Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Grooved Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Husband's Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the ring we saw in a jewelry store for *** . Love it!

    Read More
    Laura R. July 17, 2017
  • WEDDING BAND APRIL 12, 2014
    Verified Purchase

    I ENDED UP BUYING TWO BANDS FOR MY HUBBY. ONE WAS A LITTLE LOOSE SO I BOUGHT ANOTHER ONE IN A SMALLER SIZE SO NOW HE HAS TWO BANDS ONE FOR SUMMER AND WINTER!!! COULD NOT BEAT THE PRICE AND QUALITY!!!! HIGH RECOMMEND

    Read More
    KATHYAG September 30, 2016
  • Awesome buy!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wears this ring daily and it has lasted through him washing his hands in it, working (he works with his hands), dropping it. Everything! It looks really nice as well. It is darker than in the picture but he liked that. I would absolutely recommend this ring!

    Read More
    alexismallen July 19, 2014
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for my significant other and I for valentines day, they are wonderful. We both work construction and are very hard on rings but these are very sturdy, weighty, and true to size, and comfortable.

    Read More
    tjp11 March 12, 2014
  • Wonderful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my husband. We needed something that would be able to take a beating. He has had the ring for a month and it is still perfect. It does not seem like long, but in his line of work, I'm surprised the ring has not broken in half like many others have. The ring is beautiful, the pictured don't do it any justice at all. The only thing I do not like is the fact that it is hard to get the gunk out of the design. He loves it and I love it even more.

    Read More
    sinaioh89 February 18, 2014
  • Men's Tungsten Carbide 8mm

    This ring is very impressive in person. Shiny and heavy. It's a steal at this price.

    Read More
    rho1016 December 2, 2013
  • beautiful, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring, solid material, great quality. picture doesn't do it justice, and the metal is a darker tone of silver than the picture leads you to believe, which I ended up liking better.!

    Read More
    hlbeasle October 1, 2013
  • Nice ring, prompt shipping
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice and matches the description. It is slightly larger than the siizing which could be due to the comfort fit. I highly recommend getting any ring with comfort fit. It does not interfere with daily activities or pinch your finger like some rings can. I'd like to see the grooves a bit deeper but other than that, I would rate the ring excelent.

    Read More
    mpcole23 July 9, 2013
  • JUST like Macy's
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance saw this ring at Macy's for $550. I found it on O.com and pulled up the Macy's image to compare. There were no visible differences, so I ordered it and when it arrived it was literally the same ring. The only thing I don't agree with is the ring sizing guide, which was confusing and inaccurate. We had his finger sized at Macy's using the metal rings and ordered that size and it was perfect. We both love this ring and are so happy with the price!

    Read More
    rebekahcarroll March 29, 2013
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring fit perfect and was nicer than expected. Too bad the other ring we ordered was not a good fit for the engagement ring or it would of been a perfect transaction. Currently returning other item. If all goes well with the return, I will continue shopping with Overstock.

    Read More
    aumoney22 February 17, 2013
  • Should'Ah!

    I should have looked here first to seek our wedding band. I bought this exact band from a jewelry store 4x the price that is advertised here. My wife was drawn to this ring the first time we looked at it. This ring is durable and able to maintain it's finish despite my abusive bouts in the gym with weightlifting, circuit training, and other strenuous activities. I love the weight of the ring on my finger. The comfort band is literally what it says, comfortable!

    Read More
    4eeees November 15, 2012
  • Awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my fiance, and he loves it. The ring is a little bit big, but overall a great find. It was much cheaper than similar rings that we were looking at, and this one is going to be more durable for his line of work!

    Read More
    pglorygurl May 16, 2012
  • Really nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband to wear to work so he doesn't scratch up the expensive ring! It is very nice ring. I think the only complaint I would have is that dirt gets in the grooves of the ring. We have to scrub it wih a nail brush. It's tough so it can take the beating.

    Read More
    melray3 April 2, 2012
  • Perfect Fit!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The price I paid was over half off of what I would have paid in the jewelry store. I am beyond pleased and very excited to exchange this ring with my future husband. I think he is going to love it.

    Read More
    szdavis2012 March 20, 2012
  • Edgy but look for spots
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance wanted a wedding band that is different and "edgy" and this is a great ring at a great price. He really liked the ring and didn't want to take it off after we made sure it fit alright. The only complaint I have about this ring is there was a dark spot on the ring which we have no idea where it came from so when you get any jewelry, make sure to look closely at it to see if there's any damage or different from the picture.

    Read More
    susanjn7712 March 18, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby loves it and the price on overstock is awesome compared to how much they want at several big jewelry stores.

    Read More
    marriedsher February 28, 2012
  • Great quality-awesome buy!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has lost two wedding bands, so I don't like to spend much money on them. He saw this one and wanted it from a catalog for a jewelry store priced at ***. I was psyched to find it here at such a great price.

    Read More
    jyochs February 2, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the exact same ring for over $200 in the store. When a friend accidentally lost the ring I got this one for $$$! I am very pleased and we love the ring.

    Read More
    nataliejones1213 December 30, 2011
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I found this ring on here just before I baught it at Peoples Jewlers. It is exactly the same as the one in the store, but without the $$$ price tag. I ordered a half size larger as the site suggests but had to return it for a smaller one, and they even paid the return shipping. The ring looks great and is very comfortable, i would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    josh332 December 21, 2011
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my boyfriend as a Christmas present and when it came in, I couldn't wait to give it to him. Had I ordered the right size, I would've given it to him right after it came in. He told me he was a 10.5 and ended up being a 9.5, so I had to return it in exchange for a 9.5. It fits perfectly and it's a beautiful ring. The picture doesn't do it justice!

    Read More
    laura2309 December 16, 2011
Sponsored Links