Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Brushed and Polished Beveled Edge Ring (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring. It was $300 cheaper than a chain jewler.

    Read More
    annahkate February 13, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is definately worth the money I paid for it. It excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    ginger81 February 10, 2012
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this type of ring because my husband works with heavy equipment and needed something durable. So far this ring has held up.

    Read More
    mooreboys January 6, 2012
  • You can find this cheaper online

    cheaper elsewhere... just do a search for the model number and it comes up cheaper. thought overstock was supposed to have the cheapest prices?

    Read More
    phejos April 18, 2011
  • nickel allergy

    these rings may be cobalt-free, but they caused a severe reaction to my skin which looked typical for a nickel alloy reaction. these rings are NOT the hypoallergenic ones. unfortunate because they look great and should last forever.

    Read More
    johnny545 March 18, 2011
  • Just what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to replace a previously purchased ring that was lost. Simple styling, easy to wear, and at a great price. After several years, it still wears well, looks good, and continues to draw compliments. Would recommend!

    Read More
    Noelle E. December 16, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect men's ring. Durable and after 5 years, still looks brand new.

    Read More
    Heather C. December 6, 2017
  • Handsome
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, Has worn well, 3 years have passed and it still looks great. My husband is a contractor and it has held up extremely well.

    Read More
    mommarockz December 4, 2017
  • Great wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great affordable wedding band. Very stylish but much cheaper than other metal alternatives. Because it is so affordable you can even buy 2 in case you loose one or need a 1/2 size larger later.

    Read More
    Lisa S. December 3, 2017
  • Good purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very heavy band. Sometimes it falls of when washing my hands, but it's still in great shape!

    Read More
    Shawn M. November 22, 2017
  • Nice mens wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a replacement ring for my husband when a couple of the diamonds fell out of his original gold band. We decided to replace it with a simple band and he likes it better and it has held up better than his first one.

    Read More
    rsconlee November 21, 2017
  • Great ring at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    When I inevitably lose my wedding ring again; I'll never again go to a jewelry store! I can get the same quality here for a 10th of the cost!

    Read More
    sbc2556 November 17, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described and pictured. Great ring.

    Read More
    Angela B. November 14, 2017
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ring for everyday wear. Looks more expensive than it was. Durable and comfortable, I would recommend it.

    Read More
    etopps September 17, 2017
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect ring. Has held up great

    Read More
    william g. August 2, 2017
  • Men's Tungsten Carbide Brushed and Polished Bevele
    Verified Purchase

    We've been married 12 years now and my husband still comments on how smooth and comfortable his ring is. Plus it's beautiful.

    Read More
    Sharon N. July 19, 2017
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my soon-to-be husband and he loves it! He frequently is working with his hands, so any ring he wears has the risk of being scratched or damaged This ring that held up without scratches for 6 years! Definitely husband approved!!

    Read More
    Staci P. July 14, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Married at 50 and financially able to buy an expensive ring for my husband..... but, this was the ring he wanted.... we were married four years ago he wears this ring all day every day.... my husband is a mechanic and owns a big garage and wrenches almost every day..... the ring still looks brand new and honestly this ring is really attractive and he says it is so comfortable.....

    Read More
    kimberlycaffarel1 June 28, 2017
  • Still love it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted a ring that he could wear to work as an airplane mechanic without damaging. He's worn it every day for 5 years now and it's still as comfortable and looks as good as day one.

    Read More
    Lindy G. June 18, 2017
  • Good value, looks elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Impossible to scratch or damage. Still looks great.

    Read More
    Lori P. June 4, 2017