| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Black-plated Laser-etched Florentine Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • solid ring
    Verified Purchase

    classy/ masculine. gothic look. I Wish I had bought a spare

    Read More
    kngigi May 30, 2017
  • Yes
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved it, says it fits comfortably and has held up well.

    Read More
    Alysha K January 28, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this everyday as a thumb ring and it still looks as good as the day it arrived.

    Read More
    Leanne J. November 28, 2016
  • butch
    Verified Purchase

    love it size is good color good

    Read More
    Jane W. September 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my now husband years ago and it is still beautiful. It's also incredibly sturdy and hasn't scratched or dinged despite him having a high-impact job.

    Read More
    theashrawks February 29, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Quality ring! Probably gonna buy another.

    Read More
    Manuel R. December 13, 2015
  • Tons of Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just fantastic. I was hesitant at first but now I am in love with it. I receive tons and tons of compliments from women and men alike. People want me to take it off so they take a closer look. They want to see it and get one for themselves. Good: it does not scratch easily or become dull. It reflects light well. Bad: a little heavy but it's a man's ring (small issue), will run to big if measurements are off. But excellent piece of jewelry and very manly.

    Read More
    heliosgreen November 27, 2015
  • My Husband Loves It!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for him 3 years ago and it still looks new. he loves the style and says it's just right for him and it really looks good on him too. He's gotten quite a few compliments about it. The Tungsten doesn't scratch (obviously) and because the design is curved in, it doesn't scratch either. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Audrey S. June 23, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought these rings as our matching wedding bands. We have gotten more compliments on them and mine even looks great next to my diamond engagement ring and band.

    Read More
    Debbie M. April 29, 2015
  • tungsten ring
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this ring to anyone who likes a great look. Quality is very good. The ring is true to size and grest look. The ring has weight to it but that's the tungsten quality. Love the pattern too.

    Read More
    tanthom March 18, 2014
  • Husband loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring. Says it looks nice, is very comfortable, a good weight, and gets compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    socalshopper2008 March 1, 2014
  • Attractive band
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring after reading reviews. Unfortunately they said it was sized big so I went for it but the 7.5 wouldn't go on my 9 finger so I returned it. Return went well with no charge as size 9 was not available. Good as can be expected. My first purchase with Overstock.com.

    Read More
    richbrownell February 25, 2014
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy and we'll made ring. The etching is clear and detailed. The ring is very comfortable for everyday wear. Plus you can't beat the price. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    dtxguy February 1, 2014
  • Wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    my ring is still as beautiful as the day i got it... so many compliments on it (though some people as why i didn't want a diamond... just not that kind of girl).

    Read More
    casinny December 2, 2013
  • Tungsten Laser-etched Band
    Verified Purchase

    This ring surpassed my expectations! I am a female who ordered a 7, and the fit was perfect. I love the weight it has, not at all to heavy to wear comfortably. The design is just beautiful, the picture on-line does not do it justice. I've received many compliments since I received it and have worn it every day, doubt I will ever tire of it! A great bargain.

    Read More
    islandlover3 October 25, 2013
  • Very durable, perfect for the handyman
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is an Eagle Scout and the ultimate handy man. We went with tungsten cause we heard it was strong and we couldn't be happier. The florentine design is concaved inside the ring so it doesn't easily get scratched up. My husband's does have a few scratches, but they are hardly visible and this ring has seen a ton of abuse! The ring is a nice, heavy weight and is very soft on the inside, it is comfortable and easy to get on and off. We were very pleased with the speedy shipping and it looks very classy, even on his rough, beaten hands.

    Read More
    mistralgirl12 September 13, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring... but it fades

    My husband and I bought this ring so we could have matching wedding bands. The ring itself is gorgeous and fits perfectly. However after 3 years we've noticed a difference in the rings. I wear my ring daily to work and the design has almost completely faded now. He does not wear his ring to work but rather only on weekends and in the evenings and his ring looks as good as it did from day one. I'm going to buy another one for myself to wear outside of work so that the design is visible.

    Read More
    pollypan65 August 22, 2013
  • Beauty of a ring
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome ring!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    flydad424 April 1, 2013
  • Good Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice. Hubby says it fits comfortably, and it is very handsome. Good buy!

    Read More
    mwwduck March 9, 2013
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    We;ve had ours for about 2 years now and it still looks brand new! I;ll be ordering the white version of this for the wedding.

    Read More
    aralynstcrow February 7, 2013
Sponsored Links