Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Comfort-fit Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic deal! Great Quality! I really like the ring. Nice heavy quality. It is a real tungsten ring not an imitation aluminum ring like many of the other websites offer.

    Read More
    alegna314 August 14, 2008
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a wedding band for my fiance. The ring is made well, good weight, no rough edges. Looks much more expensive, cant tell yet how it will hold up. I think it runs a little large. Would recommend for someone looking for something a little different.

    Read More
    mrskaren August 7, 2008
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with this ring. Was great overall looks and fit.(true to size). Husband doesn't care about wearing rings but likes this one. Very manly looking. I have finally replaced his wedding band he's had for 26 years and he likes it, Thanks guys!

    Read More
    stresstttt July 5, 2008
  • Great deal on a great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    In my husband's job he is constantly working with tools and machinery. We bought this ring to replace his previous gold band which had become very wore out and scratched up. This ring is a great buy, looks great, and appears to be incredibly durable! It was a little wider than I expected (my fault for not checking the size more specifically) and a darker silver color, but we still love it. Hubby says its truly a comfortable band. A super deal and a great look!

    Read More
    laurelkay June 19, 2008
  • Very Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is quite a nice ring - I got it because it was on a really good discount and have not been disappointed at all. It's tough - doesn't scratch easily at all, and shines nicely. This one's a keeper, and I've been wearing it everyday through many activities.

    Read More
    kremen May 31, 2008
  • Tungsten Carbide ring.
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful ring..worth every dollar i spent on it...loved it so much i bought one for my nephew...dont hesitate to buy this one..

    Read More
    arye1000 May 23, 2008
  • tungsten ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my boyfriend. It looks nice. The only thing if you look at it real close it does look a little cheap!!

    Read More
    laney151 May 19, 2008
  • Darrel from Oklahoma
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I got one in a different style last year that I also loved, but it was a half size too big and I lost it working in the yard. This ring looks great, has a substantial feel to it without being uncomfortable, and is bullet tough (it's VERY hard to put a scratch in it). I would highly recommend it if you're in the market for a great looking ring at a great price. Did I mention that I loved this ring?

    Read More
    shopperpapa May 14, 2008
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my husband to wear at work. It arrived shortly after my order was placed, and I am very, very pleased. He comments on how comfortable it is and gets many compliments. No one would ever guess the great deal I got. Not only does he wear it to work, but he seldom takes it off.He even wears it to all our social engagements. I definitely recommend this ring. If it is available in the size you need.......BUY IT. You will not regret this purchase.

    Read More
    missilemom May 14, 2008
  • You must buy this...IT ROCKS!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and have been married 10 years and I wanted to get him a new band. This band is so handsome and I love it. The mall wanted $295 for the same band and I find this to be the best deal. This band would be perfect for a wedding day.

    Read More
    daffodilkate28 May 13, 2008
  • Tight
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really nice and a great value. The only thing I would suggest is, maybe a half a larger size. My ring finger is a 10 and it fits a bit snug. Very durable product though.

    Read More
    dmanswa May 13, 2008
  • Great value & craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring when it was 70% off so it was a great buy right off the bat. I wear it everyday to work and just out and about. I do alot of physical work at my job and I've banged and scratched it alot and it hasn't lost it's shine or shown any marks. I've also received many compliments on it. Also I don't normally wear jewelry I find it normally gets in the way, but this ring fits so well that you'll forget that you have it on half the time. One last thing Tungsten the material that it's made out of is one of the hardest metals there is and is nigh indestructible, so you won't have to worry about it breaking down the road. All in all this is a great buy.

    Read More
    laconian May 11, 2008
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my Fiance.....It is very beautiful! He gets a lot of compliments on it! Thats Overstock

    Read More
    cherrygirls May 9, 2008
  • Great ring at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to replace the wedding ring that my husband lost. I was not sure what to expect just looking at the picture but the reviews were good so I ordered it. I was thrilled when the ring arrived (in 4 days!) and my husband loves it too! It is a very substantial feeling ring and is very expensive looking. He loves the comfort fit band and wears it every day. As for price, you can¿t beat it! After finding the ring on overstock I went to several jewelry stores at the mall to look at similar rings. All of the tungsten carbide rings were between 6 and 8 times the price and had to be ordered so they would not be in for 4 to 6 weeks.

    Read More
    reviewinohio May 7, 2008
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Gergeous ring at an insanely sweet price!!! My husband is not a one to wear any jewelry. However, he has worn this everyday becuase it is so comfortable and is often complimented on its unique color. This ring is slightly blue/grey with a very high shine. The best part is that is has not scatched..not at all. Amazing. As a note; If you want to have it engraved ask them to use a thick font, otherwise it will be hard to see.

    Read More
    1sharebear May 5, 2008
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    this tungsten ring was great for the value. i get compliments on it all the time. looks and feels very expensive, just like titanium.

    Read More
    gregt818 May 4, 2008
  • Beautiful HEAVY ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband as a birthday gift to replace his lost 14k white gold wedding band. It is so much nicer in person. Very heavy, thick band. What an excellent deal! If your looking for a well made, durable band... this is it.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 1, 2008
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    got this ring and overall looks great ; plus it came on time. Took a chance with the price (the whole you get what you pay for), but it was a good bargain. However note : you don't get a ring box, it ships in a faux velvet box, If you're giving this as a gift, finding a nice ring box may be a pain.

    Read More
    sean82 April 27, 2008
  • Fantastic Value
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to believe that a ring of this quality can be had for so little. Very resistant to scratching! Looks much better than the photo would indicate.

    Read More
    mgarden April 26, 2008
  • Awesome inexpensive ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is awesome. Hasn't scratched yet, even when I tried to ding it up a bit! It still comes back with a full shine when I wipe it a litte bit with my shirt, too. Definitely a great alternative to white gold (or silver), if you are looking for that appearance. I wear a size 10, and I ordered a size 10, and it fits great. Don't listen to these other people saying to order smaller or larger. I have to send one back because of them. Order the right size and it will fit fine.

    Read More
    mattk311 April 21, 2008
Sponsored Links