Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Black and Red Carbon Fiber Inlay Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my fiance for his birthday and he LOVED it. Red is his favorite color and he had been wanting a ring so I wouldnt be the only one engaged. :) He works a lot with his hands and so far it hasn't scratched in any way. I would recommend this ring for any man.

    Read More
    aggie2012 August 17, 2011
  • Manly
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband and he loves it. He likes the uniqueness of the ring. The red inlay is slightly less vibrant than pictured, but still very nice.

    Read More
    quack7 August 15, 2011
  • Beautiful and sturdy ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is what my fiance' now husband picked out for his wedding band. He picked it because red is my favorite color. I love the inlay design! The material is such that my husband is not having his metal allergy reactions. It's perfect!

    Read More
    midthirtiesandlovingit August 14, 2011
  • very cool
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks super cool, just like the pic. It's also very comfortable to wear. I had to return the first one I got and get a half size smaller but the return was handled very smoothly; I got my refund within the week as well as my new ring.

    Read More
    bscutterbucket August 13, 2011
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, I love it. Didn't know I was allergic to carbide steel til I wore this ring for about an hour. Must be some nickel in it.

    Read More
    thiefofsouls August 10, 2011
  • Tungsten Carbide Black and Red Carbon Fiber Inlay
    Verified Purchase

    The ring has a nice luster, is dense, and looks great.

    Read More
    ngyh August 2, 2011
  • Tungsten Carbide Black and Red Carbon Fiber Inlay
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves tungsten rings so this was a nice addition to his other 2 rings. Quality material and looks great on his hand. Within 2 days, he had received a compliment from a friend.

    Read More
    todumnb July 30, 2011
  • Outstanding Appearance
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't think that a ring priced so low would be as attractive as this tungsten. The color is sharp. I would absolutely recommend this ring to others who are looking for a very attractive addition to his jewelry.

    Read More
    kiowas July 22, 2011
  • Good quality, good price
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring very quickly after ordering it and it looks even better in person than it did in the picture. My bf loves how unique it is and so do I.

    Read More
    phantompisces July 19, 2011
  • Ring For Husband
    Verified Purchase

    This was gift for my husband. He loved it. I got tired of the same old silver ring so I thought he would like something different and this was perfect for him.

    Read More
    rentsminger1031 July 19, 2011
  • Beautiful ring.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a mechanic and does not take jewelry off when he is working. This ring has held up beautifully.

    Read More
    tutz027 July 19, 2011
  • GREAT RING AMAZING PRICE!
    Verified Purchase

    My partner and I wanted something different for the traditional wedding band. We looked in other stores at Tungsten rings and they were just as pricey as a silver or other metal ring. And they didn't have the carbon fiber inlay like this!

    Read More
    wolfman65 July 12, 2011
  • so far, so good...
    Verified Purchase

    The metal is quality, and even with a lot of heavy lifting and manual labor for the last several weeks, the carbon fiber inlay is still in tact.

    Read More
    schumacherwiffles July 8, 2011
  • Tungsten Carbon Black and Red
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my boyfriend, he fell in love with it, granted the sizing chart on the website was off and I ended up buying a ring that was two sizes too large, but with one quick talk with customer service it was shipped back off to get a replacement. It did not take long to get the replacement. I was thrilled it came so fast. This ring is a must see in person, the picture is good looking, but nothing compares to when its on his finger, when the light actually hits it it lights up and seems to grab your attention. Extremly happy with it. :)

    Read More
    kittensin July 6, 2011
  • I think these rings are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These rings are great to look at and are made very well,my wife and I are so glade we got them.I am happy to say anybody who purchases these rings will be very happy they did.

    Read More
    funnyface13 July 5, 2011
  • Disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    The product description said to order 1/2 size larger because of the width of the ring, which we did. However, the ring was way too large and we had to return it. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    ediebrad June 25, 2011
  • THIS RING IS AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking around for a tungsten ring and one of my friends recommended this site and I saw this ring and knew that i wanted to have it. Your body oils may get on it and make it less shiny but wipe it with a cloth and it will blind you. I have had this ring for several months and it is still in mint condition. I would highly recommend this ring as it is unique and you will get alot of compliments for wearing it. I am thinking of getting the blue and black one also. The picture on the site does not do this ring justice.

    Read More
    aznkriss June 24, 2011
  • love it but
    Verified Purchase

    OMG i loved this ring. it was perfect. my boyfriend would have loved it, to bad we broke up before the ring came so i didnt get a chance to propose with it. I loved it and was everything i thought it was and more. I showed it to my male cousins and they loved it as well.

    Read More
    heartbroken21 June 21, 2011
  • Was not the quality that was expected

    My husband wore his ring for 1 week before it fell apart.

    Read More
    mrsplow June 21, 2011
  • UNIQUE RING, GREAT PRICE!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my boyfriend for our two year anniversary. I asked him to go get sized beforehand on whatever finger he'd like to wear a ring on. I bought the size the jeweler recommended and the ring is exactly true to size. It is a beautiful, masculine ring. He loves it! He warned me before that he's picky about rings, but when I saw this - I knew he'd love it. I was right! The red is gorgeous, and really catches the sunlight. Highly recommended and one heck of a price!

    Read More
    chevellegirl June 15, 2011
Sponsored Links