Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Brushed and Polished Beveled Edge Ring (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my son-in -law who lost his wedding band while in desert training in California my daughter was very upset since they just got married. He is stationed in Alaska but will be serving his country over seas thats why I bought this ring and it was just as nice as the $400 ring they had bought she will be holding on to this ring while he's gone

    Read More
    ldotter April 6, 2011
  • WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband LOVES this ring. The beveled edge makes it feel very comfortable to wear every day. This is a very good quality ring for an unbeatable price. We saved hundreds of dollars purchasing the ring off Overstock instead of at a jewelry store.

    Read More
    becky03 April 4, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    my fiance loves this ring i have had to send it back twice because of the sizing. his ring size is a 8 so i went with the description that site told me to go a half size lower, well i guess that didnt work for my odd ball man. so i just ordered an 8, i hope it work this time.

    Read More
    connie09 March 31, 2011
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like jewelry. That is probably why it took my 2 years to replace my last ring. Odering the ring a 1/2 size smaller than normal is key. Doing that made it a perfect fit and I often forget I am wearing it.

    Read More
    customer9876 March 31, 2011
  • Well worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I just ordered this ring for my fiance 3 days ago and got it in the mail today. It looks much more expensive that what I paid for! I ordered a 9 instead of his usual 9.5 and it fit him perfectly! I can't wait for the wedding!

    Read More
    txbride83 March 30, 2011
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby loved the skinnier band and the darker look. This was to be a return for an exact product but we miss ordered and got this one. Hubby loves it!!! Thats all that matters.

    Read More
    mjhinkley March 30, 2011
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    feels great, looks great. For the price you can't go wrong. make sure to follow size instructions befor ordering.

    Read More
    cpd15098 March 29, 2011
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    service was great, shipped quickly. the ring does look darker online than in person, which was a blessing to me as i was afraid it'd be too dark. it's not, it looks great. the beveled edge in the pic online makes the grooves look more exreme than in reality, they're actually quite subtle. very happy with the ring, i have no doubt it'll last a long while. like a few other reviewers, i even ordered a size larger so that as i age i will have additional ones to grow into.

    Read More
    farrella17 March 28, 2011
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This was beyond the right price and it is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    ccmo4 March 26, 2011
  • FANTASTIC VALUE!
    Verified Purchase

    I had misplaced my wedding ring and needed something temporarily to wear until I found it, but didn't want to spend a lot of money and didn't want a cheap looking or cheap feeling ring either. I read the reviews and felt this one was a good one to try and boy, am I glad I did! Very pleasantly surprised - it's a heavier ring and looks great. I have since found my original wedding ring, but it's nice to know I have a back up worth wearing and that I can be proud of if I misplace it again.

    Read More
    stormygirl7 March 22, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband after he lost his wedding ring. His original ring looked almost exactly the same, with the only difference, this one being a little bit wider. We paid over $300 for his first ring, so being that this one was under $$$, I was a little worried. However, it was a pleasant surprise that the quality seemed just a good. My husband was so surprised and happy and even happier when I told him the deal. Don't spend hundreds on a tungsten carbide ring at a jewelry store, when you can get the same exact one for much, much, less. I actually feel a little stupid for spending so much the first time around!

    Read More
    reeda March 22, 2011
  • Don't think, just get it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome ring. We got it as my wedding band and could not be more happy with the product and the price. Listing to all the other reviews and go a size smaller, it runs big. It is a heavy ring so if your looking for something light, this is not for you. I love it and am sure if you get it you will too.

    Read More
    jaredsspink March 21, 2011
  • Over exceeded my expectations

    I was shaking nervous about ordering this ring , but it just arrived a couple of minutes ago and I love it. My fiancee is off at school and we do not have a lucrative budget for our wedding right now. He will be working in the commercial diver industry and so he asked for a tungsten carbide ring which is good for our budget and good for taking all the abuse it will receive in his job. To be honest I did not love any of the tungsten rings I saw online, but I fell in love with it when it arrived at my door. As a matter of fact, I cried. I cried I think because it relieved stress and because I loved it. The color is darker then my white gold ring, but it is not an unpleasant color, which I was afraid of ( to my amazement I was actually pleased with the color)! It is beautiful and elegant and I now know my fiancee will love it. It looks manly but classy. It feels and looks expensive..Ladies and gentlemen I have to say I was very surprised and satisfied with the ring. I never leave reviews but I think overstock deserves it. Shipping: arrived in 3 days I did pay extra to get it quickly.

    Read More
    mrsib March 21, 2011
  • Tungsten
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the money but havent had a chance to see if it holds up or not.

    Read More
    biggernuts March 19, 2011
  • Nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I received my ring in the time that it was promised to me and it looked better than the picture that was displayed on the website. I'm very satisfied with the ring.

    Read More
    shermantank March 19, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my Fiance..he loves it! It looks so nice on his finger. Super expensive looking! Great Deal for the price!!!!!!

    Read More
    blondehinkytink March 17, 2011
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    We followed the instructions and ordered the ring a half size smaller than he wears and it fit perfectly and looks beautiful!

    Read More
    zabe2 March 16, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    the package arrived on time and very presentable. there was a weird black marking on the inside of the ring, but I rubbed most of it off. Not worth dealing with returning because of the mark. I used the measuring guide and the size fell pretty true, the ring was a little bit bigger, but I figure that is better for future (fingers get bigger with time/age) and it's better a little big than a little small. The ring, all in all, was great! looked good and felt great and sturdy. i would recommend this product.

    Read More
    edanaj March 15, 2011
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty. Looks great on, he saw it in xxxxx for $200.00 and I got it on here for $xx.00 very good deal. Will buy from Overstock again

    Read More
    aschaeper March 14, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my boyfriend as an anniversary gift and I couldn't be happier. The second I took it out of the packaging, I was shocked at how expensive it looked. Honestly, it looks like I spent hundreds. After I purchased the ring, I saw it in a catalog on SALE for $425! Seriously, if you're thinking about getting this ring - GET IT. Oh, but just remember to order a size down!

    Read More
    sabrinab1 March 13, 2011
Sponsored Links