Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Grooved Comfort-Fit Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr. S
    Verified Purchase

    Chose this for my wedding band. Great fit and durable after 4 years. No scratches!

    Read More
    Paul S. November 19, 2016
  • Darker in person
    Verified Purchase

    As the typical story goes, my husband lost his original wedding band in the river, so I was on the hunt for a replacement. Was very happy & impressed with overall selection on website, and went to local jewelry stores to "see" the rings before deciding which to purchase. Product is almost identical to the picture - just darker in person. Would HIGHLY recommend getting finger sized at a local jewler before ordering ring - it is just too much of a guessing game, and the sizing did differ for him depending on the type of metal. Very happy with pricing as well; same ring was $300+ at local jewelry stores.

    Read More
    phrogshopper August 7, 2013
  • REALLY NICE!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a birthday present for my fiance, he loves right hand rings. It arrived super quick, the quality is amazing and he LOVES it! He wears it everyday!

    Read More
    grownwoman July 26, 2013
  • Tungsten Carbide Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the product I received. Shipping was fast too! I would definitely order from "The O" again!!

    Read More
    brhinoceros64 April 21, 2013
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my husband for Christmas! He and I both love it.

    Read More
    cltlcl2 January 2, 2013
  • Very nice and solid
    Verified Purchase

    We will be sending it back for a refund because it doesn't look like it does in the picture. Looks much nicer in the picture. I recommend it though if you are looking for a very rugged ring. Just not the type we are looking for as a wedding ring. But, very solid ring...def doesn't look like it would break or bend in any way! That is the reason I gave it 5 stars.

    Read More
    mahyazmama December 2, 2012
  • Great-looking attention-grabbing ring
    Verified Purchase

    My wedding ring accidentally got chipped so I was in the market for a new tungsten carbide ring. This ring caught my attention since the grooves were set apart a little wider and my gamble paid off. It's a very sharp-looking ring, well-designed and it catches your attention right away with its clean cuts and powerful look. I like my rings a little bigger so this turned to be exactly what I wanted when we first got married but unfortunately didn't come across until now. Great price too compared to other websites.

    Read More
    garyc34 July 24, 2012
  • would buy again!
    Verified Purchase

    The thickness of the ring i luv it. My fiancee beleives its a bit heavy for a ring but i hav faith that it will stand up for the hard work that he does as a bridge painter. He receives compliments on it all the time!

    Read More
    gloriab9 April 12, 2012
  • Never received
    Verified Purchase

    Had we ever actually received the product, I would be pleased to write a review. However, due to Overstock's terrible customer service and awful shipping, we still have not received it.Yet, I get emails asking me to review the product.

    Read More
    sabg1 March 22, 2012
  • perfect ring
    Verified Purchase

    i wanted to get him one that he wanted. He said he needed a strong metal that wouldnt bend. looked alot on here and found this one and it is perfect and he loves it and will wear it everywhere. I will definately order from o.com again

    Read More
    mooms March 5, 2012