Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Brushed and Polished Beveled Edge Ring (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still love it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted a ring that he could wear to work as an airplane mechanic without damaging. He's worn it every day for 5 years now and it's still as comfortable and looks as good as day one.

    Read More
    Lindy G. June 18, 2017
  • Good value, looks elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Impossible to scratch or damage. Still looks great.

    Read More
    Lori P. June 4, 2017
  • Men's tungsten carbide ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring cracked for no apparent reason. Albeit, I have worn it for 5 years but it shouldn't have cracked! No I didn't hit it on anything.

    Read More
    Tim L. May 22, 2017
  • good looking and wears well
    Verified Purchase

    husband uses this as his everyday ring and it still looks like new after a year of wear.

    Read More
    Linda V. March 15, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Turned finger black & rash

    Read More
    msrebecca February 10, 2017
  • Husband loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    He loves the fit and the look!

    Read More
    Samantha R. January 15, 2017
  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the hub's - very nice and comfortable.

    Read More
    tutulewis September 7, 2016
  • Mr. Dale
    Verified Purchase

    The ring always looks shiny and has a great comfortable feel.

    Read More
    Dennis D. September 4, 2016
  • Purchased ring for hisband
    Verified Purchase

    This is a late review, purchased this ring for my husband two plus years ago as a replacement ring. He is still using it, true to size (fits perfectly) and coloring and craftsmanship is great. He wears his ring every day, works outdoors, ring still looks in great condition and highly durable.

    Read More
    Valerie H. August 27, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My husband chose this instead of a ring from the jewelers. thank good mess because we're on #3 in 3 years lol

    Read More
    ellie0717 August 26, 2016
  • Perfect ring!

    Great ring! Doesn't scratch! Great price!

    Read More
    Tiffanylyn July 25, 2016
  • Anniversary gift
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved it, after two years still the same, no complain

    Read More
    Zobia S. July 2, 2016
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is great. It looks very classy on my husband's hand and can withstand a lot. Truly worth it!

    Read More
    Bridgette R. June 20, 2016
  • Solid ring, good price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as husband's wedding band in almost three years ago. Wears daily and during work. Still sturdy, just not as shiny, now more dull. Perhaps, time for a cleaning to make it look like new.

    Read More
    Terrell W. May 21, 2016
  • Men's wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this ring! It was by far the best decision I made and my husband loves it as well as all of his friends and co-workers! Highly recommend it 😊

    Read More
    Carrie M. May 20, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in wedding pics. After he got used to he looks handsome wearing it too.

    Read More
    Brandy H. May 16, 2016
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is quality and does not scratch even when doing manual labor. Great buy!

    Read More
    Kathy V. March 27, 2016
  • Perfect Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in 2012 for my husband's wedding ring for a fraction of the price I would have paid in-person. Here we are 4 years later and this ring still looks perfect! He works outside with his hands and in all weather and this ring still has no scratches or marks, and no wear. I highly recommend. :)

    Read More
    Kat February 26, 2016
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item for my wedding 2.5 years ago. The price was amazing compared to jewelry stores. The ring is very sturdy and holds up well. One minor note is that they are not true to size and run a little big. I wish I would've gotten my husband a size smaller. Other than that it was a very good deal. Friends of ours have paid several hundred dollars more for rings with a similar look that are made from the same material.

    Read More
    April N. February 22, 2016
  • men's tungsten ring
    Verified Purchase

    Our wedding ring! ruggedly handsome

    Read More
    Debra P. February 19, 2016
Sponsored Links