Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Gold Dragon Design Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring well made, beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for the price, fit very comfortable,heavy took a while to get use too. Overstock always has great prices. Have bought other rings and have been very pleased.

    Read More
    starspurplemoons February 10, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I were recently married. I bought this ring as his wedding band. I had to go with an online option because he wears a size 8 and has an allergy to silver, so most in-store rings weren't going to work. We would have had to special order either way. I also wanted to find him something different. This ring fit the bill. I was concerned (as always with online purchases) that what I saw on the web would not necessarily be the quality that we received. I was very happy when I received the package. It arrived in plenty of time, fits him perfectly and is of excellent quality. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    mrscurosmith September 23, 2012
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the purchase. I have received many compliments for the ring.

    Read More
    ckoi August 9, 2012
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is great. I got it to replace my old wedding ring and I couldn't have made a better choice. My wife thought out was great too. it's not as heavy as you would think. I did find it odd that the gold is somehow covered but it doesn't take away from the design which everyone loves. This was my best purchase on Overstock to date...

    Read More
    helios7 June 30, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks just like it does on the picture. the sizing is perfect.

    Read More
    buffaloman47 June 20, 2012
  • The ring is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first piece of jewelry I have purchased from overstock and I am very satisfied. It is fairly priced, I would not hesitate to buy more jewelry from overstock. I have been getting nice comments and people are asking me were I got it.

    Read More
    bigbear14 May 11, 2012
  • "Love It"
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring a little over 2 years ago and my husband loves it. It never turned or tarnish. Will buy again.

    Read More
    Jarvis W. October 3, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend loves this ring. It is so beautiful and is wonderfully beautiful.

    Read More
    Natasha C. February 12, 2016
  • wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    i got mine and my husbands ring with the same design and we get nothing but compliments from people who see them

    Read More
    mike b. November 4, 2015
  • Very good.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had it for 2yrs now. It still look new

    Read More
    OstkUser56044 October 30, 2015
  • My husband and I Love Our Wedding Bands!
    Verified Purchase

    We've owned this ring (and worn them) since our wedding on Feb 2nd, 2013. They are just as beautiful as the day we placed them on each others' fingers!

    Read More
    Steve K. September 16, 2015
  • cool detail
    Verified Purchase

    Love the detail inset, it is a sharp looking band!

    Read More
    Stephanie T. July 7, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the hand! has held up with time! Would buy again.

    Read More
    raell1 April 21, 2015
  • Quality Appearance and he LOVES it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring to replace my husbands gold band that was getting too loose on his finger. He loves it. He says it is a comfortable fit and looks very nice.

    Read More
    rcp70 March 1, 2014
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring I purchased is about a half size larger than what we needed, but the ring fits on other fingers, so we're happy.

    Read More
    mizeryschild February 26, 2014
  • Tungsten ring
    Verified Purchase

    My son always wanted a Tungsten ring. The product came and looked great. The sizing was off but I don't know if that was because I didn't get the right measurement info or if it was not sent properly but he found a finger to put it on. The only issue i had was the shipping process. I received noticed that it shipped and I should have had it by the time my son's birthday came but when checking the tracking, it never left the processing center that it originated from for about 2 weeks and I never received any notice that there was an issue. He got it late but he got it. I would still use the website again as long as this didn't become a trend.

    Read More
    firefly2014 January 21, 2014
  • Sharp looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    Got the ring in the mail and it is one great looking ring--great quality and I am very pleased with it. I've been several jewelry stores and it looks as good as the tungsten rings that cost hundreds of dollars!

    Read More
    frederickp January 14, 2014
  • Beautiful band with elegant script at a bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two bands for commitment ceremony, Fell in love with the way they looked, but was flabbergasted over the price! Even had to exchange for correct sizing, and Overstock came through hassle free!

    Read More
    bdjy2k January 7, 2014
  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a replacement wedding ring for my husband. He absolutely loves it and has gotten many compliments. I ordered a half size down like it suggests and it fit perfectly. My husband said it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    s2009 December 30, 2013
  • Pretty bad ass lookin!
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is awesome! I bought this for my husband-to-be. He saw this same ring else where for almost triple the price here. Once i saw it i HAD to get it...He is gonna be SO excited. This is a beautiful ring, that has a comfort fit, with out any sharp edges on the in side of the band. and its pretty light, but giving the look of heft and statement. Love this ring and can't wait to put it on his finger!

    Read More
    weirdalloser December 17, 2013
Sponsored Links