Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Comfort-fit Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love it...almost 7 years later
    Verified Purchase

    I've looked here on Overstock for more in my size, because I'd like to have a backup if I lose this one, but alas, they don't sell them in my size anymore. I was just recommending this exact ring to a co-worker today. I love that it won't scratch, and the heavy feel is comfortable and solid. Also, a side note for if you have kids: it spins on a table forever! Endless entertainment there. :)

    Read More
    Barney L. May 26, 2015
  • My husband loves this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I have ordered this ring. The first ring was ordered 3 years ago & my husband said that it was the most comfortable ring he has ever worn. Unfortunately (or fortunately, depends on how you look at it) he lost some weight & the old ring became too loose & came off while he was surfing (not the first wedding ring he has lost). He immediately requested a replacement ring of the same style (just in a smaller size).

    Read More
    osnider October 5, 2011
  • Awesome ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit wary ordering online...but the price was unbelievable! Every store I went into, looking for a single groove Tungsten Ring, they were asking ***. But the quality of this ring is no different than retail stores. I am thrilled! I purchased this ring for my husbands birthday, and it's exactly what he wanted. He's been wearing it a few weeks now, and not a scratch on it. Thanks!

    Read More
    kwar23 May 3, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband. He has very large knuckles so finding a nice ring that would fit for a good price was difficult. It fits beautifully is true to size and he loves it.

    Read More
    elaraew April 19, 2011
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks so much better in person. Great price. 1/2 size smaller fits perfectly. Comfort fit band feels great. I would highly recommend this ring

    Read More
    bradley502 March 1, 2011
  • Husband loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband as his wedding band. He loves it. It doesn't get scratched, dinged, dented, etc. It maintains its luster quite well, and buff it on a t-shirt, its good as new. Considering that he works outdoors, this material is superb. Note on this particular ring, it is a comfort fit band! Make sure you order the 0.5 size down from what the jeweler measured. I learned that the hard way and ended up ordering this one twice!

    Read More
    cmajuscula13 December 7, 2010
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for a tungsten band. The cheapest I could find were up to $250! I was so happy to find one so cheap and my husband loves it! He wears it daily and it still looks brand new!

    Read More
    izzyrobinson October 10, 2010
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Initially this ring was bought for my husband and he LOVES IT!! After wearing my band with diamonds around it and noticing how it snagged everything I decided to buy this ring for myself too - plus we have matching bands now. I love the ring, it is no fuss and very comfortable. No more snags and having to be so careful. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!

    Read More
    slashbaylor98 September 2, 2010
  • stays nice!

    i bought this ring as a replacement for my platinum wedding band that constantly scratched and had to be polished at least every 6 months. I have had this ring for 2 years and it still looks brand new and I still get compliments on it! I bought one as a gift for my friend and he loves it too. These rings are amazing quality and are a steal at this price.

    Read More
    lsoc April 22, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this ring for my husband when we needed to replace his first band. this was in september. he's in iraq now and doesn't take this ring off for anything. when we video chat and i see the ring, even through horrible camera quality, it shines and he tells me it has not one scratch! excellent buy!! i wish they made nice tungsten diamond wedding bands for women!

    Read More
    mrsfitz831 March 25, 2010
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This was a replacement wedding band for the original lost while diving. It's a comfortable ring that wears well and is a great price for the quality.

    Read More
    envirogirl February 18, 2010
  • Handsome
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very handsome ring and my husband LOVES it. We were looking at them elsewhere and they were slightly more expensive and not nearly as nice looking, so it was a very good value. It is very heavy but my husband says it is the most comfortable ring he has ever worn. It has also proven to be quite durable thus far. He works in construction and as of yet there are no scratches to speak of, it is a little less shiny than when we first got it but that is to be expected with any metal. I say if you are looking for a ring that is durable, inexpensive and still nice looking this is it!!

    Read More
    wfnmthr January 2, 2010
  • Husband loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic ring! This price is so much less than similar tungsten rings at jewelry stores that it made me skeptical of the quality. After reading the reviews I decided to risk it and order one, and I'm so glad I did! This ring is sharp looking. The quality is excellent and my husband says it's super comfortable. The size was perfect, no need for smaller or bigger than my husband's normal ring size. Can't say enough about what a gorgeous ring this is. My husband loves the look and feel of the ring, and I love the price and quality.

    Read More
    fusejewels December 27, 2009
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband as our 12 yr anniversary present. He loves it, he is in construction and this is a great sturdy ring and no scratches yet. Now he wants a bracelet and necklace to go with it !!!

    Read More
    ginnyos01 October 21, 2009
  • don't buy if you are hard on jewelry!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband thinking he couldn't break it. He is really tough on his hands. Well, one day when he was laying tile, the ring slid off and hit the floor hard. It cracked clean through. I'm not blaming the rings craftsmanship, but if you want something that you can bang around, this isn't the ring for you! He still wears it, and this happened a year ago.

    Read More
    blunderwoman September 24, 2009
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the ring today , so out the box me and my fiancé are very pleased. It is masculine, classy, and it also has a very nice weight to it! The rings run a .05 size large but fits great if you order this you will be very pleased with your purchase. He works with his hands a lot so I hope it holds up because it is a beautiful piece! I gave it four stars in apperance only because I am please with its overall apperance, however,while it has a nice sheen I expected it to be slighty shiner.

    Read More
    davidsangel September 14, 2009
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring. It is very well made and has held up under the pressures of working on a farm. I have not scratched yet and I work with a lot of heavy equipment! It speaks for itself. I will be purchasing more of the same kind of rings in the future.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 9, 2009
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic deal! Great Quality! I really like the ring. Nice heavy quality. It is a real tungsten ring not an imitation aluminum ring like many of the other websites offer.

    Read More
    alegna314 August 14, 2008
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a wedding band for my fiance. The ring is made well, good weight, no rough edges. Looks much more expensive, cant tell yet how it will hold up. I think it runs a little large. Would recommend for someone looking for something a little different.

    Read More
    mrskaren August 7, 2008
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with this ring. Was great overall looks and fit.(true to size). Husband doesn't care about wearing rings but likes this one. Very manly looking. I have finally replaced his wedding band he's had for 26 years and he likes it, Thanks guys!

    Read More
    stresstttt July 5, 2008
Sponsored Links