Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Dragon Design Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift, beautifully done.

    Read More
    Jo Anne L. July 6, 2016
  • Mr Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the ring for a long time, but then the epoxy in the middle turned yellow.

    Read More
    Brad S. April 1, 2016
  • Men ring
    Verified Purchase

    He loved it! The dragon had great details

    Read More
    Carla Q. August 14, 2015
  • alan
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the ring. Only down fall is , I can't get another one. N o longer in stock.

    Read More
    ajarrells4 August 5, 2015
  • 3 years later
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is amazing, and my husband wears it well. It is beautiful in the light, and it's a great ring! Got it a size too small and they returned it and shipped it to me very quickly.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. January 3, 2015
  • ring looks better in person
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely great ring. Classy looking. Lots of compliments. It's a must have.

    Read More
    mjhale70 January 18, 2014
  • Beautiful band with elegant script at a bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two bands for commitment ceremony, Fell in love with the way they looked, but was flabbergasted over the price! Even had to exchange for correct sizing, and Overstock came through hassle free!

    Read More
    bdjy2k January 7, 2014
  • Picture does no justice
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture it captures you eye but when you receive the item in person it is beautiful, even better than the photo. It does feel a little heavy but other than that its a very nice ring,

    Read More
    brailam December 22, 2013
  • Great man's band
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a 20th anniversary replacement band. Wanted something durable, attractive, and masculine for my husband. This one satisfied all requirements and my husband is very happy with it. He's a woodworker and his hands take a beating, so tungsten is the perfect material for him. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    ritakay November 19, 2013
  • Eye catcher
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this for my boyfriend as an engagement ring. We couldn't be happier! He loves his ring!

    Read More
    jillerox September 21, 2013
  • This ring has great appeal!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband for him to wear as his wedding band. He is actually the one that found this ring and approached me, saying this is the exact ring he wanted and nothing else. He loves the creative and unique design around the band, and he also prefers tungsten because he works on the flight line in Air Craft Maintenance for the Air Force. It's the only metal that is pretty much impossible to damage if you work hard with your hands. We are both so happy with the ring! It's perfect!

    Read More
    lnzw2002 July 3, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance works with his hands a lot and loves fantasy/dragons. We absolutely love this ring and the way it sparkles in any sort of light. It is definitely an eye catcher.

    Read More
    tl776 June 12, 2013
  • a very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second tungsten carbide ring. I love the looks and feel of these rings. They are (to me) to be of very high quality and high style and I have received a few comments on them. The inner taper makes it easier to put on and remove. And the slight outer taper also adds style to the ring. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants a very nice attractive ring that will most likely draw attention.

    Read More
    bumperrider June 2, 2013
  • ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    I Bought This Ring As An Engagement Ring For Me And My Fiance. This Ring Is So BEAUTIFUL. I Have The Gold Version Of This Ring And My Fiance Has The Black One. The Black Ring, Just As The Gold Version, Comes With A Glass Like Covering Over The Engraving. Bottom Line, The Ring Is Gorgeous, And We Both Love Our Rings! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    fairyytalelover May 2, 2013
  • Awesome ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent ring at a great price. Keep in mind that the picture online is enlarged- it is a bit difficult to see all of the intricate details when you're wearing it (that may be because I'm over 40). So far, it has not gotten any scratches and still looks like the picture.

    Read More
    ktstokes April 19, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this ring in good time and in excellent condition. I have a kind of hard size to find sometimes (13) but had no troubles here. Good looking, masculine piece of jewelry at a good price.

    Read More
    ricrocks April 9, 2013
  • Great ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    After my husband did yardwork with a very expensive wedding band with diamonds and lost it, I decided to go another route and order a Tungten Carbide Ring for him. The ring is very sturdy, will hold up to anything he want to put it through and I didnt have to pay alot of money. If he loses it, I will just buy him another one at Overstock.Com. It really is a nice ring, glad I got it for him. He likes it too.

    Read More
    dlmorgan April 6, 2013
  • Dragon Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Great quality, great price. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    brighti March 19, 2013
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect ring, perfect fit. My ring size at the jewelry store measured 8 1/2. I ordered the 9 ... fits perfect.

    Read More
    jeableb March 7, 2013
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my fiance's wedding ring when it arrived I was stunned at how beautiful it really is. Ordering online can be nerve wracking you never really know what you're gonna get but this ring is amazing. I asked my fiance to try it on to make sure it fit and now he wont take it off, he loves it so much he didn't want to wait until the wedding. This is a beautiful ring for a great price, if you're thinking of ordering this don't hesitate, you wont regret your purchase.

    Read More
    manarie March 1, 2013
Sponsored Links