Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Black-plated Comfort Fit Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Very handsome mans ring. Runs a little small in size so be aware of that prior to purchase. Bought it as a gift for my son's birthday. He wears it all the time.

    Read More
    goobies May 4, 2016
  • Beautiful wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as my wedding band. The slightly rounded back makes for a comfortable fit and, since it is made of Tungsten, it won't scratch and cleaning is easy. Just wipe with a damp cloth and it looks like new.

    Read More
    Michael J. August 20, 2015
  • Men's Tungsten Carbide Black-plated Comfort Fit Ba
    Verified Purchase

    The material quality is however the rings seem to be oversized about a size or so I ordered an 8 (which is what I had been sized at several times) and ended up returning it for a 7 1/2 which still may be a bit too big. Overstock's customer service was very helpful and relatively quick with the exchange. Otherwise, I've seen this ring sell for over $250 in jewelry stores so my fiance and I were quite happy with the savings :)

    Read More
    stevenbrys November 20, 2013
  • My husband loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    After wearing a plain tungsten band for over a year, my husband would not go back to wearing gold again. He LOVES Tungsten for it's durability and look. This band is no exception. Once he put it on, I can't get him to take it off. He wears it all the time and just like his other band, this one is not scratched or dulled from use. Highly recommend if you want a very classy look with second-to-none durability.

    Read More
    californiauser September 16, 2013
  • Great quality for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be more pleased. I bought this ring for my soon to be husband. I work in the wedding industry, so I've seen many rings. I've seen brides pay between $300-$350 for rings of the same quality. And I can't believe you can get this for such a great price and the quality is just the same! Highly recommend this ring!

    Read More
    laurenelle June 28, 2013
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a replacement ring for my husband. It is a great looking ring - perfect width, looks very masculine and isn't your traditional band. He has received many compliments, and I have received several thank you's from him:)

    Read More
    helena1972 January 6, 2013
  • Ring is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my husband after he has lost the last 2. We got the sizing right, the other ones were too big. This ring was beautiful and a great price. We had looked at the stores in the mall and the prices were in the $250's. He is very happy with it and it looks great.

    Read More
    terese6 October 30, 2012
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing ring. My husband and I both love it. He's really rough on his hands and this ring holds up exceptionally well. No dings, dents, scratches or nicks on the ring. Its kind of heavy for a ring, but only took my husband a few days to get used to the weight of it (its not like overly heavy, just heavier than a normal metal) Overall, I think this was the best choice for a ring and would reccommend it to anyone. Its fashionable and durable.

    Read More
    kasifaith September 14, 2012
  • Stunning and Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my fiance a few weeks ago after searching endlessly for the perfect band. I didn't have a very big budget because we are paying for our wedding ourselves. However I still wanted to get him something nice until I can afford an upgrade. I looked at many rings with him and he finally decided he would like one with a little black incorporated into it. When I found this one I knew it was perfect! It only took about a week to be delivered and it was even more stunning that it was on the website!! My Husband just loved this ring and says that it is very comfortable as well. I would recommend this ring to anyone looking for an affordable, unique, classic style band.

    Read More
    oscar89 September 8, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring, Wrong Size
    Verified Purchase

    We are getting married on Saturday, and we ordered this wrong a week ago and it is WAY TOO BIG! We got my fiance sized at a professional jeweler before we made the purchase, and it was seriously at least half to a full size bigger than we he needed. Other than that, the ring was fine. We had a great experience with customer service, though, and they were great in ordering for a new ring in the correct size to be expedited to us in a day or two from now. Here's to hoping that it will actually fit this time, and that it gets here well before we need it this weekend! Overall, I would recommend this product and site, because the quality of the product is very good and the customer service is even better.

    Read More
    amcor37 March 11, 2012
Sponsored Links