Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Freemason Masonic Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Subtle, yet stands out.
    Verified Purchase

    This is quite a stunning, yet simple ring. Excellent quality. Very hefty in weight and thickness yet is comfortable. The inner band is silky smooth while wearing. This ring is subtle yet makes a statement. Masonic symbols are etched all around band. Any Mason would be proud to wear this ring.

    Read More
    wonderfulhusband December 26, 2011
  • Wonderful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this ring for my husband and he loved it and im very pleased by the way it looks for the price GREAT RING!!!!

    Read More
    123shoppa December 22, 2011
  • Masonic Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is great. With the black color of the ring and the lighter color for the symbols makes them stand out and can easily be seen and understood.

    Read More
    jackalope357 November 23, 2011
  • Just what he wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was for my husband . I don/t think he has taken it off since he recieved it.

    Read More
    oldnurse6 July 27, 2013
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one of these for a new Mason that was headed for San Diego and Marine Boot Camp. I wanted something he could wear every day and it not be in his way. I liked it so much, that I purchased 1 like it and another lighter color one for myself. I quit wearing my gold ones because these are so nice and easy to wear. It also takes care of the question as to which way to wear you Square and Compass as they alternate directions all the way around. The Square and Compass stand out on the black one much better but both are very nice.

    Read More
    jbp3804 July 17, 2013
  • Masonic ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great value for the money and shipped fast

    Read More
    304ironman301 June 8, 2013
  • Men's BlackTungsten Carbide Freemason Masonic Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am fairly well satisfied with the product. I would have been happier if the ring was brighter (more polished). While I would definitely recommend Overstock.com as a source for this type of purchase, I do not believe I would recommend this particular product as a choice. Perhaps the stainless steel ring version would be a better choice.

    Read More
    tareq6 May 25, 2013
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten several compliments on this ring. Its design is unique and rather understated. It doesn't scream Mason, but it is noticed by my brothers.

    Read More
    clydle May 3, 2013
  • The ring is beautifull and very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Prior to buying the item, I had purchased one similar with a jeweler connection. It cost me $200.00 and it was not at good or as attractive as the one that I obtained from here.

    Read More
    felicianopi April 30, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is really nice, looks exactly like it does in the picture online, and id recommend it to any brother. i dont like big flashy jewelry so this is perfect. its comfortable. its subtle enough to wear anywhere in my opinion and i'll definitely have it on while traveling.

    Read More
    rsw17 April 24, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    i am very happy with the ring .the ring is comfortable to wear. it is not gaudy. it can be worn with casual or formal clothes.

    Read More
    mercbird April 17, 2013
  • Ring Review
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised and timely delivery. I like the product!

    Read More
    kco63 January 5, 2013
  • Excellent ring. Definitely worth the wait.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and is the masonic symbol is perfect. I would recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    slbtab January 3, 2013
  • Excellent Ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is amazing. When I got it, I was surprised by how heavy and sturdy the ring was. I actually weighed it on my food scale. It came in at a whopping 8 grams. The inside is silky smooth and slides on and off with ease. A MUST HAVE!!!

    Read More
    repoman150 November 14, 2012
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't given it to my husband just yet, it's for our Anniversary on 10/16...but I know he will love it! Very original and nice weight on this piece. Can't wait to give it to him and see his expression when he see's it. I liked it so much, I'm thinking about getting a second one for my son which is also a Mason. I like that the Mason sign in facing both ways so that you can see it and whomever is looking at your ring can see it at the same time....great idea!

    Read More
    nuryrdrm September 27, 2012
  • Excellent Purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is stunning, people have been asking to see it and where I got it since I put it on. I love this ring and would highly recommend it for any Brother to purchase.

    Read More
    jmcneal62 September 18, 2012
  • Tungsten Ring
    Verified Purchase

    We got the ring pretty quickly from the date ordered. The only thing I am worried about is the emblems possibley getting scratched off. Everythign else is wonderful.

    Read More
    sheidenthaler September 4, 2012
  • Masonic ring 8mm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this with apprehension because it was 60% LESS THAN all competitors. It is exactly like the photo and feels so comfortable I bought two more for fellow brothers. Feel confident with this item. Ensure you go to a jewler to be fit because Tungstun can't be fitted or sized.

    Read More
    buyerontime July 6, 2012
  • Men's Tungsten Carbide Freemason Masonic Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with it, look forward to presenting it to my Son at his 3rd Degree. It is a great first Masonic Ring. Would recommend it, worth the money.

    Read More
    masonicpm98 April 12, 2012
  • Perfect ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    Couple of years later and it still looks nice!

    Read More
    DEANNA B. July 18, 2017