after 7 years of wear. It looks great and seems to be good quality.

    Read More
    MBear November 27, 2015
  • Man wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this because it's simple for the non flashy man in your life. Also that it was available in a size 15. 3 Years later and it still looks great!

    Read More
    Tanya B. October 15, 2015
  • Fabulous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wore this ring every day for over a year and it still looks like the day we received it. Very masculine. Good size and weight to it.

    Read More
    azli September 30, 2015
  • Nice band
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband to replace his Gold wedding band that split where they sized it. He really likes it. It looks very classy.

    Read More
    vegasbum May 2, 2015
  • Heavy great quality band
    Verified Purchase

    Daily favorite for my husband

    Read More
    Malikia B. May 1, 2015
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a mans ring. Heavy, great material, and classy. Exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    Frances Marie S. April 24, 2015
  • Excellent Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a secondary wedding ring for my husband as he's hard on his hands and he loves it. He hasn't been able to hurt it at all and it looks really good.

    Read More
    katatk April 15, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great comfortable fit.

    Read More
    Angela G. March 27, 2015
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and expensive looking with a fantastic price

    Read More
    Joan M. March 11, 2015
Sponsored Links