Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Flat Polished Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Replacement band
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for a good price. The sizing charts are a bit suspect, but all in all I got the ring that I wanted and eventually found the right size.

    Read More
    bartoy2 June 28, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my husband for our 15 year anniversary. There were so many rings to choose from I was worried whether or not I would I would like it. NO WORRIES....the ring was beautiful. I ordered a 1/2 size smaller and it fit perfect. I would recommend this ring to anyone. It is not as dull as it looks in the picture. It has a perfect amount of shine to it. Thanks again, overstock!!!!

    Read More
    bevogirl March 29, 2011
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I damage or break almost everything I touch, so I need a ring that's virtually indestructable. This is it, plus it looks great. Heavy, simple and exactly what I wanted...without spending a fortune. Great buy!

    Read More
    jgillmer March 13, 2011
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring. He has received a lot of compliments on it. And it cost about 1/8 of what the local jewelry store was charging for the same ring! So far, very happy with it.

    Read More
    hleonard March 9, 2011
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my finance to wear as his wedding band. He was having a hard time finding something he liked and within an affordable price range. Some friends of ours who were recently married, bought their rings on Overstock, so I thought I would see if what my fiance wanted was on here. LUCK! He loves the ring, its a higher quality than I expected and it fit perfectly! I figure if he loses weight, or the ring is lost, I can always spend another *** for a new ring and still be ahead. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    butiful513 February 23, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my soon to be husband and we both love it! We shopped around for other tungsten bands and had a hard time finding anything for less than ***. This is exactly what he wanted. The ring is masculine and simple, but with enough shine to really look nice. Will be great to wear all the time, even if we're getting dressed up. Great high polish finish, and he says it's super comfortable.

    Read More
    cmm02v February 17, 2011
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted a nice snugged fit ring with the bare minimums...no diamonds, no design etc.

    Read More
    johnsdeedee December 16, 2010
  • As delivered and promised
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with the product as delivered and promised. would go with overstock again in the future.

    Read More
    grondle September 22, 2010
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The design of this ring is simple and masculine. It is well finished and handsome. I ordered a half size smaller as instucted for the comfort fit bands and it fits perfectly. It is large and after wearing it for one week I am still getting used to the bulk.

    Read More
    eldarion August 7, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was exactly what I expected. My husband tried on a few Tungstens from the jewelry store to get the right size and then ordered from Overstock to get the better price. It is beautiful and simple. He loves it and doesn't have to worry about scratching it.

    Read More
    adg2010 March 24, 2010
  • Outstanding!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a titanium ring and wore it for 4 years but was always a little disappointed that it had small hairline scratches on it from the daily wear and tear. In fact it got scratched the first day I wore it. This ring has no scratches and never will. I am an electrician and can really punish a ring with all the hand tools I use daily. The only time I take off my ring is for live voltage safety and it is just as shiny and scratch free as day one! I love it!

    Read More
    nathandaniel March 14, 2010
Sponsored Links