| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $101.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Dome Wedding Band (5.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and looks way more valuable than the actual cost.

    Read More
    Emster`s P. September 22, 2017
  • wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    very durable and looks nice. has held up well for my husband while working in the concrete/construction industry.

    Read More
    Amy Y. September 19, 2017
  • Great ring, order normal estimated size
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring. Fits normally so order typical size, would recommend not sizing down as is recommended elsewhere on this page.

    Read More
    Jason T. July 18, 2017
  • Perfect band for the nickel allergic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband's gold ring nearly made him lose a finger from his nickel allergy. This was the perfect solution. It's attractive and has been going strong for nearly 10 years. Yes, we bought this from Overstock 10 years ago. It lost its shiny finish over time but we like the matte look even better.

    Read More
    addoregon June 8, 2017
  • Tough guy strong
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and sturdy ring.

    Read More
    mamapink May 15, 2017
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Fit perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser458974 September 7, 2016
  • runs a little smaller
    Verified Purchase

    go a half size up from your normal ring size

    Read More
    OstkUser438156 August 26, 2016
  • Mr Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Majestic look, manly feel. Comfortable, a bit bulky. Suggest to order EXACT SIZE, maybe comfort fit suggest to order smaller, but this is a wide ring suggesting larger, so if you order exact size it will be just perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser403537 August 14, 2016
  • Great ring for the price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, nice weight!!!

    Read More
    Paul R. March 31, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    true to description, get it .5 smaller as described i did not read the full description and had to exchange, very shiny good quality will definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Patricia M. March 24, 2016
  • Still nice 7 years later
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a wedding ring for myself - It holds up well and any cloudiness cleans easily

    Read More
    Benjamin C. March 8, 2016
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Had this ring for a few years and still think it is a great bargain. My golden ring wore thin on the bottom and became oval shaped, this one still looks like it is brand new!

    Read More
    George H. February 9, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    perfect darker color without being black.

    Read More
    iggymom2 January 21, 2016
  • Men's Tungsten Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had something similar until he lost it in the yard. We ordered this one for him to try. He's pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    prissydrummer January 18, 2016
  • Good Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my fiancé about a year ago because I knew he wanted something simple and tough. It has some scratches here and there, but that's because he's rough with his rings and he likes to bang it against tables. It's been very durable and reliable and I feel that it will last for a lifetime. The only downside is that the comfort fit said it was 1 size up, but for my fiancé, it was 1.5 size up, so it is a little big on him, but not enough to fall off.

    Read More
    Angelina G. December 27, 2015
  • Not a scratch
    Verified Purchase

    I'm writing this a good 6 years after my purchase and the ring still looks as beautiful as the day I bought it. Hubby isn't easy on his hands and this ring has stood up to everything from gunsmith ing to woodworking to everyday handymanning and everything in between. Especially considering the price- this baby is a no brainer!

    Read More
    FlaTeach December 3, 2015
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size and the perfect fit. Comfortable to wear. I hope it is more resistant to scratching, jury still out because I just got it.

    Read More
    Mark N. November 29, 2015
  • Bad ring unless you prefer BLACK
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a replacement for the gold band my husband lost in the woods cutting wood. It turned an UGLY BLACK. When I called to complain, I was told he needed to remove it every time he washed his hands. Who does this? It was not costume jewelry only to be worn occasionally, but a replacement wedding band.

    Read More
    Tamara September 25, 2015
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking ring, though it was too thick for my liking.

    Read More
    Gregory H. September 7, 2015
  • Great wedding band!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I both got these. They are sturdy and strong. Perfect for us.

    Read More
    Emily H. August 8, 2015
Sponsored Links