Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Domed Polished Band (4 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    When I buy a ring I usually ruin it in a short time. I can not bend, scratch or mar this ring in any way. It is staying new and shiny looking as the day I wore it for the first time. It is as advertised. It is exactly what I wanted. It is much harder then Titanium. I am pleased with the price and quality.

    Read More
    rhar9rhar December 13, 2010
  • It doesn't feel like you're wearing a ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the fourth wedding ring that I have bought for my husband. He likes this one. YEAH! He wears the ring all day, never takes it off. He works outside all day and the ring is still without a scratch. Best money I've ever spent!

    Read More
    leah1023 August 19, 2011
  • Awesome ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a female who purchased this ring to wear when traveling out of the country, at the beach and when working out. It is jewelry store quality (actually the same ring that is carried in retail jewelry stores) at a fraction of the price. I have received compliments on the ring and wear it whenever I don't want my diamonds to be at risk. Runs true to size.

    Read More
    cemd May 7, 2011
  • outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    The product came early and was exactly what I wanted. The package was well kept and item protected. The quality of service I received was excellent. Keep up the good work and I look forward to ordering more in the future as well as telling others of your services.

    Read More
    jonessebm3 December 3, 2010
  • Still as shiny as the day I bought it
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks as new as the day I gave it to my then-fiance. It's been more than a year and he wears it everyday, even to sleep. He does take it off when rock-climbing (safety issue, not for fear that the ring will get scratched). We've gone hiking, done some minor rock scrambling, etc with nary a scratch. It's a very sturdy ring that has retained its shine for more than a year now. I believe the ring is true to size.

    Read More
    travellingmarmot October 23, 2010
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    After extensively shopping for a ring we first bought the tungsten with a beveled edge. That ring was too wide (6mm). So we looked around for another ring. We came across the tungsten carbide domed 4mm ring. This is a perfect fit for my husband. It is just the right width and the shine is brilliant. Great ring for a great price!

    Read More
    ngaged August 28, 2010
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the wife who uses her hands all the time. I am a nurse and a potter... this ring will never get in the way or scratch. The surface shine is brighter than the photo depicts.

    Read More
    mrsbuczko February 24, 2010
  • A Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. The shipping was fast, and the product itself was high quality. As is the case with Tungsten Carbide rings, there is still not a scratch on it, even after months of hard use.

    Read More
    mystiquecouture July 20, 2011
  • Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    I have been married for 3 yrs. My husband & I both have this band (in men's and women's versions) and have never taken them off since our wedding. I am really bad about taking jewelry off for comfort and I hate sleeping in jewelry but I can't hardly feel that I have this ring on. I have to constantly check to make sure it's still there. These rings have been through a lot and have no apparent wear or tear. I absolutly love them!! I was not expecting much for the price but they have far exceeded expectations.

    Read More
    tsh3 July 19, 2011
  • Durable

    My husband is rough on his hands and I scratch a lot of my jewelry doing housework and even at work just working in my cubicle! I wanted us to have identical rings when we married but I wanted to be practical. My sister has titanium wedding bands but those scratch, contrary to popular belief. I looked into tungsten carbide rings and read that they're very durable and practically scratch-free. We've been married over a year now and as rough as we've been with the rings, there are no scratches on them. They are still as polished as the day we got them over a year ago! Quite amazing. I've almost felt like smashing mine on purpose to see if the car can go over it or something like that, but that would be silly of me. They are very durable, solid, and a good value for the money. Definitely a band that will last forever. Sizes run a little big due to the comfort fit feature so it's best to go 1/2 a size smaller since you cannot re-size the rings. Overstock sure makes it easy to exchange in case you get the wrong size. And at these prices on Overstock, you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    socaljackie October 23, 2009
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new ring. I wear it all the time around the house. It is durable and looks nice. I wanted a small band to matcch my husbands ring and since I wear it all the time I no longer upset him by leaving the house with no ring on. I have another ring but I did not want to damage it doing housework and got it the habit of not wearing it.

    Read More
    March 4, 2009
  • Beautiful but beware
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and the heavy metal feel. Because I use my hands a lot for work and highly allergic to less than 10K gold, I decided to get something highly scratch-free and affordable. It looks great until my finger developed an allergic reaction to it after wearing it three full days in a row. I still decide to keep it for short adventurous times where I can afford to loose it (than expensie my wedding bands).

    Read More
    misstrawberry March 19, 2014
  • PERFECT RING FOR A MAN WHO SCRATCHES EVERY RING

    I bought a ring just like this but in gray for my boyfriend and he loved it ! He always lifts heavy weights so the bars would scratch any ring he would wear but not tungsten ! The ridges on the bar wouldn't even phase his ring ! I loved the gray tungsten ring but it was too big for him so we decided to get a silver one but in a smaller size... if you have a man who is always working hands on or lifting then this ring is soooooooo worth the money . Best ring I ever bought for him

    Read More
    tori3122 January 26, 2014
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a ring and found just what I was looking for. Great price, great fit, great weight also.

    Read More
    mikeyv40566 October 15, 2013
  • Wonderful and you forget it is on.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is smooth, lightweight and indestructible. I bought it as a secondary wedding ring for rough work. My husband didn't want me wearing my diamond wedding set when pouring concrete. (I am a girl.) I wear this when I am working in the yard and building things. It has taken a beating and doesn't show a mark. Love it.

    Read More
    twbronco August 30, 2013
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Don't listen to the suggestion about ordering .5 smaller. I have tiny hands and listened to the web site and did what it suggested but the ring was too small. Also the color if the ring in the picture looks like a bright silver or white gold but its actual color is more dual.

    Read More
    greg12ford August 8, 2013
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't worn it regularly yet. It fits half a size smaller than advertised. Though I'm not a ring-wearing person, it doesn't feel unnecessarily heavy nor appear gaudy. I hope it turns out to be a decent wedding band.

    Read More
    commanderbloop June 28, 2013
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am married and train extensively for triathlons. I was looking for a wedding band that would withstand the abused of training, lifting and an overall active lifestyle. This ring is super comfortable (almost more so than my actual wedding ring) and I'm pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    athletictn June 25, 2013
  • good quality,darker than pic appears it to be
    Verified Purchase

    I just got married this last week in Vegas so I ordered rings for me and my husband. its runs big. he wears a size 9 so that's what I ordered. His ring ended up falling off in Vegas because it was just that big. we were in a hurry for rings since we planned the wedding only 2weeks ago, so we would have exchanged it if we had time. I wouldn't recommend it if you are short on time because when you get it in it may not fit right.

    Read More
    keriwood May 7, 2013
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I saw a similar ring at a local jewelry store for over $100. This ring is great and my husband has worn it every day for over a year, including a deployment to the middle east. On some other reviews I saw the suggestion to order the ring a size smaller, that wasn't the case for us. When the original order was too small the customer service at Overstock allowed for an ready exchange. Very sturdy and a high quality product.

    Read More
    mrsesq06 April 18, 2013
Sponsored Links