Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Gold Dragon Design Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • "Love It"
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring a little over 2 years ago and my husband loves it. It never turned or tarnish. Will buy again.

    Read More
    Jarvis W. October 3, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend loves this ring. It is so beautiful and is wonderfully beautiful.

    Read More
    Natasha C. February 12, 2016
  • wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    i got mine and my husbands ring with the same design and we get nothing but compliments from people who see them

    Read More
    mike b. November 4, 2015
  • Very good.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had it for 2yrs now. It still look new

    Read More
    OstkUser56044 October 30, 2015
  • My husband and I Love Our Wedding Bands!
    Verified Purchase

    We've owned this ring (and worn them) since our wedding on Feb 2nd, 2013. They are just as beautiful as the day we placed them on each others' fingers!

    Read More
    Steve K. September 16, 2015
  • cool detail
    Verified Purchase

    Love the detail inset, it is a sharp looking band!

    Read More
    Stephanie T. July 7, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the hand! has held up with time! Would buy again.

    Read More
    raell1 April 21, 2015
  • Quality Appearance and he LOVES it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring to replace my husbands gold band that was getting too loose on his finger. He loves it. He says it is a comfortable fit and looks very nice.

    Read More
    rcp70 March 1, 2014
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring I purchased is about a half size larger than what we needed, but the ring fits on other fingers, so we're happy.

    Read More
    mizeryschild February 26, 2014
  • Tungsten ring
    Verified Purchase

    My son always wanted a Tungsten ring. The product came and looked great. The sizing was off but I don't know if that was because I didn't get the right measurement info or if it was not sent properly but he found a finger to put it on. The only issue i had was the shipping process. I received noticed that it shipped and I should have had it by the time my son's birthday came but when checking the tracking, it never left the processing center that it originated from for about 2 weeks and I never received any notice that there was an issue. He got it late but he got it. I would still use the website again as long as this didn't become a trend.

    Read More
    firefly2014 January 21, 2014
  • Sharp looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    Got the ring in the mail and it is one great looking ring--great quality and I am very pleased with it. I've been several jewelry stores and it looks as good as the tungsten rings that cost hundreds of dollars!

    Read More
    frederickp January 14, 2014
  • Beautiful band with elegant script at a bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two bands for commitment ceremony, Fell in love with the way they looked, but was flabbergasted over the price! Even had to exchange for correct sizing, and Overstock came through hassle free!

    Read More
    bdjy2k January 7, 2014
  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a replacement wedding ring for my husband. He absolutely loves it and has gotten many compliments. I ordered a half size down like it suggests and it fit perfectly. My husband said it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    s2009 December 30, 2013
  • Pretty bad ass lookin!
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is awesome! I bought this for my husband-to-be. He saw this same ring else where for almost triple the price here. Once i saw it i HAD to get it...He is gonna be SO excited. This is a beautiful ring, that has a comfort fit, with out any sharp edges on the in side of the band. and its pretty light, but giving the look of heft and statement. Love this ring and can't wait to put it on his finger!

    Read More
    weirdalloser December 17, 2013
  • Unique and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    A great ring with unique detail. Received compliments on it the first day worn. Great value.

    Read More
    glassman65 December 14, 2013
  • great detail
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé` picked this out himself. He wanted a ring that was strong, but not plain. He wanted both gold and silver color. He loves the ring. He doesn't wear it yet, as we are not married yet. He says it is a heavy, solid ring.

    Read More
    tljenner December 8, 2013
  • problems getting the order right.
    Verified Purchase

    Just a problem getting the order right. Took longer than I wanted to get my order. Customer service, on the phone, was very polite and helpful in getting things straight. I would order again, I hope this was just a one time incident, I like the products offered on this website and would like to feel a little more confident in ordering. We shall see on my next order.

    Read More
    marsjm6 October 27, 2013
  • Good review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring for a male. My husband has lost three very expensive wedding rings. The quality is excellent for the price and he likes it.

    Read More
    catgo6 October 24, 2013
  • Sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé loves it! And so do I! Looks great, looks expensive. He's a contractor and finds it very comfortable while he works.

    Read More
    jillerox October 22, 2013
  • Great Ring For the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It's solid, it stands out and it is durable. I wear it all the time and it still looks like it's right out of the box. Any guy would love this ring, definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    radtec1 October 10, 2013
Sponsored Links