Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Gold Stripe Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Extremely Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Have been very pleased with this ring. Have worn it for a number of years now and it maintains its original luster and beauty. The ring is extremely durable. I don't baby it and it still doesn't show scratches or wear. The gold band is recessed, so it maintains its luster as well. I dropped the ring a couple of times on concrete and had it on while working on the car. It still looks good.

    Read More
    timetravelfan March 14, 2016
  • Sharp!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much more expensive that the cost. My husband loved it.

    Read More
    Lynn V. July 15, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Best material, doesn't scratch

    Read More
    Yolanda P. May 28, 2015
  • Satisfied with quality of this gold stripe ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very much satisfied with the overall quality and condition of this product. As for the price of the ring and it continues to look great while I wear it. Then I would feel that I got one of the best bargains ever.

    Read More
    bluedevil72 April 3, 2014
  • men's Tungsten carbide gold stripe ring
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant looking ring. Great price. I couldn't speak much about the quality because it hasn't been worn as yet.

    Read More
    myhostess1 April 2, 2014
  • men's tungsten ring
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product. order was processed and shipped promptly very happy have ordered other products since and no issues

    Read More
    huskernewbie February 4, 2014
  • Quality appearance and feel of fine jewelry.
    Verified Purchase

    Love wearing this ring. Great value and appearance.

    Read More
    dval25 December 26, 2013
  • very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I used the ring size chart on their site and got a size 9. It was way too big so I returned it and they gave me a credit. I sized it a different way and reordered it. This one is a good fit and very nice value.

    Read More
    jwterry99 December 25, 2013
  • Ok, not great.
    Verified Purchase

    The brighness of the actual ring is not as bright as the picture. The tungsten is pretty dark grey which was expected but the gold band in the middle is very dull, not very bright at all. Sizing of the ring is pretty accurate.

    Read More
    lestan December 5, 2013
  • Should have never passed quality control
    Verified Purchase

    The grove in the carbide ring was machined crooked. Not centered on the ring, then the gold was filled into the crooked cut. The surface was smooth but the gold portion was noticeably closer to edge in some areas. A solid ring with no band might be ok, but this is a ring planning to wear forever. I just couldn't stand having something on my finger that I could see poor workmanship on.

    Read More
    manofcare November 30, 2013
  • Bad Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring today and the gold strip was crooked. I was expecting a straight line in the middle of the ring but it was all over the place. I would not recommend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    gsemolina November 3, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Brought the ring for my husband to replace his wedding band. Looks great!

    Read More
    ndsparks April 27, 2013
  • tUNGSTON RING
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves this ring....he has had gone throught two gold rings so thought we would get something more sustanstial. thanks

    Read More
    twooles March 25, 2013
  • i love the ring but too big
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was good, I love the style. Shipped item on time. But I need to get a smaller size. This was supposed to be the size my husband wears but for some reason this one is too big. Resolved and called customer service and will send and exchange me a smaller size. Customer service representative very helpful, Thanks.

    Read More
    maricarm February 24, 2013
  • Very happy with this ring
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a wedding ring and were very happy with the size and quality.

    Read More
    dmheeter February 7, 2013
  • amazing ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and appearance of this ring far exceeded the photo on the website. We are pleased and highly satsified with this purchase.

    Read More
    kechi917 January 7, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    An incorrect order was shipped the first time I ordered this ring but one phone call corrected the error on overstockes part and the correct ring was shipped by them immediately. I've ordered multiple things from overstock and never once been dissapointed. This ring was beautiful for the price.

    Read More
    homeforpj November 20, 2012
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was gorgeous! Unfortunately it is not offered in half sizes. I ordered a size 9 and size 10, hoping one or the other would work for a 9.5 ring size. I had to return the ring because neither size worked.

    Read More
    faceratpat September 26, 2012
  • size issue
    Verified Purchase

    sent back because of sizing issues. used the ring sizing sheet that was in pdf format on the website. not even close to ring size that i need about 3 sizes to big

    Read More
    bano107 July 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dana B. October 18, 2016