Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Brushed and Polished Black-plated Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • a few years old and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Inexplicably perfect condition after owning for 3-4 years now.

    Read More
    snuzwell August 16, 2016
  • Great ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for the money.

    Read More
    Erin S. June 2, 2016
  • Super nice.
    Verified Purchase

    He's had it for about 3 years now and quality is great!

    Read More
    Jovina D. April 7, 2016
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Had for 2 years and still looks great

    Read More
    brittanysanford87 December 12, 2015
  • Super heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    This thing was incredibly sturdy and looks great!

    Read More
    pad619 December 7, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is solid, well-crafted and looks amazing. I'm very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    David M. May 30, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it almost everyday.

    Read More
    Billy M. December 19, 2014
  • Horrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    After about 4 weeks of this being on my husbands finger it started to discolor and fade. I even wrote into overstock to ask what could be done and here we are 4 months later still haven't heard anything..

    Read More
    kaylala916 July 20, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband and he loves it. This is a secondary ring for him.

    Read More
    savoyclark March 22, 2014
  • It FADED
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my boyfriend, and it lasted for about 2-3 months before it started to fade. The black on the ring has completely come off the ring. The black coloring came off simply from my boyfriend showering. Do not buy this ring at all. I knew the price was too good to be true. DO NOT BUY THIS RING OR ANY OTHER PRODUCTS FROM THIS SELLER. IF ONE PRODUCT GOES BAD, THEN I'M SURE THE OTHER PRODUCTS THEY SELL WILL GO BAD TOO.

    Read More
    pflynn March 3, 2014
  • Tungsten ring
    Verified Purchase

    Lighter weight than I thought, but very handsome and unique. Great value and style.

    Read More
    sm8871 February 25, 2014
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    We returned this ring. We were replacing my husbands wedding band. It just didn't "look" like a wedding band. It seemed very black.

    Read More
    paulap12 February 22, 2014
  • Great product. Horrible shipping.
    Verified Purchase

    Well this is the second time I have ordered this ring for my boyfriend, the first time it arrived in 2 days but the ring was WAY too big, so I returned it and reordered in another size, this time it took a total of 12 days to get too us, even though the place it was being sent from is relativity close to me; also the jewelry box was smashed, so I would recommend them sending the product in a cardboard box instead of a flimsy envelope. Luckily the ring was unharmed, and it is a nice heavy material that looks like it should last a long time. Over all we love the product, I just wish it was packaged differently; I was really worried when I opened my envelope and the jewelry box was completely smashed.

    Read More
    katelynnpwnz January 21, 2014
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking ring, husband loves it and it's very durable. Fits well as long as you get the right size. Have to order another one though because the husband got it ripped off his finger while in the ocean.

    Read More
    chelsivaughn1988 January 19, 2014
  • Wonderful Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    A Christmas Gift to my Husband.. He has only worn his ring one day , but he has received so many compliments an its look.

    Read More
    ming5353 December 25, 2013
  • Ring was just to small.
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was very very nice. But it was just too small for my husband's finger 😢

    Read More
    mrswes December 24, 2013
  • Love this Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my fiancee' for the wedding in January. He loves it, and I love the price!

    Read More
    laurenbrooke2009 December 23, 2013
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    The look is outstanding the feel is outstanding and it has a solid weight. Very GOOD deal.

    Read More
    morenod666 December 18, 2013
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend and I love this ring! It dies run true to size, so be sure toget a professional ring fitting before buying online. The textured area really makes the ring pop (:

    Read More
    bryanna123 December 10, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my purchase. My boyfriend absolutely loves it! The shipping was quick and I did have to send the first one back to get a different size and the process was so quick and easy. I felt very secure about my purchase so thank you!

    Read More
    kaylaforte705 October 4, 2013
Sponsored Links