Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Brushed and Polished Beveled Edge Ring (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my fiance and we love it! As the other reviews say, definitely buy a smaller size. At the jewelry store they sized him at a 10 so we ordered a 9.5 and it was too big. We had to return it and get a size 9. The return process was easy. Definitely happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    aross8185 May 10, 2011
  • Great ring!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring and i would recomend it to anyone

    Read More
    lychi April 29, 2011
  • STUNNING FOR THE PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    I was iffy about getting a Tungsten Carbide ring because I of course wanted white gold for him. But times are tough right now and I can not afford it working part time and full time student. We are a young couple getting married in July. I opened the box today and screamed! It was beautiful. It looked so elegant and manly! It feels a little heavy though... compared to my engagement ring. But it is modern and beautiful. I love it. It looks like its an expensive high quality ring.

    Read More
    youngbride April 28, 2011
  • Amazing ring, fantastic price
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is truly exceptional, and the price is perfect. I have nothing but good things to say about this ring, but be wary that it does run on the large size. My boyfriend's finger is sized at a 10, but the ring is still big on him, so I have to return it for a 9.5. It's a classy, timeless, handsome ring and I can't wait to have one for him that fits properly.

    Read More
    xhollyalaskax April 28, 2011
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring! I am thoroughly impressed with it. I used to work in a retail jewelry store and this is very comparable to what we sold there. The brushing is done very well and has a wonderful color. Only thing I would suggest is make absolutely certain what size you need and then order it a half-size smaller. It runs a little big.

    Read More
    jahnikar April 28, 2011
  • Ring finger
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with entire process. The ring was delivered ahead of schedule and I was pleased with the quality and the fit. I highly recommend ordreing through overstock.

    Read More
    seld April 26, 2011
  • Beautiful ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    After reading many of the reviews on this ring, I did as they advised and purchased a size smaller than usual for my fiance. Unfortunately, this resulted in a ring that didn't fit and had to be returned. It is a beautiful ring for the price, though, and I will be buying another in the size I should have gone with all along!

    Read More
    saranh April 26, 2011
  • Great Buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was awesome. It is exactly the same one as all of the one's I found in the jewelry store for a third of the price!! I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    kaitlins00 April 21, 2011
  • Very nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is made of superior quality and it looks even better than the picture. It seems to run a bit large as we had to exchange for a 1/2 size smaller. Highly recommend it....especially for such a great price. Much better looking than the platinum rings and more durable.

    Read More
    traci009 April 21, 2011
  • Awesome ring! Shipped immediately!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful! My finance absolutely loves this ring! It shipped immediately! Great customer service!

    Read More
    sshiley April 20, 2011
  • Man's Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with out purchase and would recommend this item to anyone who is looking for a man's wedding ring.

    Read More
    mbgreen April 14, 2011
  • Surprised by the quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my husband for our anniversary. His original wedding ring, which he never takes off, was looking a little dull. He loved the ring and has had many comments on it. I thought he would just wear it when he worked around the yard or in the garage but he wears it all the time.

    Read More
    saydee333 April 13, 2011
  • Very impressed with this ring
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I were very happy with this ring. It looks just like the picture and fits very well. We would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    zekers12 April 7, 2011
  • great product for great price
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my husband after he flushed his platinum band in the toilet! for less than $$$ dollars we got a replacement that looks and feels great on his hand. i don't know why i didn't invest in this to begin with.

    Read More
    fapas April 7, 2011
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my son-in -law who lost his wedding band while in desert training in California my daughter was very upset since they just got married. He is stationed in Alaska but will be serving his country over seas thats why I bought this ring and it was just as nice as the $400 ring they had bought she will be holding on to this ring while he's gone

    Read More
    ldotter April 6, 2011
  • WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband LOVES this ring. The beveled edge makes it feel very comfortable to wear every day. This is a very good quality ring for an unbeatable price. We saved hundreds of dollars purchasing the ring off Overstock instead of at a jewelry store.

    Read More
    becky03 April 4, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    my fiance loves this ring i have had to send it back twice because of the sizing. his ring size is a 8 so i went with the description that site told me to go a half size lower, well i guess that didnt work for my odd ball man. so i just ordered an 8, i hope it work this time.

    Read More
    connie09 March 31, 2011
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like jewelry. That is probably why it took my 2 years to replace my last ring. Odering the ring a 1/2 size smaller than normal is key. Doing that made it a perfect fit and I often forget I am wearing it.

    Read More
    customer9876 March 31, 2011
  • Well worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I just ordered this ring for my fiance 3 days ago and got it in the mail today. It looks much more expensive that what I paid for! I ordered a 9 instead of his usual 9.5 and it fit him perfectly! I can't wait for the wedding!

    Read More
    txbride83 March 30, 2011
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby loved the skinnier band and the darker look. This was to be a return for an exact product but we miss ordered and got this one. Hubby loves it!!! Thats all that matters.

    Read More
    mjhinkley March 30, 2011
Sponsored Links