Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Domed Polished Band (4 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still love this ring after 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this ring throughout my pregnancy and still never take it off. It is so comfortable, I don't even realize it's there. For me, usually when it gets cold out rings slide around. Then, when it's warm, they're tight. I have never had that problem with this ring.

    Read More
    syd624 January 15, 2012
  • Not the same color as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a scratch - free alternative to my regular wedding band but can't wear it as it is such a dark gray. It also has a much thicker band than pictured and I was disappointed.

    Read More
    mpowrd1 January 9, 2012
  • Very affordable and elegant wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect width for a wedding band. It doesn't lose it's shine, doesn't tarnish and is very lightweight. I leave it on all the time, and I don't even have to worry about taking it off to do dishes, shower, etc. I always worry about losing rings when you have to take them off every time you wash your hands. With this one, I don't have to worry.

    Read More
    donnadawn January 6, 2012
  • Excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, the product material is excellent. I really recomend this product.

    Read More
    niick11 January 3, 2012
  • Tuff Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I used to wear an heirloom gold ring on a chain around my neck to hold my reading glasses and sunglasses, but my precious ring was getting damaged from when the bar was hitting it sometimes during my benchpress at the gym when I would forget to take it off. No such problem with this ring. It is virtually indestructible. I put my valued gold ring back in the jewelry box and wear this 24/7.

    Read More
    Shopamatic January 3, 2012
  • tungsten ring
    Verified Purchase

    ordered it for a men's wedding band. great ring for the price. plain and simple

    Read More
    nlnlafayette December 27, 2011
  • Perfect wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as my wedding ring to match the one I gave my Husband. Everyone complimented the look and feel of the product. Very heavy for the size and is seemingly perfect for us both.

    Read More
    mrskelly2 December 13, 2011
  • Great ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is not only comfertable because of its domed shape but also looks great because it never scratches and is always shiny anf pretty. It looks great by itself of acompanied with your wedding ring. I used mine as a wedding band and my ring is a saphire 2ct center stone with a one carate diamond on each side and it compliments it sowell. I would definantly recomend this product. Actually i already have to some of my family and have two who will be ordering one! and did i mention it doesnt cratch AT ALL!!!!

    Read More
    breana89 November 30, 2011
  • Beautiful Band
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a plain band that I could wear with or without my engagement ring and three stone band. This ring fits nicely against either of my two diamond rings and also looks nice alone. It is a good weight without being clunky. My husband wears an identical ring (also from overstock), and I love that it was so easy and inexpensive for us to have matching rings. I have shopped in stores for Tungsten bands and have found similar quality at three and four times the price. This is a good buy!

    Read More
    bethy444 November 23, 2011
  • Not for wearers with contact dermatitis/allergies
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring. It's darker in person than in the picture. If you have contact dermatitis from exposure to nickel or other metals, do not get this ring. I wore it for a mere 2 days before the reaction started. My bad for going with tungsten. For everyone else, a nice ring. VERY comfortable to wear (before the allergic reaction, that is).

    Read More
    annewillhen November 6, 2011
  • Awesome for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    this ring was the perfect replacement to the white gold one my husband accidentally lost in the river. it looks great, has a nice weight to it, and feels like it'll last forever. SO glad we got it instead of spending a ton on another gold one :)

    Read More
    megshopper November 1, 2011
  • Tungsten Carbide Domed Band 4mm
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a substitute to my diamond bridal set. My husband has a tungsten ring that is perfect no scratches, dings etc after wearing it daily for 6 years. This ring is similar to his and is very comfortable. Being able to purchase it in a smaller mm size makes it more feminine. I saved well over $280.00 purchasing here vs retail. I have already told all of my friends about this.

    Read More
    bookreader1 October 29, 2011
  • Polished Band
    Verified Purchase

    I would order this ring again.. llooks great , feels great on.

    Read More
    dtd7 October 28, 2011
  • Simply beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was a beautiful ring, but I had to sent it back twice to get the correct size. And it is a struggle and expensive returning things here.

    Read More
    cedeefranks October 27, 2011
  • wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable and indestructable. very gray, i would have liked a more silver brighter finish

    Read More
    biggest0 October 11, 2011
  • very comfortable better than i expected
    Verified Purchase

    when i ordered the ring i expected it to take a long time getting here .it arrived sooner then thought it would iwas excited to get it so soon when itried it on it was a perfect fit the price was just right i am impressed . will definitly buy from you again

    Read More
    chomp5971 September 17, 2011
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm been looking for a tungsten ring for a min. Found this one on O.co Great Ring, very true to size.

    Read More
    coolbreez June 28, 2011
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband, who is very hard to please. He loves this ring. I first ordered the 8MM and it was to wide and heavy for his taste. This one is very much like a comfort fit ring. The finish is very nice. I think it looks very close(a little darker) to white gold. He is very rough on rings but after one month has no scratches. If you can do without the gold this is the ring to buy.

    Read More
    imapane February 8, 2011
  • The best wedding Bands for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm quite impressed about the quality and shine of this band. I've been looking for a replacement wedding band for me and my wife that we can wear everyday. Boy! this tungsten 4mm did not disappoint, The quality of metal is excellent! I just have to go 0.5 size down and like what overstock had suggested and the the ring fit perfectly. Very comfortable to wear on my ring finger. Can't beat the price and quality! I would recommend it to anyone. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    jhun94111 January 21, 2011
  • Lovely ring ....
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring in the hopes of having something durable, yet not overly practical or masculine-appearing. Am pleased to say that this ring fits the bill. Love the smaller 4mm size for a lady and glad that there is an option for me to have a resilient ring, as well. Love that it is very highly polished and will retain that look because I have never liked taking my rings off to wash dishes, dig in the dirt, etc. This ring will be easy maintenance -- and I'm all for that! Thanks for offering such a great product and at an awesome price.

    Read More
    uberzwang January 13, 2011
Sponsored Links