Starting at: $89.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Fancy Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Husband loves....
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser1156981 June 11, 2017
  • Beauty and Strength
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this ring as a replacement for my husband's original wedding band because he kept bending it at work. This ring has held up amazingly over the past 8+ years he has been wearing it. Looks like the day we received it. He gets a lot of questions and compliments on it too.

    Read More
    stlshopper04 June 5, 2017
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm so happy I got this for my husband for his wedding band. He's one the second one after loosing the first in the lake. I had a feeling he would go thru a few so the price of this one is perfect.

    Read More
    Heather A. May 15, 2017
  • My recent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I'm assuming it's the same ring but it doesn't look like what I ordered. I'm very disappointed but it's crunch time for you...Bottom line to me it doesn't look like the same ring I ordered

    Read More
    Anesha C. April 10, 2017
  • Bought for husband
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband and he REALLY loved the materials it is made of. His gold wedding ring of 22 years had worn through to the point it looked as if it would break any day. This ring is georgous and was well received by my husband. He has gotten several compliments on the ring since he got it at Christmas. Highly recommended. It looks very masculine and nice on his hand.

    Read More
    Angela m. January 17, 2017
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Never scratches

    Read More
    RICHARD D. September 2, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring and another for my husband in two different sizes. This ring is gorgeous and my husband loved this style best but they didn't have his size and the one I purchased was too big. While my husband preferred this one based in the look, he now loves the one we kept. In my opinion either was a win. Don't hesitate if your not sure, get it. The ring is very heavy, looks good on the hand and made well.

    Read More
    Simone O. August 16, 2016
  • definitely not indestructible
    Verified Purchase

    Flew off my finger onto the tile floor and chipped about 3 days after I started wearing it. After reading up more on tungsten rings I learned that this is common - scratch proof does not mean indestructible. I'm going with a different metal on the replacement.

    Read More
    Alex C. July 15, 2016
  • Nice ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    very nice weight my husband really likes it

    Read More
    Yvette C. June 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful does run 1/2 size big. Definitely recommend this ring

    Read More
    Karen B. June 10, 2016
  • My husband loves it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the same exact ring I purchased in 2006 for my husband, it got broken while he was working on his truck and really wanted another one. Luckily overstock still had the ring in my purchase history AND in stock and we were able to get him the exact ring. He was very excited. Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    Christine R. May 24, 2016
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Accurate description and high quality for a killer price!

    Read More
    Miranda K. March 29, 2016
  • Buy It You Won't Regret It!!
    Verified Purchase

    The craftsmanship on this ring is astounding. Great quality definitely worth buying

    Read More
    Mary A. February 23, 2016
  • Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby gave our daughter his ring to "play" with however she lost it. We bought this to replace it and then found his other ring. This is his daily ring now. :-)

    Read More
    Natalie S. December 24, 2015
  • Nice classy ring for a young man
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my son a few years ago, every time I see him he is wearing it. I think he was 26 when I gave it to him and he just turned 30. My son is very picky and could be on the cover of GQ, so this ring is classy even for a guy with very particular taste.

    Read More
    khb December 10, 2015
  • Had it for 2 years with no issues!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as my wedding band a couple years ago and it is still going strong. The ring is heavy as other people have said but after a while you get used to it. It looks very classy and serious. Definitely a good deal. I don't do any kind of hard work with my hands but the few times that I have, the ring hasn't been an issue.

    Read More
    OstkUser57128 November 5, 2015
  • good looking ring!
    Verified Purchase

    my husband says it is a little on the heavy side but he is getting used to it and really likes it!

    Read More
    Lisa S. October 18, 2015
  • uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Was not pleased at all with this ring. Looks amazing till you put it on. ring is incredibly thick between the fingers. could not get my ring and middle finger to even come close to touching together with this ring on. very uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Leslie B. August 13, 2015
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    He loved it. Said it had weight to it.

    Read More
    Vanessa W. August 4, 2015
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring. He says it is very comfortable. It stays polished and he hasn't had a scratch on it yet.

    Read More
    Michelle V. July 30, 2015
Sponsored Links