Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Carbon Fiber Inlay Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Solid ring
    Verified Purchase

    Solid ring I work out side. I've had the ring going in 3yrs and haven't scratch it yet. Very durable!!

    Read More
    Edward M. February 24, 2016
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fit and wear. My fiancee' did not want to take it off after I showed it to him for his approval....and he is very picky! Great Ring!

    Read More
    bride2be42014 March 8, 2014
  • Love It!!

    I purchased this ring for my fiance and we both love it!! A few people mentioned the sizing being off, but I ordered his exact size and it fits.

    Read More
    mrsbrown01 October 15, 2013
  • amazing mens ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my husband for his "going out" ring. He loves it and it is totally him!!! I would recommend this ring to anyone!

    Read More
    havensgirl August 9, 2013
  • The ring is much nicer than pic!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my fiancé , it is a tad big but he loves it. It has weight to it and the inlay stands out.

    Read More
    kar2013 July 16, 2013
  • Men's Tungsten Carbide Carbon Fiber Inlay Ring (8
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my boyfriend for Valentine's day. He was quite surprised and a bit taken back by it. He adores it and refuses to take it off.

    Read More
    kingofluann February 25, 2013
  • Happy customers
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure we really knew what we were getting but when it arrived in the mail we were both very happy with the quality. It's heavier than I thought it would be & fit him perfectly. He was happier with this design compared to the original one we saw in a jewelry store but didn't have his size. What we did learn from the jeweler though is that this ring can't be cut off in the hospital in an emergency they just don't have the tools for the quality of the metal.

    Read More
    sportyheart December 11, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé bought this ring as his wedding band. Our purchase arrived quickly and we were both impressed with the quality of the ring and the details of the carbon fiber inlay, the photo doesn't quite do it justice. It's a great everyday ring, simple but looks really good. We've seen similar ones in stores, at a much higher price, and are very happy with our decision to buy through overstock.com. Definitely a great buy!

    Read More
    cassie2012 November 29, 2012
  • Great ring for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and the picture did not give it justice. I gave this ring to my husband for our 25th wedding anniversary and it is a very nice ring. He wears it on his right hand and it looks very nice on him and it is a great quality but not too heavy of a ring. I was afraid that the Tungsten would be really heavy but it is just right! I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend it to others!

    Read More
    mbgilmore July 30, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband who lost his original band while deployed to Iraq. It's sturdy and comfortable and definitely worth the price. Much nicer than just a plain band!

    Read More
    marievanb July 7, 2012
  • He loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband lost his ring during our move to a new home. He picked this one out on the web on a Sunday and we had it that following Thursday before he deployed. Awesome deal!

    Read More
    scarolinapride June 26, 2012
  • Beautiful, Sturdy Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my boyfriend as a symbol of the strength of our relationship and was pleasantly surprised with his reaction. This is a beautiful ring with interesting features. The tungsten carbide is incredibly smooth to the touch and feels nice on this finger. As mentioned above, the picture doesn't quite convey the actual look of the ring. The black/dark gray portion actually has a 3D affect in the sense that it looks much deeper than the ring itself. I would highly recommend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    2012student April 6, 2012
  • Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancee and I both loved the ring when we saw it.

    Read More
    danbren6574 March 8, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Ring just as expected.. sizing is probably just a bit smaller than measured but I just accounted for that by going a half size down..

    Read More
    s0kud0 February 29, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I usually dont leave reviews but this ring,so far is great,for the money you cant beat it.been wearing for a week now and i work with nickle and cobalt aircraft parts all day long,this thing still looks as good as it did from day one..i love it..

    Read More
    rkelley73 February 25, 2012
  • Comfortable and makes a statement!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband as a gift and it was absolutely perfect!! The comfort fit band really is comfortable. The simple inlay makes a statement yet isn't to flashy for a mens band. I would recommend to anyone!!

    Read More
    pcevans December 12, 2011
  • Gorgeous Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is heavy and feels exspensive and looks it too, im very pleased with my desion to make this my husbands wedding band.

    Read More
    taylornotwar October 9, 2011
  • tungsten carbide ring

    Excellent ring. Using it for my wedding ring. I'm a machinist and I can wear it while I work without having to worry about damage.

    Read More
    germinator October 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kaila S. May 8, 2016
Sponsored Links